Fiction logo

Can't forget that touch

Even the enemies of love can't separate us.

By Selly NathPublished 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

we best love no 1 for youI can't forget that touch

Here I would like to share with you some fond memories of my life. I really liked a girl when I was at school. He lives in the building next door to my house, but I never see him. That girl used to go on my own bus too.

One day, my brother and I got on the bus. Then something happened that shouldn't have happened. The bus was going at 90 when suddenly my hand slipped and I fell on the same girl's lap. Everyone present laughed, but the girl didn't say a word to me.

Seems like something went wrong. However, the next day the girl called me. I don't want to talk to him. The girl was on a rickshaw and she asked me to come in my rickshaw. I was with my brother at the time. The older brother didn't say anything and sat directly in the back seat. I couldn't say anything along the way, but every now and then I felt her beauty and loving caress. Soon he went home. It feels good to remember those moments even today.

we best love no 1 for you

she really loves

There is a girl who has been blind since childhood. Probably everyone hated her except her boyfriend. He always said, if I could see, I would marry you.

One day, someone suddenly gave him an eye. She wants to meet her boyfriend. She was surprised to find that he was blind to anyone he wanted. The boy asked, "Do you have eyes now? Will you marry me now?"

The girl forgot her old love and categorically rejected the marriage. The boy took care of my eyes and left forever.

no age limit

we best love no 1 for you

My husband was 35 when I got married and I was only 16. Our marriage is an orange marriage. I have another example in front of me. I have a friend who is in a relationship with a 58 year old man and my friend is only 25 years old. However, they are still happy. If a person is young but their perspectives don't match, it's hard for the relationship to move forward. On the other hand, if she's 60, but her style, demeanor, romance are all like 25, then girls might like someone like that.

At this age, there are no problems in the world. The girl will feel safe and will love him as much as possible with her young husband. But if we talk about society, it's not in favor. Presumably all the old people are jealous of marrying a girl at our age. What good is a website if it simply "blended" with everything else? Don't they know that love has no age limit?

Even the enemies of love can't separate us

Today Piyush and I are finishing a five-year relationship. We all study in the same computer school, but our class hours are different. One day, Piyush came to our class and talked to the lady. Then I watched them very carefully. She looked very pretty and had a little radiance on her face. From that day on, we started chatting a bit. But some boys in our class didn't like it at all because they wanted to be friends with me, but I didn't. Likewise, the girls in her class didn't like talking to us. We became good friends. But some people are always trying to provoke us against each other.

A girl in Piyush class told me "Piyush is not a good boy, he uses girls. If you don't manage you will regret it. He doesn't because I know Piyush very well. The future should be looking. Then my mind went completely wrong. Then When I was talking to a friend of mine, he said you follow your own ideas, not someone else's.

we best love no 1 for youyou

One such gentleman told Piyush about me, she's not the nice girl you want. Despite all this talk, our love for each other lives on. We are getting married in a few days now and we are very happy. Our family had no complaints about our choice. Everyone says we were made for each other. To be honest, faith is very important to love.

:

Short Story
Like

About the Creator

Selly Nath

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.