Fiction logo

Love has been found on Facebook

The love gained by tearing down the walls of language

By Selly NathPublished 2 years ago 5 min read
Like

Still waiting for him

My name is Raj. It's about the day I read in 7th grade. That day was January 1st when I saw him for the first time and just stared. Her name was Rhea. I don't know what happened to me, I just stared at him. The next day I saw her in my own class and for the first time I was so happy that no one was luckier than me. I just fell in love with her in seventh grade. I was only 13 then but I started to love him very much. Maybe he knew it but I didn't tell him anything. I was afraid that if I proposed to her she would stop talking to me, for fear I never proposed to her.

Then one day he invited me to his birthday and I was very happy that day. While I was on my way to her house, I had an accident on the way and I was very injured, but I went to her house without paying attention to her and she was very happy with me. But when I told her that I had an accident on the way, she scolded me a lot. When she cuts her birthday cake, her friends give her a very nice gift. Finally, I gave her a gift and the gift was a ring. He kept. The next day when he came to school I saw my ring in his hand. But I never proposed to him and he moved to Bangalore in 2008. I didn't love anyone but him. Then he came to Delhi in 2010 and I went to his house to meet him. The first time he held my hand. Imagine for a second you were transposed into the karmic driven world of Earl. I know she loves me but has not yet

The love gained by tearing down the walls of language

I am an IT professional and from Maharashtra. The matter is 20 years old. I used to work for a big company in Gwalior. At that time a girl from Punjab came in the same company. The habit of putting my words in front of others without any hesitation and full self-esteem continues to draw my mind towards him. I like Punjabi very much in the tone of his words. A lot of times when I was home alone, I would try to say those accents and common Punjabi words. But I could not say anything in front of him. Every time I would speak in my heart, but when I said hello I would come back. He talked to me openly. Gradually the friendship between the two of us grew and seeing the opportunity I told him my thoughts.

We dare to inform our family members. Her mother was very tense about me being from Maharashtra. Although other members of the family gradually agreed, there was a lot of fear in my mother's mind about the separation of our culture. On the other hand, my family did not agree at first but later agreed. He persuaded his mother and he later agreed.

Mom and Dad please agree

I work in a private office. I saw a girl's profile on Facebook a year ago, it shows her mobile number. I called him and told him to hide this number or else the boys would call you and bother you. She was new to Facebook. I got scared and told my friend to hide the number.

Her friend hides the number and from here my love story goes on. I would talk till 12 o'clock or 1 o'clock at night. She was doing DIET course. She always forces me to concentrate on my studies. I like her style very much. Last Valentine's Day, I asked one of her classmates if the girl was not willing to propose on this day. So he said yes. If you propose today, do not refuse. I took courage in his words and I offered him, he even stopped answering. Then I thought he was angry. So I said, I said jokingly. Why did you become serious? So his answer came, I'm happy but you shouldn't have made such a joke. To tell the truth. I said no, I told the truth. I'm really starting to love you.

She started laughing. Take my word for it. We started talking a lot again. Then when I went to the village, I felt very bad. I went to the village and told him that I was feeling very bad here. I came to cry. Maybe this cry has opened my destiny. From then on she started loving me too. He forced me to come to Delhi soon. I left as soon as he said that. When we met one day after 8 months, I was very embarrassed in front of her. He kept talking. She understands me well and I understand her. Now we go

Love has been found on Facebook

I live in Priya and Delhi. My love story is very unique in my opinion. Today I will tell you how Mr. Sharma and I met. We both met at Ibibo a while ago. Both were strangers to each other. I never thought that after a while our life would change so much. No one thinks we'll have a relationship in the future. The signal is very ordinary people and I am the complete opposite of it. Even though we made a mistake, our thoughts did not match. It's been a long time since we've chatted on Ibibo. We became friends then became good friends. We became Facebook friends from Ibibo.

I saw the picture of the signal but the signal has not seen me yet. The signal offered me without looking. But I did not accept his offer. I took the matter naturally. I wondered how anyone could do such a thing without noticing it.

We became good friends. They spent a lot of time with each other. Everything was fine but there was a big fight between me and the signal twice. I even blocked them by removing them from Facebook. Knowing that He has reconciled us is what God has approved. Then we became best friends from normal friends.

He then proposed to me. Then finally I told them yes. Today I and Sanket are very happy together and I don't think there will be any better story than us. The way the two of us met, no one could have imagined that we would be the best couple in the future. We both understand each other more than love. Share the problem together. I don't think I will be better than Sharma Ji. Our lives are now completely normal. We also go out like a normal couple.

Love
Like

About the Creator

Selly Nath

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.