Fiction logo

Lazyness

Lazyness

By AnecdotePublished about a year ago 4 min read
Like
Lazyness
Photo by Nicholas Caranha on Unsplash

A lovely couple with a lovely home Joe and Willow loved each other further than anything additional and after seven long times they had a child to rain further Love on a boy they named Jaden Jaden was the apple of their eye anything he ever wanted was given to him no questions asked indeed as he grew up he'd sit the whole day watching television and playing videotape games but his parents loved him so much that although they wanted him to play outdoors and help around the house like other children they noway said anything they wanted to give him all the love and comfort in the world Jaden and his parents were the happiest family world habits where's deceitfulness and belatedness belatedness is always late it's times latterly over in the shadows there was a meeting of those who largely run our infuriating is it is not belatedness in the habit of not being on time I know you're wrathfulness and not intelligence but this is common knowledge do not you incense me block your job is to be lazy and inactive being arrogant isn't your job that is what arrogance is then for only if being me was so easy huh I am sorry so sorry I mean I tried to be on time but also there was this girl down there and I had to command her to be late for her interview and you know how it's she has to be late for her first interview that's how her musketeers will assume that she's always late and it's easy for me to command her since nothing is awaiting anything better out of her she's right we're late because of her I was on time um that is not true stop he's deceitfulness after all he's noway going to speak the verity I have called this meeting about this boy Jaden oh yes Jayden the phenomenon child yes the phenomenon child born after seven times the Prime City let me see hmm only child that Joe and Willow of the he's 14 times of age now and for three whole months he has been awake till after night been sleeping until autumn not eating his breakfast not working around the house not finishing his schoolwork and aha then it's history he took his friend's lunch at academy because he did not like his own that is a cue for me yes but there is further he latterly prevaricated about it and shows no remorse for his conduct so I'm in yes he does not feel to have any wrathfulness issues yet but there's stopgap for now indolence arrogance and deceitfulness you're up you three have a Jaden at Prime City to command get to work you three down below as Jaden grew up to be a Jauen grew up to be a lonely and lazy boy he stopped harkening to whoever tried to give him any advice he'd loll around and lie each time he was asked anything well I did go to pay the bill but the office was closed Jaden we have not seen you move from this settee all morning well I told you I went if you don't believe it there is nothing I can do Joe and Willow were decreasingly upset about Jaden's changing station Jaden honey this is no way to bear you are always playing games you need to look for a job now and stand on your own two bases well father why were not you so patient when I was a child you gave me everything I ever wanted now all of a unforeseen you want me to work if I am so putrefied you are the reason why Jaden you won't speak in that tone with your father and you can not condemn someone differently because they watched for you we're your parents and everything we did was out of love you were a child also and now you are all grown up you can make your opinions and stop being so lazy you're letting bad habits rule over your life and command your conduct no I can make musketeers live an active life look for a job clear my debts anytime I want I am not being ruled over by anyone that was arrogance Jaden knew it veritably well that he demanded help but arrogance always stopped him talking to his parents although arrogance was just one problem and each time Jaden wished to do commodity indolence would pull him down and if that was not enough deceitfulness had made him lose all his musketeers Jaden was lonely and tired all the time and fine morning Jaden woke up before the sun did surprises he was he incontinently put on his clothes and decided to go to the theater for some fresh air Park sat on a bench and goggled at the sun who was still Rising it was after a veritably long time that Jaden was feeling good it's a beautiful theater man ah where'd you come from ah well I am the gardener I am always around.

Fan Fiction
Like

About the Creator

Anecdote

I have found solace and joy in the art of writing. A girl who thrives on expressing thoughts, dreams, and emotions through the power of language. Join me on this journey of wordswords💕

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.