Fiction logo

Is there a novel so sweet as to roll over?

You know, the ones so sweet they can't stop hiding their faces under the covers!

By xiaohuPublished 2 years ago 8 min read
Like

I think if you can't get Lee Si-wan's heart, the person who gets him can.

But, after getting him, I always feel like I'm the one being teased.

Until he handed me the keys to the Porsche and said, "You said it yourself, in addition to collecting the zodiac signs and the sixteen personalities, you also want to drive the most handsome sports car and put the baby dog in the passenger seat."

... She died on the spot.

1

At the celebration party, I drank more than two cups. The wine was not good for a while. I ran to Li Shi-mei and said, "Otherwise, will you go with me?"

His brothers all around him were laughing, but he was still leaning back in his chair, his eyes slightly upturned, his face chiseled, as easy to see as ever.

I saw him say nothing, and the courage he had gained by so much alcohol was gone.

I repeatedly told myself in my heart: don't be a coward. You are always alone, but you have already forced yourself to the Liangshan Mountains. How can you be a coward?

But the words that come out of the mouth are just a way to get out of the way: "Ah, I may have had too much to drink..."

He did not think but gently pinch my chin, low voice to me: "I go with you, no; you go with me, can consider."

The heckling of the brothers grew louder. The whole room is very lively, steaming wine and fog. Li Shimei pulled me out of the restaurant, and the cold wind blew me awake as the October temperature dropped sharply.

See MY MENG MENG APPEARANCE, he some jest to look at me, but the eyebrows are clear Jun to excessive: "This time the wine woke up?"

I don't know if I should nod.

He took off his coat and threw it over my skirt. "You can't be cold if you have to wear so little."

I gave a low "oh".

"Come on." He took my hand again.

Palm to palm, it just makes me feel hot.

I thought of myself for him to hug my uncle's thigh, even for their laboratory chores also want to be involved in their project, busy for a semester, finally seize the present opportunity

There's not gonna be one beyond this village.

So, I grabbed him: "You provoke me, you have to accompany me tonight."

"All right." He raised his eyebrows. "How?"

Lee probably didn't expect that I would slam him right after the door closed, press him against the door, hold his face and kiss him. He was stunned for a moment, then took the lead, grabbed my arm, and we quickly switched gears, with aggressive kisses coming thick and fast.

When I face Lee, I will never get the upper hand.

When I think about his reputation as a playboy at the school next door, I can't help but wonder how many ex-girlfriends he had and how many times he had to kiss girls like this before he got good at it.

But I quickly pushed the idea out of my mind -- if you can't have the body and the mind, it's not good to have the body.

I woke up with a terrible headache, half of it from alcohol and half of it from not knowing how to end it. I HAD TO FACE THE SUN HANGING HIGH OUTSIDE THE GIANT French WINDOW, pulled the quilt, embarrassed way: "The elder brother early AH."

Lee Shi-wan looked at me like a fool.

"No more sleep?" He handed me my clothes.

My face was burning like blood.

"No, no, I'm busy today." "I said quickly." Business. The opening ceremony."

"Oh." Li Shiwei hook hook lip Angle, "Student union president speech is it?"

I'm doing a good fucking job, and it's like I'm doing a bad thing, and I shouldn't be, and I shouldn't be.

He leaned back on his pillow and looked at me playfully. "It's good," he said. "A famous student union president who spends the night with someone the night before he gives a speech.

I heard the sarcasm in his voice, and I felt a sudden pang in my heart, followed by an overwelling sense of sourness.

... In Li Shiwei's eyes, so I am like this.

2

I ran back to the dormitory, changed the white shirt and black trousers I had prepared for a long time, put my hair in a high ponytail, painted light makeup, and practiced my daily smile in front of the mirror.

That junior president of the student union, Qin Wei, is back. Dignified, confident, and at ease.

And I face Lee Shi-wan, completely different.

So too like a person is easy to become humble, I face Lee twilight will never be in the mirror this look.

Today is the opening ceremony of new students. As a student representative, I made a speech on the stage. What I said was all the high-sounding nonsense in the manuscript approved by the teacher in advance. Of course, there should be a typical case in this nonsense -- the typical case is Li Shishui.

He is the same age as me, and he is already a student of Bo Yi. Because he is in the next room to read the undergraduate, 15 years old freshman, after the fourth straight doctoral, now 21 years old just a doctoral, has issued several papers.

My uncle went to a lot of trouble to recruit him as a student. And I didn't think he'd be the one to blame for my niece.

In my speech, I touted his achievements as an excellent student and encouraged everyone to learn from him. There was a lot of applause, and I don't know if it was the atmosphere group.

After the ceremony, the freshmen mobbed me and asked me all kinds of questions.

Someone asked, "I heard that Brother Li Shishui is very handsome. He is a member of the school. Is that true?"

But I'm a little jealous. At least I slept with that guy last night, and I got there first. Now, do you guys want a piece of the action?

Well, Lee Si-wan doesn't like me, but I don't want to add potential competitors.

So of course my answer is --

"You must be mistaken. We boys at the College of Information Technology all lose a lot of hair, you know."

I added: "Love advice to find management."

Little teacher sister "oh", as if suddenly see the light.

"A mistake?" "Said a familiar voice.

I was in a trance.

Li Shishui was lounging against the wall with his hands around his chest, squinting at me and repeating what I had just said: "Eh, serious hair loss?"

Me: "..."

"You're talking about me, aren't you? He tilted his head and looked at me.

"Aha ha ha ha..." I wanted to find a hole in the ground to crawl into, "I said the hospital, this, overall level."

How could it be? He looks like he's glowing.

The younger sister was already staring at Li Shimei.

Li Shishui nodded to her: "Hello, sister, I am Li Shishui."

The younger sister stayed too long to answer.

I thought I was done. Another one.

I asked Lee, "Why are you here?"

"Oh, I came by to see the president of the student Union's speech. How well the" role model "was set up?"

He bit heavy "role model" two words, let me want to cry.

There's a price for sleeping with hot guys. I should have known.

As the ceremony drew to a close, my younger brothers and sisters finally left along with the stream of people. The teachers also left the table. In the corner, only Li and I were left looking at each other.

I don't want to be alone with him right now. After all, he sees me as a kind of person.

It makes me sad to think of it.

He'll never know how much I like him or how long I've liked him.

He suddenly bowed his head and asked me: "Who are you going to find in charge of love?"

I said "ah" and suddenly looked up. Suddenly I saw that he was very close to me.

"Xu Cen?" He finished saying the name and sneered again.

Xu Cen, president of the Student union in charge.

If I had to add a description -- well, the object of my affair. The reason why I had an affair with him is also very strange. Last year, our two colleges jointly held a party. At that time, I worked overtime with him in the dark to prepare for it, and then someone took a picture and posted it on the Internet.

But at this moment, I was only a few centimeters away from the tip of Li's nose, I could feel my blood rushing up, my mind was not very controlled, and I could not explain.

All of a sudden, the last few centimetres of space disappeared.

Li Shi-wan suddenly kissed me. He held me against the wall with one hand, and I shrank into his small space against his chest.

This kiss was no less aggressive than the night before, when he had conquered the city and I had no escape.

"Well... don't..."

I didn't realize what I was saying was so soft and greasy, like a plea for mercy, but more like a plea for sex.

I was finally kissed to the point where I fell limp in his arms.

"Well? Li asked me, "Compared with Xu Cen?"

"... I haven't kissed him. How should I know?" I turned my face away and bit my lower lip.

When he heard my words, his eyes dimmed and he held my chin and kissed me again. My breathing was hurried again. Finally, he bit me and said in my ear, "After your afternoon class, clean up your things and I will come to your dormitory to pick you up."

I want to refuse, want to say "if in your eyes I am a very bad person, then we don't keep such a relationship", but it happened that the heart sour swelling uncomfortable, mouth out or: "good."

I really couldn't say no to him.

Short Story
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.