Fiction logo

Intrigue and Love

Three months ago, Jin Can came back from Shanghai for the class reunion

By Hanla.qiaozhiPublished 2 years ago 7 min read
Like

She was bejewelled, dressed in famous brands, and spoke and behaved like an aristocrat. She makes me look like a humble cook. Think that year, versatile we collectively called "campus lark", and now, she this lark out of a phoenix, and I fade into a hen.

Jin Can felt sorry for me. She said, "Why did you suddenly quit when we took the art school together?" I said: "That is my grades are not enough, this is my life."

Kim Chan was surprised and said, How come? You were doing better than me." Nine years later, I learned that the truth was like a dream; It turned out that Jin Can and I attended an art school run by an entertainment group when we graduated. After I finished the examination, I hurried to attend my grandmother's funeral. Zhang Yi, who was my boyfriend at the time, went to get the results and read the notice.

"Obviously Zhang Yi and I went to see the result together." Jin Can said, "I suddenly saw the light, no wonder Zhang Yi gave me a new phone card, no wonder I and" promoted "Jin Can to keep a distance, I did everything out of inferiority, he was afraid that Jin Can will tell me.

Nine years later, Jin CAN shine brightly, successful career, her annual salary hundreds of thousands, and I take less than one hundred thousand dead wages, her song art dance art more skilled, applause flowers always accompany, almost forty women like twenty, and I?

I hate Zhang Yi, and I understand his purpose. He is afraid that I will run away after becoming famous. This selfish and petty man would make my wife rich if he had a great future, but he is just a petty clerk, who can't even get into a minor department.

Back home, Zhang Yi was cleaning up the meal. His head was bald and his waist was fat. He looked like an Obasang. Seven years of marriage, our relationship is like the left hand touch the right hand, life only left sunrise and sunset, oil, salt, sauce and vinegar, my mother-in-law and I do not get along well, often for some trivial quarrels, make me and Zhang Yi also often black face, when giving birth to a son, I dysuria hemorrhage almost killed, now still leave sequelae. If I had joined an art troupe like Jin Chan, who is still unmarried, how would I have lived such a swill life?

I want to attack, but can not find the attack of the exit, can only be depressed in my heart, because everything is irreparable. "Zhang Yi, you schemer, my life is ruined by you." I hate dark.

2

Zhang Yi's conspiracy is more than that one time nine years ago, his conspiracy has been surrounded by me.

Colleagues spread the news: Director Wang to transfer, someone accused him of black shape, said that his style of work has problems, often bully female subordinates, also said that he used public funds to eat and drink.

Director GENERAL WANG IS HANDSOME NATURAL AND UNRESTRAINED, YOUNG AND VIGOROUS, IT IS QUITE THE GOOD LEADER THAT HAS POPULARITY, AS TO HIM "BULLY" FEMALE SUBORDINATE, IT IS SOME LECHEROUS NEVERTHELESS, SO NATURAL AND UNRESTRAINED MALE BOSS, CALCULATE HE DOES NOT PROVOKE OTHERS, ALSO HAVE A WOMAN TO WANT TO PROVOKE HIM.

Director Wang worked with me for two years and was very good to me. I went to the office to greet Director Wang and wish him a good journey. Wang is preparing packing things up, he opened the computer, the flashing thrilling images - post title "see animals boss's behavior beasts", also with the figure, the above is director wang hug my photos, I face a Mosaic, and a young woman took photos, I don't know who is that girl.

I think I was drunk that day. Director Wang has been quite like me, DRINK a FEW CUPS TO PULL TO PULL TO PULL IS COMMON MATTER TO ME, I ALSO DON'T HATE HIM, JUST SCRUPLE HAVE A HOME TO HAVE A MOUTH, NEVER DARE to CROSS THE THUNDER POOL STEP.

"Is it you who always harm me? He wouldn't be so crazy." Director Wang said sadly.

How could I suspect Zhang Yi? Director Wang TOLD ME: SIX months AGO AFTER I got DRUNK, DIRECTOR Wang sent me home THAT time, ZHANG Yi and he almost fight, Director Wang often called me out for overtime work, to participate in group activities, I can sing can play very support face. Zhang Yi was already very dissatisfied with this. He quarreled with me for many times. He insisted that Director Wang was plotting against me, that he had killed my chance to become a professional artist, my artistic cells in work and life, and even destroyed the relationship between me and my male boss.

I have been BLUNT DIRECTOR GENERAL WANG IS BETTER THAN ZHANG YI, originally IS angry words, did not expect the man OF THIS petty GAS to MAKE THIS PASS Yin RECRUIT.

"You are not at liberty to doubt my husband. I don't think he will, though you have quarrelled." I defended Zhang Yi without confidence.

Director WANG WRY SMILE: "THE COMPUTER IT I CHECKED, WROTE THE SUPERIOR ANONYMOUS LETTER I ALSO SAW, ALTHOUGH IS THE MACHINE DOZEN, BUT THE LANGUAGE STYLE AND HE WROTE THE ARTICLE IS VERY SIMILAR, AS FOR ME AND THE NIECE'S PHOTO, THAT DAY I AND HE had encountered."

Zhang Yi wrote anonymous letters? Is he really so shameless? I rushed home to question Zhang Yi: "Is it you who make mischief to drive away Director Wang?" At FIRST ZHANG YI DOES NOT ADMIT, I MOVE OUT THE EVIDENCE OF DIRECTOR WANG, HE THIS JUST SOFT MOUTH: "THE SURNAME WANG IS A SEX DEVIL, MARRY THREE TIMES THREE AFFAIRS, HE SCOURGE HOW MANY WOMEN, DO YOU ALSO WANT TO FALL INTO THE WATER?"

As EXPECTED IS ZHANG YI, I REALLY WANT TO SLAP HIM A FEW SLAP, THREE KNOT THREE FROM the DIRECTOR of the Wang although romantic, but not dirty, I always put him to my ambiguous as glory, but never thought to do his lover, he this kind of man can not rely on.

How could Zhang Yi, a seven-foot man, do such a thing? If it wasn't hard truth, he wouldn't admit it. Zhang YI 1 SPREAD A HAND: "THIS RECRUIT IS THE MOST PRACTICAL, I RETURN NOT FOR YOUR GOOD."

For my own good again? Is he selfish? I AM ANGRY UNDER JIN CAN TELL me the truth also POked out, Zhang Yi dumb: "I just feel your talent is not fine, go outside the colorful world will be eliminated."

Tears came to my eyes, how could I ever have such a man in my life.

3

I and Zhang Yi cold war, mother-in-law at this time to add fuel to the fire of my mother sneer, such a family, such a husband, but he do what? I think about divorce.

Jin Can was going to run an entertainment city in her hometown, and she encouraged me to get involved. "You're only in your thirties. It's not too late to be reborn," she said.

My heart was aroused by Jin Can. Fortunately, I was not busy with work, so I used my spare time to put on my clothes again. After leaving the stage for eight or nine years, I could not adapt Jin Can's avant-garde and novel equipment. I secretly ashamed, originally is in the same starting line, now how do I fall so far?

In my first performance, Kim Chan gave me the solo. For THE performance, Kim Chan asked me TO wear a dress with bare back and bare legs, which I was not used to. Jin Chan encouraged me: "You think you are Madonna, Monroe, your sexy and singing skills to the audience."

There were very few people sitting on the stage. I struggled to sing and twist, and the applause from the audience was sparse. Not all "pop stars" are marketable and applauded, and the audience that pays for tickets is not the enthusiastic students of my school days.

Goldcord rent offering in addition to selling tickets, but also to undertake some enterprise internal performance, she knew many, many is the "elite", the men saw her eyes XiaoMi, Jin Canze like a goblin move back and forth among them, the kid drink, take the shoulder check back with them, these are not I can accept, I'm from goldcord gap is more and more big.

Because of the frequent performance training, I was lax in my work and had no time to pay attention to my son. Since the cold war with Zhang Yi, I moved to my mother's house and gave my son to Zhang Yi. Zhang Yi called and said, "I know you are singing again, but look how old you are. There are a lot of young people rushing to CCTV. How many of them can be famous?"

A sparrow knows its ambition. I ignore Zhang Yi, a frog in a well. I want to make my life bloom for the second time.

Short Story
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.