Fiction logo

Let love flow through your heart

Love is like the spring sunshine, let us feel the warmth in the breeze; love is like the summer sea breeze, in the salty air to see the spring flowers

By Celia R MuellerPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
1
Let love flow through your heart
Photo by Filipe Almeida on Unsplash

Love is like the spring sunshine, let us feel the warmth in the breeze; love is like the summer sea breeze, in the salty air to see the spring flowers; love is like the autumn fruit, see the fruitful will be satisfied; love is also like the winter furnace, see burning as if to see the hope.

This year I led a class in first grade, there are forty students in the class, of which there are few girls, and their personalities are on the introverted side, and boys that kind of big personality is very different, so I also paid extra attention to them.

The girls always have their "little secrets", who wore a beautiful skirt today, who got a new school bag, who got a new hairstyle for their pigtails, these are the topics they will discuss. Of course, in addition to such "little things", they also compare themselves in their studies, for example, Zhang Sihan has the best handwriting, Zhai Jingyao has a strong personality and works hardest in her studies, Tian Wenjia has a cheerful personality and answers questions most actively, and so on. In this way, the students who are a little weaker in their studies will be a little unhappy.

There is a girl in the class named Meng Jiayi, nickname Yi Yi, her personality is also very good, especially love to chat with teachers and classmates, but at the end of the last study, her grades began to decline, to help her, I called her into the office to talk, through the conversation I learned that Yi Yi's family is a divorced and reorganized family, the mother is responsible for taking care of her and "brother "The company's main business is to provide a wide range of products and services to the public. Later in the telephone communication with **** mother also confirmed these things, one mother said that it is because of the family, she grew up insecure, but also eager to talk with others, chat, and hate to be alone. Recently, she was so busy that she often came home late at night and couldn't care about her studies.

After knowing the situation, I pondered for a long time, then I called several girls in the class together and told them, "One by one is a little unhappy lately, can you help her and cheer her up? The girls looked at me and nodded their heads.

A heart-warming act from my classmates

I didn't expect that they would take action after that, they went to her seat after class, looking for her to go out and play with her, copying words to keep up with, and they would also take the initiative to hand her the book to copy, after the nap her little quilt could not be folded Jia Yin took the initiative to help her fold, I told Ms. Lu that the little girls in our class are warm-hearted!

There is a lot of love in life like colorful bubbles with colorful light, many people feel that others have too little love for their love is all around us.

Love is an embrace

On the afternoon of June 2, our city of Liaocheng ushered in the eleventh-grade wind, at once the wind raged, dark clouds pressed the city, and seeing the whole sky turned into earthy yellow, the school notified early departure from school.

I quickly let the students pack up their school bags, dressed neatly, and step out of the campus faster, some students' parents have been waiting for their children out early, and some parents are on their way to ...... At this time in the dismissal area waiting one by one began to fall into tears, I asked her what happened. She whimpered and said, "I'm scared, how come mommy hasn't come yet ......" Looking at this poor look, I squatted down, put her gently in my arms, and said softly: "Don't be afraid, there are teachers and classmates here. Mom is probably on her way, but the traffic will be jammed in this weather." Yiyi nodded weakly, and soon her mother came.

After I left, the teacher and I took the remaining two students back to the classroom, just the room, I heard a loud bang in the air, thunder, and instant bean-like rain fell, I think I must be afraid at this time, so I sent a message to the **** mom "Iyi if you are afraid to talk to it today in the school of interesting things! "

When I got home, I received a thank you letter from Yi Yi's mother, one of the sentences touched me: "I feel that I have met a good teacher!"

Love is like a sunflower, shines on me, also shines on you; love is like jasmine, always has a light fragrance, love is like a sky full of stars, dotted in the heart ......

Short Story
1

About the Creator

Celia R Mueller

Read a million books, travel a million miles

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.