Fiction logo

That year i came to Sanbanxi

Fiction

By moladdaPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like

The thawing river in March, it is difficult to remove the block of resentment in the heart. I don't want to believe the fact that the things that are expected of me are just a brief flash when it matters. In order to cope with various inspections and organize those materials that seem to be a headache, the mood is always unsettled. The beauty of the idyllic garden, tucked away in the late legacy of hate, in the bland campus, go there to find the feeling of picking chrysanthemums under the eastern hedge.

In the soft spring, a female colleague took a ride to the "March 8" festival. On the side of the "8th" day, accompanied by many "beautiful women" to the Sanbanxi power station to tread green. Stepping on the soft grass, enjoying the spring breeze that swept over from the buds that had just sprouted deep in the mountains, and blowing away the fatigue and boredom that had been cultivated in the office for a long time.

Sanbanxi, I first traced the Qing Shuijiang River's tertiary power station for you. In the morning of March, quietly bring you a wisp of rose-colored fragrance. Standing at the top of the dam and shouting: Sanbanxi, I see you coming. When all eyes pointed at me, I silently closed my eyes, heart in silence to see your flowing away back.

Looking at colleagues anxious to wrench open the iron fence, walk up to the dam to see your true beauty, and was rejected by the power station staff of that loss, I shallow sigh. In the moment of shedding tears, I chose to leave, for your future, for your beauty, but also for my belated arrival. The place where the tears fell, grew a beautiful heart flower, quiet as a chrysanthemum, clear as a lotus, fragrant as an orchid.

Tell the mountains, tell the rivers, tell the birds, tell the dense forest, tell you, tell me, in this spring of 2010, I came to Sanbanxi, I will not forget, why should I choose to forget?

I don't know how to do it so that those beauties don't become memories. I also do not know how to do to make those engraved memories, will not fade away in the spring breeze. The only thing I can do is to wait for an unpredictable future. Sanbanxi, my thoughts, just like your current beauty, quietly, waiting for a rain accumulation.

The flowers and willows at the foot of the dam depict the natural patterns, bathed in the warm spring breeze, you lie quietly between the two mountains, watching the wind blowing clouds and listening to the flowing water like a song. On this side of the pagoda with the Sanbanxi logo written on it, I gazed at you silently and said to you with deep emotion, "Sanbanxi, I found the most beautiful encounter on this trip".

Crossing the layers of eyes, occasionally looking for that rare beauty by heart, at once, the fatigue of the journey disappears in a light fragrance.

So, all the way to a slow pace. I want to listen to the sound of nature's blossoming flowers and pick up a wisp of life's fragrance. However, all the flowers were as fragrant as dust. I understood that the flowers, the land and the scenery were surrounded by the fire of spring.

My feet are treading on this March ground, making the sound of plucking knots. I wrapped myself in warm memories and didn't want to march alone anymore. Faced with the temptation of the water level of 321 meters above sea level, I still went to the depth of the dam without any hesitation and perseverance, like the great bank of Sanbanxi, bravely extending towards the two mountains.

The day long drought, water depletion, the water level dropped a lot, two curious colleagues, despite fatigue, also want to go down to the bottom of the dam to see what. Seeing their departure, my spiritual soul could only retreat to the shore with them, and passed away like water. Looking at each other across the mountains, only to know that the mountains are so green; looking at each other across the water, only to know that the water is so sweet. Familiarity is that beloved years, the faith of spring will never change!

In the depths of my heart, there is a little-known secret hidden. That encounter, that acquaintance at that time, that night of cherishing each other, always remember the heart. With the motivation you gave, watching the hit "Snail's Nest" on the computer, and saying how much I wanted to get into the role of Haizao.

Sitting in the spring breeze, singing the March love song, looking forward to your look back, looking forward to your smile. "From the moment I fell in love with you, I finally understood the loneliness ...... no one will love you more than me, to pay for your life is also willing to ...... how much I want to be with you forever" back at night in the "The first thing you need to do is to get to know the person you are talking to.

Short Story
Like

About the Creator

moladda

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.