Fiction logo

Me and my "little dislike"(2)

little dislMe and my "little dislike"ike

By Ivan A JaramilloPublished 2 years ago 3 min read

3:

In order to surprise my parents, I drove to the countryside without telling them about the old man...

Small don't like to know interest ground seat on vice driver's seat: "official, my seat here line?"

I looked at it with some surprise: "just these days you have a long mind! ? Repeat what you said..." My heart is happy and afraid, it will not say what the young lady said more than a thousand years ago..."

"Officer, can I sit here?" Small do not like to repeat its words, play tired looking at me.

"Who taught you? That's what they called it over a thousand years ago. What time is this? It's so corny!" "I said, looking at it indignantly.

"It is a mark of respect to address you, officer! It's also a way to bond. Ladies used to do that to their husbands..." Small does not like to say not really in the passenger seat.

On the way to my hometown, I stared straight ahead. Little Dislike poured like a little girl in the country just entered the big city as curious and dumb appearance. Also very much like a failed to pass the exam at home by the parents beat appearance... He looked silently at the traffic that passed up and down the road...

Boss:

. Far away from the taste of the taste of home: barking dogs, crows, cattle raising voice. I looked at the new appearance of my hometown, recalling the laughter of my childhood...

.

Half a mile away from home, the elderly parents stood outside the gate early, waiting for their son to return. I could clearly see the two old men, with their left hands blocking the setting sun, looking excitedly at their son as he approached.

I happily opened the door carefully. "You can call mom, too, just this time." I looked at the little dislike slowly get out of the car, to the old man lifted a great bow after the soft sweet called the parents. At this point, dad's face was unhappy. The old mother dragged me to a side and whispered: "What, and small jade quarrel!"

"Mother, you misunderstand. Xiao Yu set off. She hasn't come back yet. I will bring her to you when she comes back! It is jade she just invited "little nanny", it is not a real person, is intelligent robot. Xiao Yu is afraid that I am alone and can't do housework. And tired of my..."

The old lady stared three times, wiped her hand three times, and then looked at her in surprise and delight. "Daughter? What's your name?" He shook his hand nervously. Small dislike then some fear and bashful appearance: "... Officials call me small dislike! ?" I looked at it and glared at it, and it glared back...

"Son, why do you call it such a sorry name? ? I can't hear you if I shout, okay? !"

'Well, tell me when you get there. It's good for me for everything, doing housework inside and out. I am really easy, just go to work..." I looked at the little dislike standing together and told the old mother in a low voice:... Not as good as your old family's wish -- no grandchild!"

The old lady, pretending to be deaf, cried, Say that again, son! ? ! ?"

The old man's face was a mixture of joy and displeasure...

Short Story

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    IWritten by Ivan A Jaramillo

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.