Filthy logo

Adventures of Aphrodite III

Polyamorous Kink Adult Fantasy

By Karen LaRuePublished 2 years ago 11 min read
1

I love the way that her hips sway when she walks. I know that is hokey, right? It's one of those things they say in pop songs. It's true though. Those hips will have me on my knees kissing the ground she walks on in a hot second. The confidence she exudes when she walks into a room is nothing short of enchanting. Her voice seduces me in my darkest places.

It will be ten years ago in March. Ten years since he first saw her eyes gazing at him from across the restaurant. He had been under her spell ever since. He was in the kitchen in the middle of his lunch shift. It was just a normal Tuesday until he went out to greet a regular customer. She was sitting at a booth in the corner. When he turned around from the customer's table he almost fell down. She was just sitting in the booth in the corner. She had a club sandwich. So simple. She was out with Gamma. He had moved on a few years ago. He left to take a job in France. He was a painter. We still video chat sometimes. Anyway, she was there. I knew she was with him even, but her eyes still drew me.

I went back to the kitchen. We were busy. I couldn't get her out of my head though. I couldn't think of anything else. I couldn't let her just go.

I'm pretty sure my heart was audibly beating through my chest when I approached their table. As I got closer, I realized that I hadn't actually thought about what I would say when I got there. It was obvious she was already with someone. What was I expecting to happen anyway?

It was then that she caught my eyes. It felt like she literally pulled me to her with her gaze. I was standing before her a full thirty seconds before I even realized I was there.

"The food is delightful!" Her voice rang in my head like bells. "Are you the chef?"

Oh, I guess this was pretty obvious considering I was wearing my jacket. "Yes." I replied (so articulately).

"Well, I would be delighted to have you in my kitchen sometime soon. Or perhaps even other places of mine?"

When I tell you the world stopped spinning at this moment, I am not exaggerating. I had no breath in my lungs and my mind was completely blank.

"Here is my card. You can't rightfully consent right now because you are at work, but when you get off you can text me at that number."

She handed me her card. It said simply "Aphrodite" and had her phone number printed at the bottom. I stared at it.

She smiled and said "you should probably put that in your pocket." I looked up at her. Her eyes were smiling too. I slipped the card into my breast pocket. That was the moment I knew that I would be hers.

"Thank you," I managed to whisper, before heading back into the kitchen. The rest of my shift was a blur.

When the lunch shift was over I walked out to my car, holding the card tightly in my hand lest it slip away. I sat down in the car and took a deep breath while I took out my cell phone. I dialed her number with trembling but determined hands. "Hello?"

"Hi, it's Thomas from the restaurant earlier." I said with the most confident voice I could muster.

"Yes. I was expecting your call. Are you free for coffee?"

"Now?" I questioned.

"Absolutely. I don't believe in wasting time."

"Ummm... sure." I stammered. I was still dressed for work. Thankfully I kept a spare t-shirt in the car. At the moment I was kind of wishing it wasn't the "I vant to suck your blood" one I got at the blood drive the week of Halloween, but it was something.

"Good. Meet me at the coffee shop at the corner of Montgomery and Oak."

"I will be there in about 20 minutes," I guessed. Traffic could be a bitch this time of day.

"Delightful" was the one word she said before she hung up. So this was happening. Now. Did she even know, would she even know? He had no idea what he was really getting himself into but he had the slightest hope that it would be in over his head.

As he pulled into the coffee shop he saw her sitting outside. She had on black slacks with these amazing black heeled boots that had little decorative chains around the ankles. Her shirt was black too. It was a black lace V-cut that accentuated her lovely chest. Her hair was up in a bun, and her lipstick was the color of rose petals. He just couldn't stop thinking of rose petals for at least a full minute before he got out of the car. He walked right over to her.

"Sit down and lets talk. I ordered you a vanilla late."

He smiled nervously.

"I'm going to ask you some very direct questions Thomas and I expect you to answer them with complete honesty."

"Yes Mam."

"I have made the assumption that you are submissive by nature. Is this correct."

"Yes. I have always been this way. Ever since I could remember."

"Excellent," she replied. "Could you describe the type of relationship you would prefer?"

He blushed. He was going to have to say it out loud. "I want to be owned," he whispered, looking down at his coffee.

"Meet my eyes." She demanded. He looked into her eyes. "Tell me again."

"I want to be owned." He said, more resolutely now. Her eyes made it seem more okay somehow.

"Do you want to be the only one? Are you monogamous?"

He was a bit surprised by this question. He knew he wasn't but hadn't ever really met anyone else who felt this way. "No."

"I am polyamorous. Do you know what that means?"

"I've never heard that word before."

She explained, "It means you can love more than one person at a time."

"Oh, that makes so much sense." He finally had a name for it. This made him feel less odd in a way.

"What are your specific kinks?"

Well if she didn't get right to the point. And in public. She wasn't exactly using her quiet voice either. He wasn't about to back down now though. Not with the possibilities before him. "I like being told what to do. I like serving. I like feeling helpless. I really like... being spanked." He looked up, a little afraid to see her reaction. This was when most people got disgusted and walked away. Not her though. When he met her eyes she was smiling the biggest smile he thought he had ever seen.

"This pleases me greatly. I am Aphrodite. If you choose to join us, you will be Iota." She offered her hand to him. He kissed it.

"What should I call you?"

"My lady." It was her preferred title.

"Yes, my Lady." He replied and bowed his head to her. He was smitten, and his manhood was pressing against his pants with enough force to be painful.

"Perhaps you would like to join me at the house for a few hours this evening?"

"I would love to," Iota replied. He would really love to.

"Excellent. Do you have my card?"

"Yes," he exclaimed as he drew it out of his pocket and handed it to her. She wrote an address on the back of it.

"Be here at eight," she said firmly as she got up to leave the table. "I trust you will clean up here?"

"Yes, my Lady." He smiled as he cleared their trash. He had a feeling that this was going to be his favorite night ever. Little did he know it would very soon become his life.

He pulled up in the driveway of the house about ten minutes before eight. He had the feeling that she would definitely not appreciate him being late. His palms were sweaty. He had never before been this meticulously groomed in his entire life.

The house was about five miles outside of town. It was just far enough for it to feel quiet and secluded. It was a nice house. Sizable, but not obnoxiously so. The front porch was supported by Greek-style columns. "Ionic" he somehow remembered from his high school history class.

He knocked on the door at precisely eight o'clock. She answered immediately. "Are you familiar with the concept of safe words?" She asked.

"Yes, My Lady," He responded.

"The safe word in this house is 'diadem,' understood?"

"Yes, My Lady."

"Good. Then come in and disrobe. You may leave your clothes on the bench beside the door."

Well, this wasn't exactly what he expected. Not that he knew what to expect. Wait, was that other guy... here? He wasn't going to disobey though, so he carefully took off his clothes, folded them, and placed them on the bench beside the door. Throughout the whole process she never took her eyes off of him. He could feel those eyes. They were watching him, judging him, sizing him up. He finished and turned to face her.

"On your knees." She commanded, and he dropped to his knees. "Kneel up." He looked at her with confusion and eagerness. She came behind him and he felt a sharp pop on his buttocks. "Sit up on your knees." He picked his butt off of his knees and knelled up as high as he could. "Good boy. Now place your hands behind your head. This is your default position, understood?"

"Yes My Lady," he replied. He felt exposed, nervous, and a bit surprised that the little nip of her crop on his ass could make such an expression. His cock stood no chance. It was straight at attention and quite noticeable. She walked around him, obviously inspecting him. He hoped more than anything that she liked what she saw.

"This is nice." She exclaimed, brushing his cock with the tip of her crop. I like my boys excited. She gently ran the crop up and down his cock a few times before aiming a quick swat right at the tip. He gasped as it made contact. He wasn't expecting that. He also found himself craving it more than he ever thought he would.

"Now, let's go into the living room and give you a nice spanking." She was very matter of fact. He hadn't had a spanking in quite some time, and never really a good one. A couple of his girlfriends had tried, but they weren't really into it. Aphrodite was pretty obviously into it. "Follow me on your knees. You can use your hands to crawl." This was also something that he had never done before. It felt awkward. It was almost humiliating, but that smile curling her lips wasn't one of disgust. It was amusement.

"Over my lap with my hand or over the couch with implements?" She asked. She was asking about his tastes? Tolerances? Desires? Part of him wanted to say lap, but a bigger part of him wanted more.

"The couch please My Lady." He responded, as a blush came over his cheeks.

"Very well then. Up you go! You've done this before?"

"Never as far as I would have liked." He admitted honestly.

"Well, we can certainly change that."

At that moment Iota happened to turn his head and get a glimpse of what she had prepared on the coffee table. He had read about some of these things but had never actually seen them in person. He saw her grab a small paddle and approach him.

"Now I expect you to remain still, understood?" He nodded. "Okay." She quickly went to work warming his ass up. Her swats were measured and spread out. It felt almost relaxing. He felt his body relax and his head start to float a little. He could feel the heat rising as she continued, but he didn't want her to stop.

"I see you like this." She commented before reaching around to let her fingertips brush his very erect cock.

"Um hm" was the only thing that he was able to murmur with the pleasant shock of her fingers caressing his member.

"Good," she exclaimed as she stepped away to set the paddle down on the table. "You should like this then." She picked up what seemed to be a thick strap of leather with a beautifully carved wooden handle. She walked towards him and disappeared behind his back. He felt the heavy leather laid against his skin.

She brought the leather back. She had a feeling this would please him as much as it pleased her. He had already moaned a bit while she was warming him up, and his ass was a lovely shade of pink. She planned to turn it a deep red before she sent him home. She reared back and swung the strap hard into his ass. The crack was loud. He gasped a bit. She put her hand on his lower back. "Are you okay."

"Yes, very okay, My Lady." She giggled a bit.

She took aim for the next blow and landed three in swift hard strokes. He let out a deep moan and she saw his body get stiff and shudder. Oh. Well, that IS interesting.

Iota turned red from his face down to his little toe. It had happened so quickly. She would be mad? Horrified?

"Oh, my good little boy really likes my strap I see." He heard her whisper softly in his ear as her hands gently wiped up the mess he had made with a small towel. "This pleases me. We'll have to put something down under you until you learn to control that for me." He felt her slip a small sheet or pillowcase underneath him. His slight panic subsided.

The next fall of the strap took his breath away. Apparently, the growing arousal had masked the pain with the other strokes. He had to catch himself to keep from moving. He didn't want her to stop.

She gave him a minute to catch his breath. She rubbed his now red ass a bit. "You want more?"

"Yes, please My Lady. Please don't stop."

"Very well then. I shall send you home tonight with a nice red sore bottom." She then went to work. He grasped onto the couch cushion. This hurt. Each stroke hit hard with a loud clap. It hurt. A lot. She wasn't letting up and he knew that she wouldn't let up and he loved that. He felt himself relax again as his head slipped into that floaty place of pure pain and bliss. All he could feel or think about was his hot burning ass.

"Ten more," she said as she paused for a moment. "You'll remember these." She then proceeded to strike his thighs with the strap, right where they meet his ass. He yelped. The next one came right on top of it. Then another. He wasn't sure if he could stay still for this. Before he could really think about it number four hit the same spot. He jumped up without thinking. She was obviously expecting this and had her hand right there to hold him back in place. "Six more. Don't move. I want you to feel this when you sit down tomorrow." When number five hit with the now-familiar crack the tears started to flow from his eyes. The next five were the most painful bliss he had ever felt in his life. It was eternity and seconds, all at the same time. He heard her drop the strap to the floor and saw her sit on the couch in front of him. "Come here," she said as she motioned to him.

She held his hand as she half pulled him into her arms. She wrapped her arms around him and held him close, stroking his hair with her fingers. "Such a good boy. You will call me tomorrow and we can discuss if you will let me keep you?"

"Yes, My Lady" Iota responded. He knew already though the answer would be yes.

relationships
1

About the Creator

Karen LaRue

I am Karen LaRue (She/Her) a North Carolina writer of poetry and witchy things of most sorts. I belive life is full of wonder and we don't always stop to see it. Taking the time to look and listen makes life worth living!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.