Fiction logo

He is with me even though he is not near.

One day my father told me about marriage. I find it very strange that I am studying now and you are asking me to get married

By Selly NathPublished 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 5 min read
Like

First love hentai.

He is with me even though he is not near

One day my father told me about marriage. I find it very strange that I am studying now and you are asking me to get married. What else to do, he was also worried about the girl's people, so he told me to get married and bring the girl as Gopal after a few days. I agreed because my father had a heart attack and I got married on May 22, 2007. I didn't bring the girl as a cow and said I would bring her when college is over. The two of us never met or talked on the phone after the wedding. When I finished my studies in 2012, when my father wanted a cow, I did not refuse. Then with the help of my sister I talked for the first time about my wife's phone number. You haven't seen me since marriage and you know nothing about me. If you love someone else, you can tell mFirst love hentaie comfortably and I will do my best to help you and match you. In this regard, he said, there is no such thing. Since then we talk every day and we are very happy.

First love hentai

Coming on 24th April. Not a day goes by that we don't call or text each other. Even though I am far away, I feel close. We are very grateful to our parents for their help in making us good friends. But even then our family members do not know that we are talking to each other. We are happy too and our parents are happy too. Sujata takes good care of me even though she is not with me. We call this love natural.

First love hentai

First love hentai

I can find my love

I work as an accountant in a private company. I love Rahul very much. We are 8 year old friends and she loves me too. I met him 8 years ago through a friend. We became best friends and I never knew when or how we would fall in love. She loved me then but now she loves me and wants to marry me. But Rahul's father does not want him to marry me. His father wants Rahul to marry a girl of his caste. He has also seen the girl and is pressuring Rahul for marriage but Rahul does not want to marry that girl.

Rahul tells me that I should get married somewhere else and I tell him that if you want to get married according to your father's wishes then do it. When you get married, I'll stop seeing you. Suddenly I would call him without talking to him for a week, sometimes my uncle would pick up the phone and sometimes my brother. He told me that Kirahul was out of town, I told him that I had talked to Rahul yesterday, how he got out of town today. Then I was also surprised that he would tell me if he was going out. Then I found out that he was admitted to the hospital. When her father pressures her to get married, she gets angry and eats something. He was released from the hospital two days later. My life was stuck until I knew he was fine. But the next morning Rahul calls me and says I am married, don't call me now. I don't want to see you, but I will see you on February 21, your birthday. I told her you were lying, she didn't tell, she was telling the truth. I know very well that he is

First love hentai

First love hentai

To this day we have not come to express love

There is a big difference between love and expression. When it comes to making love, I am the principal of Prem Vidyalaya, but in the name of expression, I have been a student of that nursery for the last many years, which no teacher is passing. Couldn't learn CDO. Love is in my hands, but I need a lot of bodyguards to express it.

The train was seen crawling on the platform. I got busy on the phone without paying attention. After a while, his eyes stopped automatically in a yellow shirt. Curly hair, big eyes and stylish glasses on it. These girls don't even know what they get by burning boys. This first thought came to my mind. After getting off at the station, he will probably have to travel further. His gaze fell on me for a moment, at which point I stared at him like a fool. He looked at me again, as if correcting a mistake. I wanted to talk to him but a voice came as if he was on hunger strike.

First love hentai

Many times since then my hatred has brought a smile on his face. Each time he would get up from his seat to talk to her and take a round and then he would sit back in his place like a defeated soldier. He will laugh at my work without saying anything. Of course, when I was talking, he would give me a response, but I don't know if that was stopping me from talking to him, the voice in the expression that should have been there, I'm taking it here so that if he's seen somewhere again, I'll rehearse. I can.

I found my love on the train

Janshatabdi was moving forward at its own pace. Small stations were passing in the wind. Me, my mom and dad were sitting in the chair car. Then a little girl next to us vomited. Something splashed on me too. Seeing him, I also started vomiting. I soon left the place and went to the wash basin to wash the clothes splatter. Then my eyes fell on a boy. He was sitting in the last seat of the carriage. Something silent, lonely. As if you are in a trance, you are sitting in a bad mood. I washed the splatter of my clothes. But my legs did not move in front of the boy. Her big eyes, fair cheeks, looked absolutely cute. I was just going to see him and sometimes he would stare and sometimes he would roll his eyes. I sat two seats forward in the other side seat. I didn't want to go there. I just wanted to keep looking at her.

The train was still running at its own speed. We had to go somewhere else for the wedding. So I had to leave this train and catch another train. There is little time left to reach the station. There will be about half an hour left. I don't know what was going on in his heart but I gave my heart to him. I fell in love with her at first sight. I wanted to talk to him because I knew the station was coming soon. I went and sat in the seat next to him. He was still sitting like that. Without any knowledge.

First love hentai

First love hentai

"Hi, where are you going?" He began to speak.

"Yes," he said, looking at me.

"Where are you going." I repeat my point again.

"I'm going too far." He looked at me and said, "I have to go to the next station and change trains."

Something happened in my heart. Because I also had to change trains from the next station.

"Which car will I get?" I got him again

Love
Like

About the Creator

Selly Nath

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.