Filthy logo

A tangle of limbs.

Chapter 1 of a novel I might write.

By Kristen JonesPublished 3 years ago Updated 3 years ago 8 min read
1
A tangle of limbs.
Photo by Inge Poelman on Unsplash

He pumped into me frantically from behind, rhythmically fucking and panting and throwing in the occasional moan of pleasure.

Propped on my knees, my chest, arms and face were pushed into the mattress with every thrust of his hips. He had a lot of power but very little finesse. With a quiet sigh of resignation, I slipped my hands between my legs to that delightful little bundle of nerves. I rubbed rhythmically while using spit to help my fingers glide easily over the small spot of massive pleasure.

Somehow, the men I slept with never seemed to get it right. The women, however, always hit the right spots. This was less than shocking to me. How could a woman not know how to satisfy another woman? I began reminiscing about a particularly delicious evening spent with a waitress from a downtown bar that I encountered a few nights ago. She had beautiful, curvy legs that supported a plump ass, hips swaying casually when she walked behind the bar. Her tits were perfect, curving gently above her flat stomach and her nipples taught with excitement and anticipation during our ride home in a cab. Her quiet moans of pleasure came from full lips and a perfect smile, brilliant white teeth that enjoyed playful biting when I was suckling on her pretty little…

Fantasizing about my waitress had me slick with desire again. My fingers began to speed faster and faster, kindling a burning sensation in my stomach and tightening the muscles of my legs. He moaned with pleasure as I began to tighten around his length, him seemingly unaware that he was only a means to an end, not the source of my satisfaction.

"Fuck, you're tight," he moaned as he pushed his length inside me. He was thankfully well endowed, so the experience wouldn't be a wash either way, but with a little imagination I'd be able to come despite his lack of prowess.

"Then keep fucking going," I taunted him. He growled with approval and began to fuck me harder and faster. I had to admit, the speed and pressure finally began to stoke my climax even more. Maybe he actually knew how to please a woman after all.

I'd found him at a club. He had dark, thick hair that was slicked with gel and volumized by what I could only assume was lots and lots of hair product. His blue eyes were bright with mischief, thinking he was the one hunting me tonight. He seemed a little sleazy, but I was just looking for a good fuck and he was tall, dark, and good enough. His stubble had been a thing of beauty when I sat on his face earlier in our evening together. His tongue had needed some, let’s say, direction, but once I had gotten on top and taken control, the pressure had evened out and I'd been able to get the night started. He had broad shoulders, a flat torso with the hint of a six pack brewing, and a narrow waist. When I felt his cock through his dark denim jeans at the club, I grabbed him by the hand and called for an Uber. I'd have fucked him at the club, but I wanted an all-night affair.

His pumping became as frantic as the hurricane I was stoking with my fingers on my clit. My sensitive nipples rubbed roughly against the sheets as our movements became more frenzied, only adding to my pleasure and tightness. I moaned loudly, starting to throw myself back onto his cock, searching for that extra fullness to squeeze onto so I could come. I imagined the waitresses' tits in my mouth, her fingers pushing inside my pussy while her thumb tortured my clit and she moaned in my ear. I imagined her sweet, delectable smell when I kissed her neck and rubbed her greedy cunt. I came hard on his cock, shaking violently, moaning and begging for more while I thought about another woman.

"Yes, yes, yes!" I cried, riding both his cock and my orgasm as long and hard as I could before my legs gave out underneath me.

"Fuck!" he yelled as he drove once, twice, three times into my tightness. I felt him come inside me, hot and slick, which made me want to come again. I reached underneath and dragged some of his come to my clit where I beat a quick, brutal rhythm against the sensitive nerves that had just made me finish moments before.

"Don't stop yet," I warned him with a moan. I pushed back hard, punishing my clit still harder, and he continued pushing into me with his length.

"Are you trying to come again, babygirl?" he whispered in my ear, a smile touching his voice and his self-satisfaction evident in his tone. "You love being fucked like a little slut, don't you?"

I only moaned in response. I was close again. If he stopped talking, I'd be able to come in a few moments and have him out the damn door in only a few more. I rocked hard against his thickness, rubbing and punishing myself with a fierce pleasure. Twice in one night with a man was a very rare occurrence, but I was determined.

"My ass," I bit out. I needed the extra push. Surprised he knew what I meant, he slicked up my little rosette and pushed a finger inside of me. The primal sounds that followed may have been indecent, but I was a woman on a mission. I gripped both parts of him tightly and continued massaging my clit. Just a little more and I'd be able to…

"I'm coming!" I screamed. I bit into the pillow and let out a wild cry of ecstasy as my body shook with the second climax of the night. I squeezed his dick greedily and was surprised to feel his second climax as well. He pumped into me twice before pulling out and coming all over my ass. I didn't care, I was still riding the wave of my own orgasm and I was determined to ride it as long as I could.

I collapsed onto the bed, delightfully spent and ready for my conquest to leave. He seemed to feel the same. Instead of trying to make small talk, he began to dress.

"Goddamn, that was good," he remarked. He slipped into his jeans, zipping and buckling quickly.

"Mmmm," was all I felt inclined to say. I didn't want him to think that I'd want him back for seconds. I lay boneless on the bed, my sensitive areas throbbing with the echoes of pleasure and my head turned toward him but my eyes closed, his cum still wet on my backside.

"I'm heading out, do you need anything?" he asked.

It was always a little funny to me when they were so awkwardly polite after fucking me and touching me the way they did.

"No, I'm good," I said, deliberately sounding sleepier than I really was. Under hooded lids, I saw him nod and put on his t-shirt and his button up over top. With a last look, he left my bedroom. After a moment, I heard my front door close as well.

Pushing myself up off the bed carefully, I stepped into the master bathroom to look in the mirror. I'll admit it: I always looked good after a fresh fuck. My lips were swollen and pink, my eyes were bright from the endorphin high of two orgasms, and my hair was a sexy mess. I turned around to examine the slick coat of wetness on my ass and was pleased by it. They rarely came on my ass or tits without asking and it usually killed the spontaneity of the moment.

Some might consider it vain, but I loved the way I looked naked. I had a soft hourglass shape and half-tanned skin. My eyes were dark, nearly as dark as my pupils. My lips were the perfect size and my smile, while a little gapped, was genuine and pretty. My ass made jeans shopping the highlight of my season and my breasts always offered the perfect amount of cleavage without being overwhelming. My stomach wasn’t flat, per se, but it was much less noticeable than it had been in high school. I visit the gym only three times a week to maintain the figure I’d paid several thousand dollars for and I never regretted that decision when I looked into a reflective surface, or when I saw a conquest give me the once-over. I even had framed fine art nudes of my body hanging strategically around my bedroom.

I stepped into the hot shower to scrub off the evidence of my hookup, making sure to keep my hair and face out of the spray of water. I lathered with vanilla cinnamon body wash and stepped out of the shower and into my bedroom. I stripped the bed of my sheets and exchanged them for new ones. I laid on the bed completely naked and grabbed my phone. Scrolling, I found the person I wanted to contact and selected the "Message" option. Using the light from the bathroom, I lay back on the new clean sheets, pushed my tits together with my arms and arched my back as hard as I could, twisting my hips just enough to show off my ass curve. Then I placed my hand in between my legs and started rubbing myself again, snapping a photo in live mode with my mouth slightly open on a quiet sigh of pleasure. I captioned the image, You busy? After a few moments, a message popped up: I'm on my way.

I'd be enjoying a nightclub hookup and my waitress the same night. I'd consider myself lucky if I could stand up to go to work tomorrow morning.

fiction
1

About the Creator

Kristen Jones

Writer, boudoir photographer (@kristenjonesboudoir), sex advocate, and happily engaged. Located in Columbus, OH enjoying all four seasons in one week, long binges of reading material and beautiful fall days.

Thank you for reading my stories!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.