Fiction logo

What crime have you committed?

But in his heart he loved me. One day he said I want to be friends with you.

By NikhilPublished 2 years ago 6 min read

What crime have you committed?

This is also the emotional story of a girl who has got everything but is still empty handed. Let me talk to her. This story was also written today, October 30. Today I have time, so I am writing these two stories in Hindi and conveying them to all of you. I hope you like these.

My name is Safina. We are 3 sisters and 2 brothers. I was the most favorite in the house. , Everyone's favorite. Everyone in the family loved me very much. , God gave everything in our house. There was no lack of anything. There was also a servant in the house. I used to do housework all day. He was given celery. We just had fun all day. There was no other work without it. Even though I had a thorn in my side, it was not acceptable to my parents. When I was in school, there was a boy named Ayon in our class. It was very nice, beautiful, kind hearted. , Whatever he gets from her is not unattractive to him. Many girls would die on it.

But in his heart he loved me. One day he said I want to be friends with you. Because I felt his desire, so I befriended him. Gradually this friendship turned into love. One day he also expressed his love. I loved him too, but couldn't express. Exactly what he expressed, so I also expressed my love to him. I also went to school every day with new fashions for her. He was very equipped for me. We met every day, we talked. He assured me of his love. I too was lost in his love. She said I want to marry you. I was ready for it too. But the problem was, how to persuade family members. I told him to send your family members to my house. So he persuaded his family members and sent them away with the relationship. Her family members came to our house with a relationship, but my father denied this relationship. The reason was the boy's career key. Ian was reading now. But the father did not listen. The second reason was that he wanted me to marry his friend's son so that I could be in front of his eyes. But I was not happy with my father's decision. Although Ayan's family members left, they were embarrassed by my father's refusal. And I was very angry in my mind. I put a lot of emphasis at home, I did not see anything in front of Abu Zed, even after leaving food and drink, I did not walk. Although Ian's family agreed, my family members did not. When all efforts seemed futile, Ayon said let's run away from home. I got scared with this. I told him the family name would be bad. People will not let him live. But he said don't worry, you talk for 4 days, then everything will be normal. Both families will forgive. Come on Safina, we built a different world of our love. Where there is only love, no one will say anything. You and I are no more. His loving words gave me some encouragement. And we ran away from home. After running we moved to another town. But the newspaper has covered us. There was a lot of notoriety for family members, but I don't recommend anything at the time. He was just in the mood to popularize his world. Even if someone's world is ruined. At first our life was going very well. We also brought money from home. After spending a few days comfortably, Ian said let's go home now. And he took me to his house, to my father-in-law's house. His attitude was not right for me from the first day there. Those people used to look at me with fair eyes. It used to bother me a lot. If I had told Ayon, she would have said, darling, all is well. Be patient, I would patiently do all the housework. Then I was also abused. And it is said that your father thought himself very polite. He was very respectful. You guys belong to the fugitive family. Fugitives have no respect. His words pierced my heart like an arrow. But I was also compelled, what would I do if I did? If he told Ayon, he would also take the favor of his family members. One day I heard that my father is not in this world. So I went to my father's house, then my brothers and sisters insulted me a lot, and said that my father died because of you, they were right, because my father was very tense after leaving my house. He is used to living and he could not bear this push. And left the earth. After all, they kicked me out of the house. Now I understand what I did. He has mixed the honor of his parents with his own life. The world has ridiculed him a lot. Everyone in my family has been punished for my mistake. There was no sister-brother relationship anywhere. People used to say that these were the people whose daughter had run away from home. Now I realize that I killed him alive. My grief was nothing compared to his grief. I ruined the lives of all the members of my family to fix my own life, and I couldn't fix myself. The eye that died on me, today he can not speak well. I was not at home, I was not at the ghat. We understood that we would run away from home and start a family, we would live a happy life with a lot of smiles. But it was probably many times bigger than our account. Today my father-in-law's house has been given the name of fugitive. Hatta that my kids have started to hate me too. The girl who was never allowed to suffer by her parents, today she is shedding tears over her fate. He who never used to wash clothes, today he looks like a fair crush. The one who can't handle the work, he does the household chores like a servant today. There is some respect for the job, but where is the luck? Today everyone has turned away. There are also consequences for those who dream of escaping to build their world. This story is a piece of advice for those people who take such steps to ruin the respect of their parents and family. Imagine for a second you were transposed into the karmic driven world of Earl. People don't even let him live. No one can ever live with chains by destroying someone's world of laughter and play. The unfortunate reason that makes their parents jealous, one day their children will also be jealous of them. That is why I advise you, no matter how much you love, do not take any step that will tarnish the honor of your parents. Every effort should be made, but if the matter still does not work out, be patient. The parents who have worshiped you unselfishly. I raised you, do you want to leave your parents? Those who are thinking of running away from home to settle their love must pay attention to my words. Although this road is uninhabited, it is dilapidated. Second, I would also like to advise parents that it is better to consult their children before deciding to marry them, it is a question of their life. When your children love you so much that they never mentioned their likes and dislikes to you, it becomes your duty to give them importance too. I took the help of this story to convey this message to you. If you agree with this, warn me from your advisers.

Love

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    NWritten by Nikhil

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.