Fiction logo

Li Shishi

Chapter 7

By Ann Published 2 years ago 6 min read

I was dreaming, the ancient beauty came down the stairs with a flush on her face, rushed to my deep gift, delicate infinite said: "the teacher has seen the fairyland master."

No, it's definitely a new guy from old Liu, but what about this old god stick? What the hell is this Shi Shi doing in my bathroom? Where are the buns?

I don't care to ask so much, only think "Shi Shi" where the name has heard, in a hurry forgot how to call ancient women, mm? A beautiful woman?

I do not know which root by pumping, I casually said is: "The little lady's name?"

... Then I immediately thought of a man: Gao Yai with a dirty smile on his face. Then I thought of a man from the same dynasty. I couldn't help asking: "Shi Shi Li?"

Li mm covered his mouth with a charming smile: "Exactly."

Ah, to kiss the life, this smile flatter to the bone, it is true that is dry miss origin, Guo Degang did not say, prostitutes are skilled women (no wonder not to let him on the Spring Festival Gala), also do not know Li mm that time to talk about what fire and ice, mouth burst, Sm......

Seeing me staring at her, Li mm smiled like an idiot, coughed softly in embarrassment, and said softly, "Thanks to the guidance of the fairy Liu (Liu Lao six), I have been taken care of by the fairy, so I don't want to be rude to the fairy (speaking of this blush) when I first came here.

Well, let's get down to business.

I smiled (color) and said: "Don't talk to me, I am not what immortal, later you call me strong brother on the line, Liu Lao Liu and your sister-in-law?

Li Shi Shi looked puzzled, so I had to rephrase it: "Where are the fairies and the immortal queen?"

"The immortal Liu has gone hunting, and the immortal queen has gone to court."

The so-called fairy is estimated to be the steamed stuffed bun to work, but Liu Lao Liu hit what hunting ah? Fortunately, she added, "Mr. Liu left in a hurry, saying that a monster called petrochina had been trapped."

Oh, I see. Liu Lao Liu was caught in the trap of buying stocks.

It seems that Liu Lao Liu led Li Shi to find me, the results met the steamed stuffed bun just to go to work, two people who are not available, the steamed stuffed bun is my friend, just mm Li, the steamed stuffed bun stuffed people into the toilet on their own ran, the lock is estimated to be steamed stuffed bun to help lock -- know me, steamed stuffed bun also.

Then I found myself crossing my legs in the sofa, and mm Li was standing there respectfully. I almost blurted out: "Come on, sing me a song..." I guess Emperor Huizong of the Song Dynasty was not so strong.

I patted the sofa and said, "Sit down, girl, come to me and don't be polite to anyone. This is for your happiness. In my area, you can do anything you want except murder and arson."

Li Shi Shi said excitedly: "So I don't have to blow xiao anymore?"

I waterfall sweat said: "... Of course, you can blow it if you want to, you can not blow it if you don't want to. Science has proved that it is not healthy to use it..."

Fortunately, Master Li didn't understand what I was saying. She said, "You know, the xiao tube is wrapped in garlic film. I can't stand the taste of that."

Ah, thoughts, thoughts, comrades!

At this time Jing two silly slippers from upstairs walked down, rubbing sleepy eyes at me a hand: "Give me money, I go to buy batteries." Li Shi Shi very polite to him to give a gift, Jing Ke foolishly asked: "new?" I gave them a busy, ancient in the sight of that man is qin JingKeShi, eyes bright, deeply a yi again: "I didn't expect to see jing here I can strong men, are extraordinarily fortunate, my heart in of cheap, strong man is at the first hero."

Just listen to the voice of winning fat man upstairs: "Say (what) words, crooked silk (is) the hero is the society (said) hungry damn pinched?" Win fat man three steps and do two steps ran downstairs, staring at Li Shi Shi, Li Shi Shi looked at me with confusion, I had to introduce her: "Qin Shi Huang, later you call win brother."

Li Shishi was embarrassed for a few seconds, then smiled and said, "To say Jing Brother is a hero is to praise him for not being afraid of the strong Qin, keeping his promise, regardless of personal life and death, committing a risk alone. Your Majesty is also a hero, unifying China and swallowing mountains and rivers." What a thief!

The First Emperor of Qin was delighted and said, "You are such a strange woman. What nationality have you come from before? I have never seen you before." I hastened to say: "You died 1000 years after her, her man is with you." Jing Ersilly was not interested in their conversation at all, but also stretched out his hand: "Give me money."

I think I have begun to be confused, I did not think that Liu Lao Liu is always trying to stop me, stop it, he is also changing gender across the century of stop, at this rate, I can not predict whether the next person to come to me will be Zhao Kuangyin or Nurhachi, or Fan Lihua? Wang Baochai?

I gave Jing Ke two yuan to send him away, said to the emperor: "You take my sister upstairs to play - don't bully her ah."

I said that the steamed bun is actually a very kind person. Although she did not know why Li Shi Shi was wearing a set of ancient filled streets, she had prepared a set of her own clothes for her.

On his way back downstairs, mm Lee was wearing sandals that showed off his round toes, slim jeans that showed off his maddening lines, a playful HeLLO-KeTTY half-sleeved T-shirt, and... Coat bra! The familiar lacy bra on Li's body resembles a sexy siren in an online video game poster, even more so with a fork.

My head fell directly on the coffee table and played a few times, and I still couldn't understand why the ancients have the habit of wearing underwear. Li Shi Shi has an IQ of at least 150. After seeing my reaction, she turned to look at herself and asked: "What's wrong?"

I clasped my hands to my chest and stammered, "Well... It's underneath."

Li took the bra off, studied it puzzled, and muttered, "No wonder it's so tight (it looks like she's one size bigger than the bun)." Realizing I was still there, she said, "Ah!" and hurried upstairs, blushing.

It was depressing to be left alone. First of all, I realized that I was in a relationship with Liu Lao Liu. I never knew if he would show up in the next second and who would follow him.

Secondly, this time I was very difficult to explain to the steamed stuffed bun, I have not thought of how to introduce Li mm to her, although she is good to Li Shi Shi, that is because she has always been so outside people, I even suspect that if someone wants to kill her family, as long as it is not me, she will be able to smile. I have to admit that I sometimes have some nasty thoughts about beautiful women, but I assure you they are only thoughts, and the baozi deterrent is like a virus firewall a million times Kaspersky to nip those thoughts in the bud. She told me in a very natural and calm tone that if I dared to forgive her, I would soon become the first modern person qualified to practice the Sunflower Book. We have reason to believe that she has such ability and confidence.

The last question is very realistic. How do the five of us sleep at night? Of course, I have a best distribution method is: I and Li mm together, steamed stuffed bun single room, Jing Ersilly and win fat man together.

But often beautiful is synonymous with unrealistic, I agree.

The most realistic distribution method is: Baozi and Li Shi Shi sleeping in the bedroom. It doesn't matter how I sleep with two idiots and fat people...

Fantasy

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    AWritten by Ann

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.