Fiction logo

Heaven'

"Where Love Never Ends"

By Isra SaleemPublished 21 days ago 3 min read
Like
Heaven'
Photo by Sebin Thomas on Unsplash

As I walked through the gates of heaven, I was met with a warm embrace from the divine. The air was filled with the sweet scent of roses, and the sky was a brilliant blue that seemed to stretch on forever. I felt a sense of peace wash over me, as if all my worries and troubles had been left behind.

As I looked around, I saw loved ones who had passed on, smiling and waving at me. There was my grandmother, who had taught me how to bake and cook; my best friend from childhood, who had been my partner in crime; and my beloved pet, who had been my loyal companion for so many years. They all looked so happy and at peace, and I knew that I was exactly where I was meant to be.

I was greeted by an angel, who took my hand and led me on a tour of heaven. We walked through fields of golden wheat, and I felt the soft grains beneath my feet. We strolled along a river of crystal clear water, and I saw fish swimming in the shallows. We climbed a mountain of sparkling diamonds, and I felt the cool breeze on my face.

As we walked, the angel told me stories of heaven's wonders. He showed me the library of souls, where every person's story was written in a book of gold. He took me to the garden of memories, where every happy moment was preserved in a flower of beauty. And he led me to the hall of love, where every heart was filled with joy and happiness.

Eventually, we came to a beautiful mansion, with a door that shone like gold. The angel opened the door, and I saw a room filled with all my favorite things. There was a piano, a guitar, and a bookshelf full of my favorite books. There was a table set with my favorite foods, and a fireplace burning with a warm and cozy flame.

The angel smiled and said, "This is your home in heaven. You will always be happy and at peace here." And with that, he disappeared, leaving me to explore my new home.

I spent the rest of the day discovering all the wonders of heaven. I played music, read books, and ate delicious food. I laughed and loved, and felt a sense of joy that I had never known before.

As the day drew to a close, I lay down on a soft, fluffy cloud, and felt the warmth of heaven's love envelop me. I knew that I would never be alone again, and that I would always be surrounded by love and happiness.

And with that, I drifted off to sleep, knowing that I was home at last.

As I looked around at the beauty of heaven, I knew that I had finally found my true home. And with that knowledge, I felt a sense of peace and happiness that I had never known before. I was home at last, surrounded by love and joy, and I knew that I would never be alone again.

And as I lived in heaven, I discovered that every day was a new adventure, filled with wonder and joy. I explored new places, met new people, and experienced things I never thought possible. And through it all, I knew that I was loved, and that I would always be home.

I lived in heaven for eternity, surrounded by love and happiness. And I knew that I would always be at peace, in the arms of the divine.

With a heart full of joy and a soul at peace, I lived forever in heaven's love.

FantasyAdventure
Like

About the Creator

Isra Saleem

Versatile writer skilled in both tale & stories. Captivate readers with engaging content & immersive narratives. Passionate about informing, inspiring, & entertaining through words.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.