Fiction logo

Trapped Souls.

Open Book.

By Dawn EarnshawPublished 10 months ago 3 min read
Like

Returning to the Men on the Island .

That night I closed my eyes and just imagined Juean Paul and the Young man Marcus, with his poor Father Hiratte stranded on an island between two worlds. When as if like magic I was there!

“Hello, hello said Marcus wait until you see what we have been doing!” He exclaimed excitedly. So I skipped over to his little route, which led to the thickest of the village; looked up and the most spectacular Wooden House in the trees you ever did see. “How long have I been gone?”

“One night and two days by the rotation of the moon and sun, with the stars of course “

“Is there anything you did not not study?”I asked He laughed and confessed that the three of them had been pitting themselves against each other and their knowledge all night and whilst working. He even asked could I keep a secret , but he felt we had met before and he had owned a ship a wooden one in in the 700’s AD but he had been a very deceitful Prince and he died in his ship in a great storm sent by Promethium’s father as he was going to retrieve something to overthrow one of the Almighty Gods the God who resigned in the Galatien Cosmos. I was completely taken aback; this was all getting to be a little too complicated and complex for me! Here I am astral travelling to an island in hope to transition a family into the next life only for one to drag me further away from my own. So let me get this straight Demi Gods, Ark-angels you say, Then there is a higher dimensional matrix the Galatien Cosmos and it has a habitat in the Galtien Galaxy! Wooow you all have been finding something other than wood in here.

“No the other two do not know of all this, I just thought you would be interested?” “Yes but let’s share your dream with the other two, it’s very interesting and may have some fireside stories in it” okay. “Yes okay” he shrugged and we joined the other two.

I talked with Jean Paul telepathically whilst the other two brought sap from the tree and mixed in ash and other materials to produce colour. I explained I was worried about how long we leave it before explaining of the spiritual world , the next life , however it may seem boring after what Marcus was talking about and I was afraid being around the Titanic and the Blue Moon Gemstone, weather awake or not may have had a bigger impact than I feared. How could he have just known all that! There an again how could I know the things I did? We agreed on my next visit that all the facts would be lay bear and that we would spend more time singing and being joyful and encouraging spiritual family to surround us, I’m talking like I know what I’m talking about! Phef not a chance Jean Paul explained that if you sang, be joyful it attracts your soul family and all your loved ones and allowed you to become more open to the next life .

I returned home exhausted as usual and just went straight into Toby’s bedroom, his bed empty, just felt like me right now. I could smell something burning and we had just got back from Greek island in time, it was on fire they were evacuating everyone from their holiday to home, from beach homes to higher ground, the whole Greek islands were being affected- I passed out .

PsychologicalHistorical
Like

About the Creator

Dawn Earnshaw

Loves writing short stories and poems - learning punctuation and Grammar.ADHD

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.