Fiction logo

Waiting for someone

Like my mother to not read this !

By Rin ObitoPublished about a month ago 3 min read
1
And this letter is written by Nobita for her you guys know her right!

Waiting for her who can ignore every one for me .

Who can make me feel alive again.

Just like I was before and after I was born.

Who can see me and my family with lots of love.

Again and again I waiting for her .

Just like I dreamed in night when iam sleeping .

After getting wakeup i just saw darkness just like iam now.

After getting wakeup i all I just see blackout.

But I can feel you throught my heart.

Just sits silently in my bed after I wake up .

Why i didn't remember anything why the memory is just black.

All I want to just feel her after I wake up .

I miss her more than i miss myself.

But after some days I feeling she is not there with me but where

Ever she is she should be happy and healthy.

After some days I saw her on Social Media she was so happy with her partner and family.

But meanwhile iam suffering for her. After seeing the photos . I felt so guilty. She should be with me . Who is that guy beside her.

She would just be with me right! Why it is only happening to me .

I hate myself. And iam not even behaving myself correctly.

Not listening to my parents. Just sleeping in my room like a bed bug.

Chp 2(few months later )

I started to think myself why iam just siting like a lone person . She is happy right . But why iam like this . My life is not over right.

For just one girl just some years spending with me . I should find a job. Take care of my parents and construct my own home.

After few days I have graduated and going to seek for a job .but even after few interviews I didn't get a job.

But my parents are supporting me a lot. That u can't get a job. Don't lose your hope. After some much hardwork and time I got a job.

For the first time in my life I saw my parents are crying. But I have seen the crying so many times but now there are not from sadness. The their son had got a job . So from now on then they can stop thinking about my future and me.

Few days after I have seen her . I went to talk to her . But she didn't even recognised me .she said who are you . But after I introduced myself she recognised me. She introduced her partner

he was so good for her . I should say he was not lucky to marry her . She was so lucky to find him. Now iam so happy .

Chp (3)

Oh sorry guys this is not my love story this is just a dream . As you guys know iam an introvert .

I can't say that I have feelings for her. I just see her everyday from faraway . All she do is just smile .

Mostly you guys know about introverts right . Mostly humans have brain in their head .

But in introverts head they Have full of overthinking.

What she thinks after I says to her my feelings . Will she rejects me. No I will not tell her my feelings this is enough for me .

I will just see her from far away . " I smiles she smiles" that enough for me.

All iam thinking when writing this letter it would be better if my mom

did not read this paper. So iam just not studying in studying time just doing day dreaming.

Love
1

About the Creator

Rin Obito

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.