Filthy logo

A Naughty Night

As we grow together in a marriage, the flame can grow low and the stimulation we need can drop. Life even for couples can be full of stress, anxiety, and depression. This can be caused by work, family, or even self-depression because the one you want to hold is away at work and it feels like you are slowly drifting apart. Read as a couple who has not felt each other in months, rekindle their love for one another. Contains explicit senses.

By Ja'Cara MPublished 3 years ago 8 min read
Like
A Naughty Night
Photo by Vidar Nordli-Mathisen on Unsplash

As we grow together in a marriage, the flame can grow low and the stimulation we need can drop. Life even for couples can be full of stress, anxiety, and depression. This can be caused by work, family, or even self-depression because the one you want to hold is away at work and it feels like you are slowly drifting apart. Read as a couple who has not felt each other in months, rekindle their love for one another. Contains explicit senses.

I look in the mirror and all I see is disgust. I feel and look like crap. My job is stressing me out and I have not felt my husband touch in months. Not even the daily cuddles when we sleep are enough. I want to feel him, but does he still want me? My hours at the hospital have increased since this pandemic and my husband's job is low on workers so he is stuck at the office as well. When we both get home we are exhausted. I feel his weak arms around me as we sleep but no erection from touching me.

Even back then from tired nights his groin would yearn for me. I’m I not attractive to him anymore? Questions fill my mind as we sleep and a single tear drips down my face.

It’s morning and today I have the day off but my husband does not. I woke up to him getting dressed. He doesn’t have a model body but it was enough to make me feel wet. I looked at the clock and saw he had an hour before he must leave. I walk over to him and wrap my arms around him. His eyes go wide from my action. He smiles and turns to kiss me. His lips tasted of smoke and oil. From a simple peak, my legs shook. He tries to turn back but I pull him back to my lips. I devour him and I can’t tell if he is enjoying it.

He lightly pushes me away to finish getting dressed. I almost felt hurt, if it wasn’t for the erection in his pants. I smile and secretly slide my hands down his pants. He freezes and I slowly massage his hard groin. I can feel it pulse under my grasp and little drops of pre cum descends on my fingers. He shakes from my grasp. I see him roll his eyes back. I stare at him and lick my lips. I begin to lower myself but he pulls away.

“I can’t Sarah. I have an early meeting and can’t be late…”

“Do you not want me anymore! You are at the top of your company and they will not fire you for being late. Especially if you are the only hard working employee! I want you baby, but I guess all this stress has torture us apart. Have a nice day at work!” I express leaving the room. I see him stand there stunned but doesn’t stop me. Tears run down my face as our love feels broken and I can’t help but feel alone.

I entered the bathroom to remember a time before things got harder. Sure, the money increase was great but spending time away from my husband and our date nights being decreased because of work and covid. I was happy and I thought he was happy to be with me but maybe I was wrong. I hear the front door open and I leave the bathroom. I feel my focus leave me and all I can think about is cheating and maybe even a divorce. I don’t want to think this way but why won’t he love me? I look in the mirror and sigh.

I head to the gym for a distraction. It was empty and quiet which was perfect. I listen to my music to cheer me up. I start to run to work up a sweat. My blood is pumping and my heart is racing. I ran on the mill for thirty minutes. I didn’t want it to end but I’d have to face reality. I felt dizzy once I stepped down and everything went black.

I woke up in bed. I look around with confusion until everything comes back to me. I was running on the mill with an empty stomach and dehydration. I slap my forehead with disappointment. I still wondered how I got home. The sun was starting to set and when I looked at my husband's bedside there was a note. ‘Come downstairs, Love.’ I read. I got out of bed and saw I was in my robe. I enter the hallway and a trail of rose petals are on the floor. They lead downstairs to a candle lite living room. ‘If I was your man’ by Joe was playing and the man of my dreams and after was standing in the middle of the room.

He stood there in a tight all black suit and approached me. I smirk at him as he kisses my forehead. He gives me a single rose that smells of vanilla essence. I give him a confused but happy look. “How are you feeling? You nearly gave me a scare when I got the call.” he expressed.

“I feel better and I am sorry if I interfered with your meeting…”

“I don’t give a damn about that meeting! You are my love, my soulmate and even though money is a must, YOU come first. Forever and Always.” he screamed with anger. I slowly embrace him to calm down. To feel his warmth around me gave me peace.

“I have been an ass of a husband. Ever since this pandemic I have been stressed like you but instead of finding comfort in our love. I pushed you away. I love you Sarah and will always want you and no one else. I am sorry if I made you think less this morning.” His confession made me shed a tear. I hold him tighter and I can feel him do the same. His hands grasp my ass and squeezes them. I freeze from his touch and watch as he unties my robe. I watch him observe my body with lust. His hands were cold, but my body was on fire. He turns me around and holds my waist.

“Beauty in every way and you are all MINE.” he whispers in my ear. I shiver from his breath and lean against his chest. He plays with my breast. Twisting my nipples with a gentle yet ruff touch. I moan from his play and can feel his erection on my back. He wants me and I want him. I turn with haste and kiss him. It was slow and light but his tongue slips into my mouth and from there fire forms from our heat. He trails his tongue down my neck. He bites me while encircling my clit. His mouth devours my breast and gentle strokes my nipple with his hot tongue. I slowly undo his belt and toss it aside. With all my might I push him against the kitchen table and rip his shirt open.

“I want you…” we both stated. He rips his clothes off and there stood my handsome man. He showed me everything and from the look of his groin he was ready to explode. He sits on the kitchen table and motions me forward. I straddle him and we start to make-out. I wrap my arms around his neck as he starts to finger me. I can hear how drenched I am. I wanted this for so long and now that I have it, I can’t hold my cum. I soak his finger before he can enter me. I feel embarrassed but when I look down his cum is all over the table.

We look at each other and smile, butting heads. We finish kissing and he continues to thrust his fingers in my pussy. He was trying to warm me up and watch me squirm to wake him up. Within seconds he was hard as metal. He pulls me closer and flips me over. We lock eyes and I can tell from his stare he would not be gentle with me tonight. Tonight we will release months of sexual frustration.

He lowers his head and kisses all down my body, nibbling on my inner thigh. I graze his back and wait for him to give me what I want. I feel his tip on my entrance. He plays with it. The moist feeling made me squirm. He pins my thighs down and thrust into her. I grip the table until my body relaxes. To feel him inside of me, made my heart speed up. Our connection felt strong and I never wanted it to end. Sweat drips from his head as our eyes lock with a smile upon our face. I caressed his cheek as he quickened his pace. I could feel his cock getting stiffer. Like there was no end to his lust madness and I loved it. He grabbed my waist to pull me closer, it went deeper and I knew he was close to a release.

“Sarah!”

“Ah!” We release a blissful cum. He lays on top of me exhausted. I massage his back to soothe him. I smile at our naughty night and hope this wouldn’t be our last.

A while passes and we move to the couch. He brought a blanket and I somehow had the strength to make a simple meal. We cuddle on the couch to a movie and enjoy the rest of our evening.

Lady’s if your man ain’t doing his deed, then have him read this story to understand your point of view. So, your relationship can have spice once more.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Ja'Cara M

You only live once. As time moves forward we have fantasies and tales we can not live. Well here your regular life is put on pause as you engage in stories that will fill your mind with ablaze and wonder. #fiction and #erotictales

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.