Fiction logo

Let the beauties Hit Harder

Chapter 8

By Ann Published 2 years ago 7 min read

When Li Shi Shi didn't come down again, Qin Shi Huang ran down excitedly and put mP4 into my hand, saying, "You can draw a very good picture of this house. Can you draw a picture of me too?" Then he realized that mP4 could see people, too.

I took mP4 absent-minded shot him a few times, Win fat subconsciously is crown, a hand to the sword, according to the model drama "Taking Tiger Mountain" like Yang Zirong. I hooked up mP4 to my computer, and in the hands of the First Emperor of Qin, it took pictures of every nook and corner of my house. The light was dim and the angles were crooked. It looked like a murder scene.

But looking at my eyes brightening, a beautiful woman on the screen lip slightly lifted, eyes slanted, orchid onion fingers inadvertently caressed her hair in the ear, both an ancient charm of ancient fragrance, and no lack of young girls with silly flirtation. The latter ones are even more unassuming, with the little creature on the bed, the sweet shoulders half exposed, the black bra straps on her white shoulders striking, the pink HeLO-KeTTY a primal call to possessiveness in all men -- Li really knows how to strike the most seductive poses without being taught. She's the only girl I've ever met who can pull off HeLO-KeTTY in a thong.

I stared at the First Emperor of Qin. "Did you take all these photos?"

"Just a drop of silk (yes), the hungry society (said) to draw a picture of her, the woman smiled at the hungry (silly)." Qin Shihuang looked at me and suddenly said, "Why are you bleeding from your nose?"

I wiped my nose while staring at the fat man: "You have seen what ah, but also when the emperor for a long time, a Fang and dream ginger have not smiled at you like this?"

I gave the mP4 back to him and told him that the next time he wanted to "draw" himself, he could look in the mirror. Hearing this, the First Emperor of Qin was happy again and ran upstairs with many clompings -- his mental decline was obvious after he became friends with Jing Ke.

I turned over and over the picture of Li mm YY, then my QQ user "Wolf head" avatar flashed, open, he said: "what?"

"Looking at beautiful women, I don't have time for you." Wolf Head is a "Wolf friend" I met on a beauty picture website.

"Just you? I am not to humiliate you, from your desktop to you used to 'pistol' beauty pictures which one is not I give you, you really have the ability to put 'sister Furong' PS into Lin Chi-ling."

... In fact, he does have an amazing number of pictures of beautiful women -- he is a photo editor and reporter for a very famous magazine, and more than 60 percent of the beautiful women on the cover of this bimonthly magazine are his own.

I was so angry that I sent the first photo of Li Shi Shi to him.

Not after 3 seconds, Wolf head hysterical play over a series of color expression, asked me: "there is no?"

My vanity greatly satisfied, I gave him the other two as well. After a long time, the Wolf replied, "The woman is perfect, but the guy's work is too rough to take pictures. Where did you see it?"

"... This woman is my cousin and I took the picture." That's all I can say.

Wolf head began more than 40 seconds of denounce, said I am ungrateful, have a good website did not tell him, also make up so no technical content to fool him.

Without saying a word, I sent him the location of Li Shi Shi's seat in the "murder scene" taken by Qin Shi Huang.

After a long time, the Wolf head said, "It seems that what you said is true. How about selling me the pictures? I haven't got next month's cover yet."

I asked him half jokingly and half seriously how much he would give me. The guy told me very seriously, "I'll buy yours for 400 each, and I'll only use one in advance. I can recommend you to other magazines for the others, and if you use them, they'll pay you."

From this point of view the Wolf head is more kind, in fact, even if he directly used I will not know, even if know 80% will not Sue him, I am a lazy person.

1200 yuan is so easy to get, this temptation to me is still very big, if it was before I would not agree, but now I still have to feed three idle people, win fat people can eat, Jing two silly waste electricity, the most expensive is Li Shi Shi, how to say, she is also the emperor's small moll, a leading card in the dynasty, you can't take 15 yuan a bra for her to wear, right? From the steamed stuffed bun can be seen: women are very expensive, she also comforted me, said beautiful women more expensive, now, my family women and beautiful women have, the death is that I have no money.

Wolf head very happy, get my answer immediately after the line to me money.

Beauty economy, beauty economy, comrades!

All eyes on the king and hero to this world can only make dung and waste batteries, and look at other people mm Li, butt (butt, see buttocks) has not been sitting hot has brought me not bandits income.

Liu Laolu, if you have a conscience, please bring Daji, Baosi, Zhao Feiyan, Mink Chan, Su SAN and other beautiful women!

When it comes to women, I think of steamed stuffed bun, steamed stuffed bun... I'm hungry.

A sage said it so well: food, sex. I need to talk to him if he's gonna be here.

Win fat man and Jing Ersilly as my "friend", has been widely known to nearby residents, Jing Ersilly students often disheveled hair with open pants zipper, the semiconductor over the ears, with his astigmatic eyes 45 degrees up to the sky, I told the neighborhood that he is doing rock, we all believe.

Win fat man does not love to go out, but also mixed a familiar face, although we this street quiet, but two people have seen the car, and because Jing Ke habit, he can occasionally find the plane, the two people to the street has been relatively safe, but now a Li Shi Shi, if she sees what all ask, It's easy to get the wrong impression that I've been organizing a group of mentally retarded people, so I ended up ordering a lot of takeout.

Qin Shi Huang he has been more and more can play, he stood in front of the mirror, take a picture, take a look at the picture, and then remember their expressions and actions, and then take a picture of the same, the two photos change to change to play "everyone to find fault".

When Li Shi Shi arrived, she had seen the legendary Jing Ke and Qin Shi Huang. She had been prepared for this place, and now she was sitting in this strange and dense environment and reading a book. I took a look at the title of the book and was surprised to break out in a cold sweat: A General History of China.

It wasn't mine, and I don't know if some unlucky kid left it in their shop. It never got picked up, so I took it back and turned it over, and then it was left in a TV cabinet waiting to be turned into an antique.

Li Shi Shi see me looking at her, smiling: "really presumptuous, casually move your things." This is a very intelligent woman, probably guessed that this is not a fairyland, the biggest flaw is that my eyes are too human fireworks smell (also called color Mimi). I told her not to mention it, to make herself at home.

She put the book on the table and said, "What about the back? Why only to the Western Han Dynasty?" I took a look at the book, printed on the back of the "all 10 books", I heaved a sigh of relief, fortunately, the unfortunate child is the first book, or Li mm see the demise of the Song Dynasty do not know how sad it.

Li mm's savvy makes me feel headache, she knows how to lure men, but also know how to understand a world through the oldest but most reliable channel, I do not know how much she can read simplified Chinese, but want to like Meng Jing two silly to her, obviously is unrealistic.

In short, a beautiful woman who knows how to seduce men and who can calm down and read a book is powerful and invincible. The book said that she was neither humble nor overbearing, warm and dignified, but her occupation only with a sentence "is proficient in piano, chess, calligraphy and painting Bianjing famous prostitute", this is very unscientific!

In fact, whether it is unofficial history or official history, as long as describing Li Shi Shi summed up nothing more than two sentences: in bed is a prostitute, in front of the lady (see our brothers this literary talent).

I took the book away and said in a voice just enough for her to hear, "You probably see, there are no gods here. You can do whatever you want for a year, and you can call me Johnny from now on."

Li Shishi sighed and said, "I came to 'Fairyland' for the original purpose of this, is to live a year without a man, away from politics plain life, the name of the teacher is more inconvenient, I will call Wang Yuannan."

Hearing this, I fell to the ground with a thud. If you want to know what happened, listen to next time.

Fantasy

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    AWritten by Ann

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.