Fiction logo

My Last Night Dream

Dreaming Among the Stars: A Journey of Wonder and Discovery

By Lamob SophiaPublished 9 months ago 1 min read
Like
My Last Night Dream
Photo by Greg Rakozy on Unsplash

Last night, I had a special dream that touched my heart deeply. You see, I'm a student who loves learning about physics. In my dream, I built a super-fast rocket using powerful particles that could go faster than light. It was so exciting!

As my rocket traveled through space, I saw amazing things like beautiful galaxies and incredible cosmic events. But then, something unexpected happened. I got pulled into a big black hole. It was scary, and I felt trapped.

But my passion for physics and my desire to understand the universe kept me going. Somehow, I made it through the black hole and ended up on a strange planet far away.

This planet was unlike anything I've ever seen before. The sky had mesmerizing colors, and everything felt magical. I met beings there who were very different from us, but they were friendly and wanted to share their knowledge with me.

They taught me so many fascinating things about the universe, and I felt a deep connection with them. I realized that learning about the cosmos was more than just facts and equations. It was about appreciating the wonders of the unknown and the beauty of discovery.

When I woke up in the morning, I couldn't shake the feeling of gratitude for that dream. It inspired me to keep exploring and learning about the mysteries of the universe. And from that day on, I held on to my love for physics and my curiosity for the cosmos, making every day a new adventure in the world of science.

Short StorySci FiMystery
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.