Fiction logo

Give love the purpose of life

My love story may seem very lyrical to you but this is the truth of my love story

By Selly NathPublished 2 years ago 4 min read

We should have met.

My love story may seem very lyrical to you but this is the truth of my love story. I had never seen him before, nor dreamed of traveling abroad. I just wanted to go ahead but my father and mother wanted to marry me, one day I got angry too and said if you are too upset with me then marry me. But nowhere in India and where I can't meet you. I just want to say yes, the next day an aunt came to our house with my relatives, and that too from 3 outside. I also said yes in anger, not knowing anything about the boy, not seeing anything, and more so I didn't feel right looking at the picture.

The boy became a Dutch doctor when his parents applied. The boy's phone rang the next week. My mind was terrified that a doctor would be so different from me. I was a doctor of journalism and there was no similarity between these two minds, I said yes without looking up. I didn't even think she was black blonde or lame Lola, but now what? Now Okhli has given his head, so what is there to be afraid of Muslims. I talk on the phone first with the boy's mother, then with the boy. The first time he said hello on the phone, he seemed to be subduing me. I didn't even hear what he said after that, I lost my mind when I heard his voice and I fell in love with him at the same time. For the next six months, we only talked on the phone or email, but the two of us still hadn't seen each other. When he came to India with his brother in May, the date of our engagement was confirmed. Then the day before the sermon, I saw him, but I was ashamed. Oh, no words came out of his mouth because of his shyness. He seemed to understand my point of view, so brother at the beginning

Give love the purpose of life

I fell in love when I was in seventh grade. There was a very beautiful girl in my class. Seeing him, I found the real purpose of my life. At that time he was very bad in studies and was getting good marks. I wanted to impress him. I came up with an idea to impress him. I decided that what I really needed to do was learn how to do it right. From that day onwards, I started studying hard and took full interest in reading.

I passed with good marks and got the first place. My classmates and teachers are surprised and happy with my progress. In the next session I was made a class observer. I became famous in my school. One day the girl asked for my copy and was very inspired by my writing. We first spoke that day. The next day he came 30 minutes before school and talked to me a lot. From that day we became friends. Even after so many years I could not propose to him. When I found out that he came from a very rich family and from a very good family, I decided not to offer him now. I wanted to be equal to his family first and then tell him my heart's desire. So I left the village and moved to Lucknow and started preparing for the NDA. Now my life goal is to pass this test and then get my love back. He gave me the purpose of my life.

Walking behind a girl

I'm getting my bachelor's degree. After finishing my studies, I came to Noida near Delhi with a friend from my village in search of a job. Soon I got a job as a computer operator in a multinational company, then I started renting a room, the house I lived in was three storeys high. And I lived upstairs. One day when I went to the verandah and started walking from side to side, suddenly my eyes went to the side verandah and saw a girl looking at us very fondly, I also started looking at her after a while. I left with a smile! I thought he might be like me! This is how this cycle lasts for 6 months, then somehow I found out the name of that girl, and that girl's name is Sanika! She was studying BSc and doing computer course together. In the evening when he comes back from computer lessons. When I came back from the service, I was waiting for him on the way to catch a glimpse, but I didn't talk to him. We did not dare to speak!

I loved her so much, day and night I was always lost in her memory, I could see her face all the time, I was so angry with Sonica's love! Even though I couldn't work properly in my company, I was being fired by my boss every day and I was being threatened with quitting my job every day. I don't know what disease I had, but so far I have not been able to express my feelings to Sonica, it has been two years since I did this and so far I have not been able to express my love! I loved it and was afraid to say it! I was so crazy, Sanika knew I loved her and I loved her too.

Love

About the Creator

Selly Nath

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    SNWritten by Selly Nath

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.