Filthy logo

Age Ain't A Factor

The way we see love will always be different. We love who we love and no matter how much the universe will disagree. Continue to love the one you yearn for because age ain't a factor. A steamy read ahead for ones who can relate.

By Ja'Cara MPublished 3 years ago 18 min read
Like
Age Ain't A Factor
Photo by Ruthson Zimmerman on Unsplash

Intro: Amber has been an assistant to her boss for over two years. Chris is the CEO of an expanding business. His looks drive his female co-workers crazy. From his muscular figure to his sexy chocolate skin and trimmed goatee, the women can not help but drool. Amber can’t help but feel the same, after being around him for so long, her heart longs for him. She wants him but does he want her? He invites her to his office for a private lunch together. They are close and alone with only their heavy breaths as a sign of communication. His lips consume hers and she loves it, but why push away? Amber runs out of his office confused with the only answer being her beating heart. “He can’t possibly like someone fourteen years younger than him!” she thinks.

(This story has a great length but an amazing erotic scene, so read until the end. It won't disappoint)

He walks with a strong essence that gives off a high sense of pride and glory. He is successful and powerful. Each move he makes for this company brings it success. No wonder his Dad gave the company to him two years ago. I watch him walk past me. I try not to stare too hard but it is impossible. He looks at me and that mean demeanor goes away. His eyes soften and his posture relaxes. He smiles at me and gives a slight wave. I return his gesture and quickly turn my attention back to my computer. It was hard being his personal assistant. From his fine tone body, coco skin tone and long jet black dreads - always in a neat ponytail- to his tall, strong aura. To me he was perfect and the thoughts I thought everyday could only be defined as erotic. Beep!

“Amber, please come to my office to pick up this paperwork.”

“On my way Chris!.” I answered. I quickly pick up an empty folder and walk to his office. I began this job when I was twenty years old and since then, I have been his personal assistant for over three years. Which means I have been with him since he achieved his CEO status. I walked past a glass mirror and observed my own reflection. I was average in height and weight. I had a few curves to go with my mocha skin and medium deep brown bob-style hair. But the one thing that made me doubt there ever being an ‘us’ was my age. He could never love someone like me who could only be considered a baby sister in his eyes.

I opened his door and slowly walked over to his desk. After all there could be no ‘us’ as long as I was 22 and he was 36. My age was the hindrance of me ever confessing my feelings to him. But as long as I am close to him everyday and can make him smile when he is stressed, it is enough for me.

“Where are the papers Chris (after three long years we were past the mister stage)?” I asked. He points at the table over in the corner of his office. I walk over to the table and put the papers in the folder. As I was doing so, I could feel a set of eyes on me. I secretly glare over and see him staring at my ass. My face goes red and I hastily put the papers in the folder. I turned around to face him.

“Anything special you want done with these papers?” I questioned. He sighs and leans back in his chair.

“You could shove them all in our dealership's mouth for me.” he states.

“As much as going to jail sounds fun, what would you do without me?” I laughed. He snickers at my joke, showing that lovely smile I adore. Even though he was thirty-six, he still looked in his middle twenties to me and the other office workers.

“Good point. I swear if it wasn’t for you I would be a disorganized mess in this office.”

“That is true...but on a serious note, the paperwork?”

“Just shred the shit...I just needed to see your face and laugh for a moment to destress me and keep my dreads from falling out.”

“Sweet, I think...but right away Chris.” I was about to leave when he stopped me. I never even heard him leave his chair. He grabs my arm and my back immediately shivers. I hope he didn’t feel the vibration from my arm. I turn to look into his bright hazel eyes. They were mesmerising. “Yes?”

“This afternoon during your lunch break I have a surprise for you, that you are going to love.” he answers.

“Is it you…” I thought. “That sounds interesting. See you this afternoon then.” I replied. I left his office while secretly holding my heart. It was beating out its chest. I take a couple of breaths and head back to my desk, wondering what his surprise would be.

===

The afternoon had come and I was snacking on my lunch while heading to his office. I noticed that the office firm was half-way empty. “I don’t remember everyone having the same lunch break as me” I mumbled. I knocked on Chris’s door and he yells to ‘come in’. I slowly open the door and see a tray of chocolate strawberries on his desk. I throw my snack bag away and walk closer to his desk.

“Okay, I told you to stop using me as a test girlfriend for your lady friends.” I joked. He smirks at my comment and bumps my arm.

“Funny but no. This is for you. Today marks our three year anniversary since you became my office assistant. I thought we celebrate with your favorite snack-dessert and movie.” He clicks a button on a remote and a TV appears from behind his bookshelf. The title reads ‘Age Ain’t A Factor’. I loved this movie because they only saw their personality and never their age. An old 90’s movie back when love was love, no filters added.

“Wow, this is so nice of you Chris, but are sure you have the time for this? You have two meetings scheduled for today.” I asked.

“Always the responsible and mature one. Some days I still can’t believe you’re twenty-two. You even make me seem younger and cooler.” he jokes while laughing. This time I bump his arm and laugh with him.

“Funny, Grandpa. Now, let's watch this movie.” He nods and presses play on the remote. All while the movie was playing, I could feel my face grow hotter. This was a romance movie after all with a couple who had an age-gap. But that wasn’t the only reason, the other was the fact that we were sitting on top of his desk because he didn’t have another chair for me to sit in. I offered to bring in another but he rejected me. Which made me think he had some kind of plan up his sleeve, but I could just be thinking too much. As I was reaching for another strawberry, his hand grazed mine. Chill bumps go through my hand and I quickly pull away. I could see an evil smirk appear on his face. He picks up a strawberry and brings it to my mouth. I give him the ‘really’ look. He shrugs as a response and all I could do was roll my eyes and open my mouth.

“Good girl.” he states. I push him and giggle.

“Some days I can’t stand you.” I laugh. He smiles at my laughter and leans in closer to me. My heart stops and I am lost for words. Why was he so close?

“Well, some days I can’t stand you either...I mean, what must I do to get you to finally notice me?” he whispers in a seductive tone. My breath quickens as his lips are suddenly on mine. This kiss was gentle and soft but once he placed his hand on my neck and pulled me forward, our kiss went deeper. His tongue roamed my mouth and entangled with mine. I placed my arms around his neck and both our bodies pushed the strawberries on the floor. Boom! We parted and when I locked eyes with him, my body went numb. He tries to touch me but I back away and leave his office.

“What the hell was that?!” I thought.

===

The end of the workday was here and I quickly head to the doors to leave the building. I had been avoiding Chris all day since our intense make out session. After that kiss my heart was on fire. Not from the lust but the confusion as well. “Was he just toying with me or was he serious...but what about our age difference?” I thought while rubbing my eye lids. I was inches away from the door when a familiar figure stood in my path. He was tall, muscular-slim, and his dreads were long and enchanting. His arms are crossed and the anger in his face just made his face and goatee look even sexier.

“Amber, my office now. We need to talk.” he said with a stern expression. I gulp from the intense vibe he was giving off and slowly nod. We walk back to his office and when he closes the door, my heart stills. “What is he going to do?” I thought. He walks over to his desk and continues to stare at me until I can no longer take the pressure.

“What?!” I blurt out, making my cheeks go red.

“Don’t ‘what’ me. You know exactly what you did. Now tell me why did you leave after we kissed?” he questions.

“Because...because I don’t want to be one of your ‘toys’. You don’t think I know about the random women that leave your office with wrinkles in their clothes and messy hair. I will not become one of them just to please you!” I stated. I watch his eyes go wide with guilt. His posture goes numb and he stares at me even more.

“Well what else am I supposed to do when the woman you want can’t take a hint…” he mumbled. I couldn’t believe what I heard, if he was trying to convince me that he really does like me. He is doing a bad job. “...what can I do to make you mine both heart and soul?” he asked. That was a good question. What could he do? My heart had so much doubt because of who we are as people.

“Okay, fine. Join me tonight at my apartment and wear something comfy-casual.” I answer with a smirk. His mouth hangs open as he slowly nods his head. I casually walk out of the office and out the building door.

It was seven o’clock and I was waiting on two things tonight. A pizza and my boss Chris. Tonight was a test trial to not only get answers from his heart but to see if he could really be and hang with someone like me. I mean sure, we would spend our lunch breaks together but I was never comfortable at work but at home was a different story. I remove my make-up and put my hair into a ponytail. Ding. I peek out the peep-hole and see the pizza guy. I pay him and place the pizzas on the coffee table. I look in the mirror to make sure my leggings and hoodie were okay. Ding. This time my heart starts to beat like crazy. I take a breath and open the door.

“Woah, I didn’t think you would actually follow the dress code.” I said, shocked. He was wearing his dreads straight down with grey jogging pants and a simple black t-shirt.

“I find it funny how you think i am not a chill person.”

“Childish, maybe, but chill has never crossed my mind.” I teased. He punches my arm and walks inside.

“This brings back memories of my apartment days before I became CEO...So, what are we doing tonight?” he ponders. I point at the coffee table which had pizza and wine on it.

“Chillin like I stated with the dress code. But I also believe this would make it easier for us to ‘talk’ about everything.” I suggested.

“Nice...you got Hawaiian?”

“Of course. I mean it is my favorite too. Now sit and let’s eat, drink, and watch some TV.” I reply with a smirk. He nods and from there we spoke from the heart. I learned that Chris had liked me two months after I became his personal assistant before he was a CEO. He never made a move because of the age thing and because I had a boyfriend then. In all honesty I told him that even though I had a bf, when I saw him my heart skipped a beat. But like him, I didn’t approach because of the age thing. We both laugh at our late confessions.

Hours go by and we were into this movie being streamed on Lifetime. “Can’t believe someone your age watches such an old channel. I haven’t watched this channel since I was eight.” he states, laughing. I roll my eyes at his comment.

“Whatever, Grandpa.” I respond while sticking out my tongue. He smirks at my comment and secretly grabs me by the waist. He lifts me on top of him and I can already feel his ‘wanting’ penis.

“At least I’m a sexy grandpa.” he whispers. He leans his face closer to mine and soon I am engulfed in a steamy kiss. His breath tastes of alcohol and it makes me want him more. I swirl my tongue with his and I can hear a subtle moan come from him. He grows harder with the throbbing sensation sending shivers down my spine. We parted for air but never broke eye contact.

“Are you sure you want to be with me? I come with consequences and people will surely talk. It could affect the business you’ve worked so hard to build.” I asked. This one answer I desired could make or break my heart. He smiles at my question and playfully bites my neck. I grab it from shock.

“Some days you are really slow but it just makes me love you more. If I cared about what anyone had to say, do you think I would be here right now? I DON'T CARE about the gossip or the eyes, and this relationship will not harm my company...and even if it did, I would give it up in a heartbeat just to be with you, Amber.” he confesses. He pulls me in for a long embrace. I could feel his beating heart and knew every word he spoke was the truth. We part and in return I bite his neck.

“Don’t call your new girlfriend slow, and I love you too” I express with a heartwarming smile. I get from on top of him and guide him to my room for some fun.

===

“Not as girly as I thought it would be.” he comments, snickering. I nudge his arm and give him an evil grin.

“Keep it up and your treat will no longer exist.” I tease. His face goes dark as his eyes shine with an intense lust. He pins my arms behind my back and leans me against the wall.

“I wasn’t asking for permission…” he whispers in my ear. His hot voice makes my body shiver. He glides his hand under my hoodie and to my breast. “...someone’s nipple is hard. Here let me soothe it.”. He lifts up my hoodie and tosses it to the floor. My cheeks go red at the thought of him observing my laced bra. Chris licks his lips and devours my nipple whole. His tongue was warm but soft. He nibbles on my breast. A moan escapes me and I find myself at a loss for words. His mouth was heaven and I wanted more. I slide my hand down his pants to stroke his cock. It is throbbing with each stroke.

“I never knew someone your age could soak their boxers with pre-cum. It amuses me how much I turn you on.” I whisper while licking his neck. He releases my breast and groans from my play. We stumble onto the bed. We locked eyes and couldn’t help but laugh. I remove my hand and see it is covered in his essence. I gave him an evil grin and licked my hand clean. “Tasty.” I comment.

“Let’s see if I can say the same for you.” He pulls down my leggings and caresses my ass. He slaps it and moves his head down to my clit. The moment his tongue licked my pussy, streams of cum dripped down my leg. His mouth was making my legs shake with passion. I almost collapsed in his lap. Both his hands move back to my breast and pinches my nipples with force. This pleasure made my head spin. Is this really happening right now? I’m I doing kinky things with my boss?

“Ah!” I climaxed hard and instead of moving his head, he chose to be covered in my essence. He licks his lips and smiles.

“That was tasty...but I crave more.” he expresses while removing his shirt. His full abs on display made me wetter. He wraps his arms around my waist and flips me on the bed. His pants were gone after that and the only thing that remained was his tight underwear. His cock begging to be touched again. He hovers over me and like a beast rips off my bra and panties. “Chris! Those were my favorite pair…”

“Don’t worry, I’ll buy you a whole PINK store if I have too...but for now I want to see your beautiful body.” he states. I shiver from his dominance and nod. His constant stare made me want to cover up but each time I tried, he pinned my arms back. He lowers his body closer to mine and leans into my ear. “Amber, do you want me?” he whispers. I moan from his hot breath and nod.

“Yes, Chris I want you. I’ve wanted you for so long that everyday being near you, made me wet.” I confess. My breath quickens as his fingers go in and out of my pussy at a fast motion. My legs start to twitch from his erotic motion. I was seconds away from screaming a blissful cum but he stopped. I give him the ‘why’ look and as an answer he removes his boxers. His penis was hard, I could feel it’s throbbing as he rubs his tip up and down my clit.

“So, wet and hot. Your juices are driving my dick crazy.” he mumbled. I feel his tip near my opening. He teases me by encircling around it. Then he inserts it into my pussy. “So, tight.” he comments, making his cock grow bigger inside me. He moves at a slow pace to help me get comfortable. His moving was painful at first but as he kept going that pain became pleasure. I wrap my arms around his neck to pull him close. I kiss him hard to let him know to ‘fuck me now’. His eyes go dark and his pride is in complete control. I grazed his back as he thrust me with force. His motion was fast and rough but loving at the same time. It drove my head insane and made my body grow hotter.

“Oh hell yeah!” Chris screams. He is enjoying every moment of this and I felt the same. Our wanting bodies were finally one and it felt amazing. “Oh yes!” I moan. He grabs my breast for support. His strong grip made my nipples go back hard. God, he was driving me nuts with so much love. I wrap my legs around his waist to intensify his in and out motion. I was close to cumming and from his last thrust, I exploded all over his rock hard penis. He shivers from my orgasm and continues to thrust at a fast pace. He lifts my back in an arch position and slips his arms around my waist. He lifts me on top of him and while still holding my waist he forces me up and down on his penis. I grip his shoulders for support as I moaned like crazy.

“Tell me you love me!” he demands. I look him in the eyes and smile.

“I love you, Chris!” I confess. He bites my neck and continues to torment my pussy with love. He slows down and from his last thrust, he cums inside me. I feel the sensation of his climax and orgasm as well. We are both breathing hard as we lay next to each other. We embrace each other. Our bodies are still hot and wet as we look each other in the eyes. A slight laughter escapes the both of us because we both knew what the other was thinking.

“So…”

“No, we are not doing a round two, old man.” I state cutting him off and giggling.

“That’s funny, but last time I checked I am still your boss and I wasn’t asking for permission, my love.” he explains with a smirk. The next thing I knew, his fingers were massaging my clit once more.

“Ah!”

If you made it to the end, I THANK YOU for reading my article/story. I hope your love continues to bloom, if you are in a unique relationship like my story. Love is love no matter the shape. The heart wants what it wants.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Ja'Cara M

You only live once. As time moves forward we have fantasies and tales we can not live. Well here your regular life is put on pause as you engage in stories that will fill your mind with ablaze and wonder. #fiction and #erotictales

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.