Fiction logo

Hope she gets a better husband ...

She is my first and last love

By Selly NathPublished 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 4 min read
Like

First love late spring lyrics

I hope she gets a better husband ...

First love late spring lyrics

My love story is different. She fell in love with the owner's daughter in the house where I lived. But he did not look at me that way. I went crazy in love with her. Finally one day Izhar-i-Mohabbat did. But the answer is what he feared. He didn't. I was heartbroken. I cried a lot in front of him. It made her feel that my love was real. Then he also fell in love with me. We were both very happy. They used to meet secretly on the verandah at night. We never made a mistake, we talked for hours on end, we swore to live together.

But God may have approved of something else. Her brother and father disliked our love. That's why I had to leave that house. I went back to my house. After that the meeting ended with just a letter. Even then we would sometimes steal for a month or two. Finally one day our breakup came when I got a job in Saudi Arabia. When it was time for me to leave, I met his mother and inquired about her. He also agreed. Anyway, her mother liked me. She promised me that she would marry the two of us back from Saudi Arabia. Then we both met for the last time. I cried a lot seeing each other. There was the pain of separation, but also the joy of being one in the future.

A few days later I went to Saudi Arabia. A month later I called his house but I was not allowed to talk to him. Talked to Mami but she also broke her promise. I also wrote many letters but got no reply. I came back to India after three years. In the meantime, my marriage should be fixed.

First love late spring lyricsFirst love late spring lyrics

She is my first and last love

First love late spring lyrics

My name is Aditya. I loved a girl very much and probably still do. This is about the time when I was in 10th grade and he was in 9th grade. I went to my district to read tenth. There is a college near the district where I live and I used to go there every evening for a walk. He also had his home. I first saw him on June 9, 2001, but I had no idea then. That's how we both met every day, because she was so beautiful, she could see a glimpse.

Gradually we both got used to seeing each other. One day as I was walking past him he asked what you see and I trembled and went straight to my path. After going some distance I looked back and he was looking at me too and when I saw him, he smiled and started stealing my eyes. I left and asked a friend of mine who lives in the same area about it. He said everything he knew about her. Now she starts to think of me and her face often comes in front of my eyes. I felt like I was in love. I decided that tomorrow I would tell him everything and started looking for ideas. I decided that tomorrow I would write her a love letter and spend the night writing and imagining the next day.

Morning came and I got ready and went to express my love. He would go to school at 10 o'clock and I chose that time. She was on her own time and I was ready too. Seeing me standing, he followed his friends. My heart was pounding as he approached me. When he came to me I said - listen

First love late spring lyrics

I lost my love ...

First love late spring lyrics

Aditi seems to be in a distant relationship with me. I live in Delhi and he lives in UP. When I visited his house five years ago, he presented me in a completely different and very loving way. Sometimes he would bring me something to eat and sometimes I would go where I was sitting. I was in B then. I was a second year student of A. He talked to me all day, sometimes about something and sometimes about something. She looked at me for a long time after dinner and I was hers. I thought he wanted to tell me something. Then when it was too late, he called me to him. I was a little nervous, it was night so almost everyone was asleep. I went to her again, she sat me down beside her and said you know how much I have been waiting for you, you can not imagine how happy I am today. After talking a lot, he says, someone told me I will get married in Delhi. I also said what could be better than this. The next day I, my mama and Aditi went for a walk and did not know how the whole day was spent with Aditi. Then I had to come to Delhi, he tried his best to stop me. I could not stop even if I wanted to, my elder brother was also with me and I moved to Delhi.

First love late spring lyrics

Fi

rst love late spring lyrics

But, my heart keeps thinking about him all the time. Similarly 3-4 months passed. Four or five months later he came to Delhi with a relative. When the girl came to our house I asked how are you, how did you come? He said he forgot me after coming from there. He said, "I came here because you are the only one. You do not know what happened to me after you came." I knew she loved me, but I just wanted her to say it again. I

Fantasy
Like

About the Creator

Selly Nath

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.