Filthy logo

A good telling off

and a good result

By ASHLEY SMITHPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
a nice telling off?

This a story that starts a very long way from those usually on the site but gets there in the end, I promise. It started with an activity I do a lot with my fiancé, blowing up zombies on her game system. Its something we had in common when we got together 4 years ago, both keen on shooting various beings with as much gore as possible.

Usually we play most evenings, finishing when one has had enough or one needs sleep before working the following day. This time was very different and ended a very different way. Following an incident in the game I jokingly told her off. Think I suggested if she did it again I would stick the controller somewhere very private. I think she had let me get shot or something equally trivial.

Expecting the usual verbal response , with a similar threat I was pleasantly surprised by the actual response. She paused the game, grabbed me and started passionately kissing me. I asked he if being told off turned her on. She said "yes if nicely"

What's being told off nicely I though. Do you include please and thank you, do you apologise straight after. I didn't have time to think about the answer as she had other plans.

She then pushed my hand between her legs and carried on the kissing, then pushed my hand inside her clothes where it was obvious she was enjoying herself. This carried on for a few minutes before she suggested moving to the bedroom. Despite long covid exhaustion I was hardly going to refuse such an offer, time to man up and fight through the pain.

We had removed her lower half clothing in the lounge and when we reached the bedroom she was lying down, facing away from me. So obviously as I was just as excited as her I lay behind her and entered her from behind. After 45 minutes of sex, hands, tongues and all the above we finished together and lay in a heap.

I then remembered that my lungs are presently knackered and that a gentle walk exhausts me. I really struggled to breathe for a bit but gradually managed to get some oxygen back. The oral sex had been hard as couldn't hold breath in for long but the rest was great.

When we could speak again I asked about the telling off. After 4 years together I didn't know about this, then again I hadn't told her off much either. She couldn't really explain it either, its even stranger as she was bullied when younger. I would have though raised voices would have been a nightmare.

I wasn't going to complain, neither did she either. Once we could both stand unaided we redressed and went back to the game. This hasn't happened before but on rare occasions I have sufficient energy I will defiantly try this method again. She has asked me to talk dirty to her before during the sex but never anything before.

She couldn't think of any instant turn on's like the telling off but it will be fun to find any we both hadn't considered before. We have always sneaked kisses and gropes wherever we are, even in the work place that we first got together in. So I knew she likes a thrill and a risk, know her favourite positions and know when she's about to explode at the end of the sex sessions.

So just try and find new ways to get to the sex, wonder what else I can try. Send her to the naughty step possibly, giver her detention. Should be fun finding out, especially if I get it right. Its a mission of discovery, if anything interesting is discovered I will be back to tell you all about it.

relationships
Like

About the Creator

ASHLEY SMITH

England based carer, live with my wife, her parents and 4 cats. will write for all areas but especially mental health and disability. though as stuff for filthy seems popular will try there . any comments, suggestions or requests considered

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.