Fiction logo

His Sweet Rejection: Naughty

Short Extract

By Author Billiejo PriestleyPublished 5 days ago 7 min read
Dark mafia romance - Full book and series available on Inkitt, amazon, goodnovel and more

I sat with Dario and his family for breakfast, but Dario was unusually quiet. I need to find out about Dale and ensure there will be no way of that video getting seen.

Looking at him, he is happily driving while whistling to himself.

“Dario.”

“Yes, my little rabbit.” He turns and smiles before continuing.

“What happened with Dale?”

“He died.”

I glance at him. He’s so fucking unbelievable. He knows exactly what I mean. “Dario.”

“Nothing, he didn’t speak. I moved him downstairs, and well, he had a fall and died.”

“You kicked him down the stairs.”

“Something like that little rabbit. My arms were getting tired of dragging him.”

His words have me laughing. Yet the fear builds in me. “Dario, I’m worried.”

“Why? He’s dead.”

Sighing, I nod. “But the video, others who may know?” I peer at him, waiting.

“Doubtful anyone does. If they knew about the video, that means they knew about his dodgy business.”

“Which is possible.”

“Unlikely.”

Groaning at his words, I turn and face.

“Sit straight, little rabbit. It’s safer.”

I roll my eyes and sit straight. “He was here, Dario, his phone, car and everything. People would have known he came here. That means they will come here when he doesn’t go home.”

“He went home.” Turning, I glance at him. “Little rabbit, it’s sorted. His car was moved back there. Money taken out of his account, we’ve made it look like he is running after some of his other dirty work leaked.”

“So you’re safe?” I can’t face him getting locked up. I don’t want to.

“Totally, now stop complaining. We need a dress for the wedding.”

“We? You mean me?”

“No, I mean we.”

“Dario, I’m the one wearing it, not you.” He doesn’t need a dress. I do.

“I get to admire it and rip it off you after, so we.” I laugh and give up on that argument, as he isn’t wrong. Sure, he won’t be wearing the dress, but he gets some use from it.

~~~*~~~*~~~*~~~

It feels like I’ve tried on every dress in this shop, and Dario loves it. I don’t have a dress, though, because he’s picky.

“Try the blue again.” I stare at him. “Come on, little rabbit, we’re running out of time. You’re taking too long.”

My eyes widen at his words. “Seriously? I picked a dress, then another, and another. You said no.”

“Try the blue one on, little rabbit.” I grab it from his hand and walk through, trying it on. I come out.

“Well?” I’m done with dress shopping.

“No.” His head shakes.

“Dario!” I watch his smirk.

“The orange one, little rabbit. I had decided a long time ago.” He grins at me, and I groan. “I was just enjoying the catwalk.”

“You’re a dick.” He smirks before laughing loudly and everyone turns.

“I have one if you would like it, little rabbit?” I watch his eyes go across my body.

“I’m too tired now from trying on about fifty thousand dresses!” I throw the one at him, he says, and walk off to get changed. Walking out, he is standing looking rather happy with himself.

I don’t stop; I walk out of the shop, and he follows at a distance. I stop and turn, his head raising quickly.

“Stop watching my ass while I’m walking. You’re in trouble, Dario!”

“Ooo, bring out the whip, little rabbit.” I glare at him. “Collar me up?”

I fail and laugh. Twat. “No, by you’re in trouble, I mean trouble, not kinky trouble.”

“Works both ways, little rabbit. You can punish me for it later.” Not replying, I get in the car and watch as he joins me. He begins driving and keeps looking over at me. “Okay, I get a sense by trouble. You mean actual trouble.”

“Oh my God!” Turning, I stare at him in disbelief.

“No, I’m your Dario. We can do roleplay if you want, little rabbit?”

Groaning, I look away from him.

“Little rabbit?”

I stay focused outside. I’m not doing it; he’s in trouble, and I won’t get lost in his hyperactive maniac side that indulges him. The car stops, and I get out. Walking towards the house, I notice he’s still in the car.

Oh, for fuck sake! Walking over, I open the door and look at him. “Come on.”

“Oh, you want me to come and speak?” I frown at him. “Sorry, I thought it was one of those moments where you tell me to stay and pat me saying, good boy.”

Standing, I laugh.

“You’re so fucked, just...no!” His grin widens. “It’s late, the wedding is tomorrow. You just made me spend hours trying on dresses. Can we please go relax?”

“Okay, little rabbit.” He jumps from the car, his hands grabbing me, and he begins to carry me.

“I didn’t mean carry me.”

“You wanted to relax, walking won’t relax you.” I don’t argue as he carries me straight upstairs to his room. He drops me on the bed and hangs up my dress.

“Good night, little rabbit.” Turning, he walks out, and I sit dumbfounded on the bed. Ten minutes later, I got up and walked down. I stop when I see Marco sitting with Lorenzo.

“Where is he?” They turn, looking at me. “Seriously, as he carried me upstairs, dropped me on the bed, said goodnight, and walked out.” I’m so fucking confused right now.

“He’s doing something for me.” Marco smiles at me.

“Where?” He would usually tell me, so where is he?

“Just somewhere.”

“No, Marco, somewhere he would tell me, so where?”

“Masters lounge.” I stand shocked by his words. “Look, there’s a guy there. No one will question Dario being in the room, so he said he would do it.”

“I’m going.”

“Evaline, it’s not the best idea. He didn’t want you at risk.” Ignoring Marco’s words, I go upstairs and get changed. As I walk down, he’s standing.

“Look, I get it, but consider this.”

“I have. He is doing business, but he could have asked me.”

“He won’t be fucking her.” Lorenzo looks at me.

“Then he won’t be fucking me either when I take her place.”

“Hugh, take her.” Marco looks at him. I turn and follow Hugh. Sitting in the car, I begin to feel annoyed. Day fucking one. Day one, and he is at the club with some random woman.

The car stops, and I get out. Walking in, I look around. As I walk into the next room, I stop when I see him. I watch as the woman stays straddled on his lap, her lips pressing against his neck.

I wait, wondering if he will even notice I am fucking standing here. I want to drag the woman off him, but that will draw attention, and well, I can’t do that if he’s watching someone.

Moving, I take a step closer. His eyes raise and meet mine. I watch him swallow and freeze. I walk towards him, watching him push the woman off his knee.

“Really?”

“I-I.” His mouth closes.

“Old habits, right?”

“No, just.” He grasps my hips, pulling me onto his lap. “I didn’t want you at risk, little rabbit.”

“Well, you failed. Don’t come here with other women, Dario.”

“Or what little rabbit?” He grips my hair, pulling my head back. “Or what?”

“Or I fuck a random guy in your bed.” His eyes widen.

“I thought you were going to say you won’t give me sex. Or maybe tie me up and torture me. That, though, is fucking cruel.” I laugh at his shocked expression. He didn’t expect that.

“No cruel is me seeing a woman on your knee kissing you.” He laughs, and I frown.

“You’re jealous.”

“No.” My head shakes. His hands grasp my ass, pulling me closer.

“Oh, you are.”

“I’m not jealous, Dario!”

“No? Then why did you come straight here when you heard I was here.”

“To make sure you’re okay.”

He laughs.

“Why wouldn’t you bring me?” He could have just brought me.

“Because it’s a risk, little rabbit. I also didn’t want to use you in that way. You shouldn’t be used for business.”

“I would rather you use me than you fucking a random.”

“I wouldn’t have fucked her little rabbit.”

He says it, yet I doubt his words. “So you would have stopped and walked out if the only way to get what you needed was to be fucking someone?”

Sitting, he glances around.

“I think it’s clear you can’t do relationships and be monogamous, so maybe we don’t try this thing where we’re together? I live at my apartment, and we carry on as before. You fucking a random, sometimes three a night, and I fuck whoever I want.”

He pulls my head back.

“No!” My body shakes at his word. “You’re mine, little rabbit.”

“But you’re not mine.”

“I can be. If you give me a chance.” I hear his sigh. “You’re distracting me, little rabbit. I will agree, okay? I will bring you for any business here. Can we stop arguing? As I am trying to concentrate, and it’s distracting me.”

“So arguing is distracting you, but a woman kissing and fucking you won’t?” I laugh slightly.

“That’s different. I’m focusing on talking to you and calming your ass down.” Sighing, I nod.

“Fine, no argument until we get back.”

“Good.” He keeps his hand on my ass but stops talking. Moving, I kiss his neck.

“So what are you trying to do here?” I continue to kiss his neck, wondering what is going on and what he is trying to find out or maybe see.

Love

About the Creator

Author Billiejo Priestley

Indie author of hot fiction, and taboo subjects. You can find my on all social medias and my books on Amazon.

www.linktr.ee/authorbilliejopriestley

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Author Billiejo PriestleyWritten by Author Billiejo Priestley

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.