Fiction logo

Youth has no station

Youth is a one-way bus, can not return to no post

By Parton BTangPublished about a year ago 5 min read
Like

Youth is a one-way bus, can not return to no post

The wind and the moon such as flow, time with the same pace, not fast not slow walking, through a spring and autumn winter and summer, through a month sunny. When I look back, the distant days seem to shake the kaleidoscope, inadvertently shake out a pattern that can not be imitated, that time and again gather and disperse and joy are out of print. So I know that youth is a one-way bus, can not return to no post.

Morning bell and evening drum, urging me to raise the sail, the heart is like a nostalgia for the leaves of the branches, hesitate in yesterday's wind, Yiyi difficult to start from me. I know I shouldn't delay my journey, but I can't get rid of my emotional bonds. I can't keep everything I've had in my castle of memory. I can't lock up the day of rebirth and walk through the sunset and the rising moon every day. I let the upstream water pass through me and become the downstream water. I let the present pass through me and become the past. But I lost today and tomorrow because I was so obsessed with yesterday.

Often imagine, when the spring and autumn have become history, I covered with snow sitting in yesterday's memory, chewing the face of each gully hidden story, it is a kind of state of mind! Should know a lot but believe little, but still again by the "Wolf" joke confused; Should be through the winter more in love with spring, but still miss the fairy tale "snow children". Through the distance seems to be a circle, after a long journey back to the starting point. So a lot of the time it's the same thing, looking for a purpose.

Once in the quiet meditation, finally decipher the original most simple grass withered grass rong is a kind of metaphysical, it is the intuitive teaching aid of life: flowers can only be red once, grass can only be green for a year. Such as the dead, smoke of the past have been with the monsoon, why hard to pursue and memories. The train of youth carries countless passengers, no one can anticipate the encounter along the way, and no one can return to their starting point. Since there is no choice, let me in time on the rail crushed once frustrated and wishful, and then open the doors and Windows, bathed in fresh air and sunshine, to meet the new journey. Because I already know that youth is a one-way bus, can not return to no post.

The road of life is like a road paved with stones, not smooth stones will make us stumble. And I was in Helen? Keller's body learned a kind of never say die spirit, strong alive, did not grind the stone into a smooth pebble, in the rough road of life constantly strive, let happy forever!

You may not be ready to go it alone, but you need to know that the challenging and magical world of business that I live in is the place where you start your new life, and where you begin the party of your future that you never enjoyed. It is up to you to use the knife and fork that life has laid before you, and to savor every dish that the angel of Fortune has offered.

Of course, I expect you to stand out from me in the near future. I decided to keep you by my side because I wanted to take you to the top of your career and give you the opportunity to move up quickly without having to climb too hard. This is certainly nothing to celebrate or show off, let alone be grateful for. The United States of America was founded on the belief that all men are created equal, but that equality is equal in the sense of rights and the law, not economic or cultural advantage. Think about it, our world is like a mountain, when your parents live on the top of the mountain, you are not destined to live at the foot of the mountain; When your parents live at the foot of the mountain, you are not destined to live on the top of the mountain. In most cases, the location of the parents determines the child's starting point in life.

But this does not mean that everyone starts from a different place and has a different outcome in life. In this world, there is no such thing as hereditary poverty and wealth, or hereditary success or failure. There is only the truth of my struggle and success. I firmly believe that our destiny is determined by what we do and never entirely by where we come from.

As you know, when I was a child, my family was very poor. I remember when I first went to high school, the books I used were bought for me by a kind neighbor. I started my life as a bookkeeper earning only $5 a week, but through tireless efforts I built an enviable oil kingdom. It may seem like a legend to others, but I consider it a reward for my perseverance and positive efforts, and a reward for my hard work from the fate God.

adviceShort Story
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.