Fiction logo

Sweetiffany

Someone who is kind, gentle of heart and always has a smile to offer.

By Novel AllenPublished 7 months ago 1 min read
14
Quizland photo

Tiffany Gordon.

Sweetiffany

Tiffany loves her Barbies, she has lots of them and gives them such lovely nom de plumes. After all, they can't all be called Barbie or Ken, right. Ok, let's see, we have Coco, there is 'doll baby with the accident on her glittery dress, Meeka the Diva, Mischief-Marie and so many more.

"What's that you say Sir RM Stockton, I just got jealous because you wrote Dharrsheenad, so I am now writing Sweetiffany. Of course you are right, they are both wonderful writers on the platform, Tiffy blesses me a lot, and reads my stories. Dharrsheena reads literally all of my stories. What is there not to love with both of them".

"Just remember, this was my original idea". Says RM, not seeming to mind my affront-ry or effront-ry (what is the difference) at stealing his idea.

"You two know that there is more than enough room for creativity here, just make sure to show respect for another person's idea by mentioning their work or getting their permission". Interjected Vocal, who was obviously eavesdropping.

Meanwhile, Tiffany was having a delicious giggle about the whole fake naming situation. It was certainly bringing out some weird sides of people's personalities. Everyone seemed to be having a lot of fun with faking words.

She thought that Sweetiffany suited her quite well.

Some of the doll children

............................................................................................

HumorFan Fictionfamily
14

About the Creator

Novel Allen

Every new day is a blank slate. Write something new.

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (12)

Sign in to comment
  • Randy Wayne Jellison-Knock7 months ago

    You are both right about both creators. You might find their equal, but it's difficult to find better in the support department.

  • Lamar Wiggins7 months ago

    This is such a lovely sentiment. It highlights the appreciation that we all feel for supportive creators, especially Sweetiffany and Dharrsheena. Thank you. 💖

  • Sweetiffany is spot on! Like the perfect name to call someone as sweet and bubbly as Tiffany! I call her Tiffy! Yes, I guess I gave her a nickname just like she does her dolls, lol. Looks like Rob hasn't read this yet but I'm guessing he would love it as much as I do! 🥰🥰🥰

  • Sid Aaron Hirji7 months ago

    You are all great writers. Dhar is a sweet person with the same vibe as me with her dark side

  • Real Poetic7 months ago

    So kind of you. 🩵

  • Tiffany Gordon 7 months ago

    WOW Novel I've been thinking of the right words to formulate my gratitude to you for this beautiful post. What a pleasant surprise! I am so grateful to God for bringing you into the Vocal family! Your kindness, bravery and fun nature have added to the community immensely! You care about humanity and it shows! Thank you No No! Your gesture of kindness is going in a special place in my memory chest. Blessings 2 you always Novel! You Rock!

  • Donna Renee7 months ago

    Awww this is so nice!!

  • Joe Patterson7 months ago

    I love this. It would be an understatement to say Tiffany is one of my absolute favorites, she is amazing.

  • Mother Combs7 months ago

    Oh so sweet. <3

  • Cathy holmes7 months ago

    Such a wonderful words to honour a wonderful person. Well done.

  • Hannah Moore7 months ago

    This one made me smile it three different shades of smiling.

  • Mariann Carroll7 months ago

    Tiffany deserve this honor♥️🥰❤️If my memory serves me right, the first micro story I saw was for handsomelouiithepoet by Mike Singleton-Mickeydred. People have been making poems about Vocal writers they love why not stories 🥰🥰🥰🥰Dharrsheena is very dedicated in reading stories for sure , love her too

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.