Filthy logo

A Sweet Little Thought

A dream or a memory

By KotaPublished 3 years ago 6 min read

I lay on my bed with my teal blanket pulled over my shoulders. I plug my earphones into my phone and ring my boyfriend.

“Hey my love. What’s up?” He says after picking up on the first ring.

“Hiiii. Oh nothing, just wanted to know if I could come over sometime this week?”

“Yes, of course.” He says.

“When I come over, would you like some help cleaning out your closet and packing some stuff for the other place?” I ask.

“Yes, that would be perfect baby, thank you.” He replies.

Our conversations never last long. We go into a session of silence and sit comfortably on the line while appreciating one other’s presence. Him playing a game and me reading my stories or watching a show called Dawson’s Creek.

He’s suppose to be moving out of his father’s place in a couple of weeks and moving in with his sister to help pay the bills.

She had recently bought them a place so they could live together. Her, him, and their brother.

As the next episode of the show begins I open an app on my phone to look up some recipes. I’m in the mood to bake something.

“What should I eat? Cookies? Maybe some muffins?” I ask myself.

“I know what I want to eat...” He purrs. His voice smooth and deep. I feel the hairs on my skin prick up. He does have a really nice voice. The kind where it can make a girl wet.

“What?” I ask. My voice betrays me as it cracks. He’s intimidating even through the phone.

“I’ll enjoy you when you come over this week.” He responds.

“I- um... okay.” Is all I can manage. I hear him laugh.

“You okay, Lev?” He asks.

But I can’t answer. I’m too distracted.

I’m losing myself in an obscene memory. The time when I was over at his place in his room. I had come by to help him with a few things, but we soon got distracted. I can never forget it.

...................................................

After entering his large plain white room, I walk over to place myself on his nicely made queen sized bed which is beside the window. I look out to see a squirrel running up a branch on a tree as it carries something in it’s mouth. The leaves dance lightly against the wind and the sun shines brightly. It’s rays of light leak through the half opened blinds, brightening up the room. I sip on a berry ice tea that I made from home.

I hear a click from the other side of the room. He locked the door. He walks over to the window to shut the blinds.

“I would’ve shut them for you if you had asked.” I say as I rest my drink on the side table. He doesn’t reply. Based off of how he’s looking at me, I know what is about to happen and I am beyond buzzed for the outcome. My body feels hot as if I’m burning for his touch. For him. His eyes are heavy and are filled with lust.

He stalks towards me as I wait for him on his bed. He stops in front of me, looking down. My fingers want to explore his chocolate skin that he leaves exposed to me. I can feel my heart beat against my chest. He lowers himself and I wrap my arms around his neck. I press my lips softly against his. He moves us further up on the bed and lays me down on my back. His mouth never leaves mine.

Our tongues dance playful together, his tasting of fresh mint and mine of the sweet berry drink I was consuming earlier. A moan escapes from my throat. He lips begin to wonder, from my lips to my chin, my jawline then to my neck. He stops to lift the sweater I was wearing and takes my nipple in his mouth and sucks. The sensation sends vibrations all over my body.

Good thing I decided not to wear a bra that day.

My back arches off the bed towards him, my body wanting-no, craving more of him. I moan his name. His lips find their way further down my body. He has one of his hands kneading my breast while the other tries to hold me in place as he continues his tease.

“I want more.” I breath, he looks up at me for a moment with a smile playing on his lips. He then removes his hands. Missing his touch, I whimper in response. I stop when I realize what he’s doing, he unbuttons and unzips his jeans but doesn’t remove them completely.

Yes, he was only wearing jeans when I came over that day. No shirt.

He then hooks two fingers on the inside of the black tights along with my black silk panties that I was wearing, and pulls them down my legs. My breath hitches as he slowly lowers himself to a specific area that aches for attention. The anticipation that’s building inside me is about to swallow me whole. I want him to hurry up, but I also want this to last.

I sit up to remove the hooded sweater. His hooded dark eyes stare at my light brown ones before shifting to my now exposed body. He leans down again to kiss me and I kiss him back passionately, then returns to his original position. He stops and parts my legs making himself room to be in between them. I can feel the warmth coming from his breath and I squeal inside myself with excitement. He lowers his head and a louder moan escapes me from the sudden contact of his tongue. His warm delicious tongue. He begins to lick me and kiss the swollen wet lips of my... I cover my mouth with my hand as we are not alone in this house. I grip the bed sheets to try and contain myself.

It just feels so good. My eyes roll back as I remove my hand to moan his name louder, more like scream because that caused him to cover my loud ass trap with one of his hands. He laughs while telling me to stay quiet and I nod. He continues his teasing assault while I continue to squirm underneath him.

“Enzo...” I moan.

He adds a finger, then two and continues to use his tongue to lick my clit. His fingers pump in and out of me. How torturous. I feel my eyes cross as I moan into the palm of my hand. I can feel the release, it’s so close. My legs begin to shake. I connect my knees, squeezing them close but he parts them again.

“I’m not finished.” He growls.

My cry’s become louder, I don’t know how much of this I can take. His licking and pumping become faster. He abruptly stops and pulls away, the warmth gone with him, but he replaces the loss with his length instead. He places himself inside me slow and teasingly. In and out. The walls of my... grip him which earns a groan. I smile with a amusement. He is so sexy. He quickens the pace, thrusting himself. The bed begins to shake with each movement, causing it to hit the wall it’s against. I moan out his name again and wrap my legs around him. He responds with another groan. Our bodies mold together perfectly. He holds onto the frame of the bed to balance himself and to keep majority of his weight off of me.

“Lev,” he breaths.

“Enzo..” I moan in response.

Just like that, our bodies melt into each other as we reach a pinnacle. Our limit.

..................................................................

“Lev.”

I’m sucked back into reality. Sadly.

“Huh..?” Damn...

“Did you hear anything I said just now?” He asks.

“Yeah of course.” I squeak. My voice betrays me.

“You didn’t hear a thing! What was the last thing you heard me say?”

“Something about enjoying me...”

I hear him chuckle through the line.

“Of course you stopped listening after that.”

“I couldn’t help it!” I laugh as well.

erotic

About the Creator

Kota

Fiction and non-fiction. I won't specify which are which, I will leave that up to the reader to identify them as such. I do hope you enjoy my stories nonetheless.

Kota :)

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    KotaWritten by Kota

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.