Fiction logo

Returning Home.

The Twins Open Book.

By Dawn EarnshawPublished 10 months ago 3 min read
Like

Returning Home.

We had to return home with the twins missing us and they still needed a Mummy and Daddy , so we made the decision to leave it was the most heartbreaking thing I have ever had to endure, I felt like the old me was dying as time was going bye; John and I were devout Catholic and went to church, I couldn’t go, if there was a God , someone would not take my son.

I was broken everywhere in my body , and I promised the Men I Would return to the pod. .

We got home and the twins ran to us like their lives depended upon it; it was all excruciating, everything was excruciating; John and I were just about ready for bed but I couldn’t sleep because the quilt kept moving and my legs were being pulled at the bottom of the bed; the Blue Moon Stone ‘get it and hold it ‘ I thought. It worked; right it’s saved me there, surly it’s s a ‘scratch your back, you scratch mine’

Nothing appeared and the Blue Moon Stone stopped pulsating. I put it back in ‘grannies little pocket’. Got back in bed after checking on the twins, who were fast asleep. I don’t know what will happen now with the spirit wanting the Gemstone? I just curled up in a ball and held myself, I’m sorry but I hated God , Jesus, John and I wasn’t the same with the Twins. I just wanted to be alone. I thought if there was such a thing as a God then none of this would of happened to us ; to take away our Son and leave us never knowing from one day to the next was just so cruel and I didn’t believe God to be cruel, so in my logic I just stopped that day; ever believing in God

I lay on the coach with the blue moon stone meditating, “oh here we go” I thought.

The Bull started to appear but I wasn’t afraid for some reason , I had moved away from God and if the Devil overtakes God In finding my Son then I’m moving direction.

I explained my dilemma whilst being on Holiday, my Son has been Kidnapped and they are pointing the finger at us. So we left because they are just trying to explain something to the media and they are using us as scapegoats.

I’m afraid I cannot help with your son but if you give me the Blue Moon Stone ; I will have the power to find your son.

Really is the Blue Moonstone is it a meditation stone ?

“Yes- something like that , I will be at this mountain, bring it to me. “ said the apparition.”

I got bold and told him I know all about the stone,” I went to the museum , read all about it was originally Darius who went on a quest to find but never returned and a Goddess Athena, whom fell madly in love with him waits at the bottom of the mountain.

Then it was found in Africa they sold it to the Owner of a shipping company, that built the Titanic whom gave it his wife , she let her beautiful cousin wear it now and then. The titanic sank the Stone is cursed . It has the knowledge for good and evil like Adam and Eve with the Apple

Well Done, you left out that Your God threw it into the sea to protect you all from it, as it is cursed. Keep it, see what it does for you and your family !

Is it that cursed ? do you think that is why my son was taken ? I asked .

More than likely! He replied .

In my guts I had a bad feeling not to give it to him, so I told him I would go and find it , bring it straight to him.

I got home and hid the Gemstone in the wall behind the wall paper, it was the safest place for anything with my uncle Peter. I will not be long, I bowed at the Prince and left , I didn’t know what you did when you meet Royalty , but I must have done something right, for a change.

Psychological
Like

About the Creator

Dawn Earnshaw

Loves writing short stories and poems - learning punctuation and Grammar.ADHD

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.