Fiction logo

Detective Hosancarrot 2: Detective Hosancarrot Meets The Hypno Hare

Volume 1 Story 2

By Jmjulius15 JayPublished 5 months ago 25 min read
Like

A fews year later, after Hosancarrot became a detective. Hosancarrot was now a happily married rabbit, with a baby bunny named Hosancarrot Junior. Hosancarrot was sound asleep in bed, then his alarm went off. Hosancarrot got out of bed and went to the bathroom. When Hosancarrot was done brushing his teeth in the bathroom, he went to the kitchen. In the kitchen Hosancarrot’s wife Tiffany was cooking breakfast. Hosancarrot sat down at the breakfast table. Tiffany walked over poured Hosancarrot some coffee, and gave him a kiss.

“Good morning, sweetheart! How did you sleep?”

“I slept great! A year ago I was working at a restaurant, cleaning tables as a bus bunny. Now i’m a detective married to a beautiful rabbit, with a handsome little son.” Hosancarrot Junior was sitting in his high cheer, eating small chopped up carrots in a bowl. Hosancarrot Junior was such an adorable little bunny. He had light green fur, small long ears, and a small red round nose. Hosancarrot took a sip of his coffee. Tiffany put Hosancarrot’s breakfast on the table, bacon and eggs on a solid white plate. Hosancarrot ate his breakfast and got ready for work.

’’Have a great day work, sweetheart I love you!” said Tiffany.

’’I love you too!” Hosancarrot drove to work in his Hosancarrot Mobile.

At the Detective Company Scott Safety wanted to see Hosancarrot in his office.

Hosancarrot walked in his office. ’’You wanted to see me, Scott?”

Scott Safety was sitting behind his desk. He looked at Hosancarrot. “Theres my favorite

son In law who works for me, have a seat!” Hosancarrot sat in front of Scott Safety’s desk.

’’Did you see the newspaper this morning?”

’’No!” said Hosancarrot. Scott Safety showed the newspaper to Hosancarrot. On the front

cover there was a big picture of Hosancarrot, with the title The Best Detective in the City! “That’s awesome thank you!”

“You earned it! Ever since you became a detective the crime rate in the city has decreased to 80%. You're the first detective to be Detective of the Month, 12 months in a row. Keep up the good work!”

’’Thank you so much, I will!”

’’Your welcome! How’s my little grandson doing?” asked Scott.

’’He’s good! He’s getting big!”

’’If you ever need a baby sitter just let me know!”

’’Ok, thanks, Scott! Hosancarrot Hosancarrot’s life was going great!

Meanwhile in a Laboratory downtown, there was a scientist named Brad Hypno. He had

solid white fur, long white ears, a big round red nose. He is always wearing glasses with round dark lenses. Brad Hypno is the craziest rabbit scientist in the city. He was always coming up with crazy inventions. This one time he invented carrots that grow themselves. It sounded like a really good idea, but it turned out to be a very terrible idea because the carrots started eating rabbits. He also invented a drink that gave rabbits the ability to fly. One rabbit took a sip of the drink. The rabbit was flying high in the sky for 5 hours. Then the drink wore off, The rabbit crashed into the ground, and broke every bone in his body. Another invention, shoes that can make any rabbit run super fast. One rabbit put the shoes on and crashed into a brick wall. Brad Hypno’s latest invention was a machine that can give any rabbit the ability to hypnotize anyone. Today Brad Hypno was trying try to sale his invention to the biggest company in the city, BunnyTale Technology. A couple of rabbits in charge of the company were coming to Brad Hypno’s Laboratory to see his invention. When the rabbits in charge of the company showed up, Brad Hypno was standing by invention ready to show it. There were four rabbits from BunnyTale Technology they were all wearing black suits with red ties.

’’Hello, Mr. Hypno. We hear you have an invention for us,” said one of rabbits.

’’Yes! Gentleman, I would like to introduce to you my latest invention. The Hypno Machine 10,000! This machine can give you the ability to hypnotize anyone for 24 hours. all you have to do is step inside the machine. The machine was big, tall, and shaped like a rectangle. Brad opened the door of the machine and stepped inside.” When Brad was inside the machine, he pressed the on button. When he pressed the button, a dark blue light shined down on him. The machine made a loud noise. The four rabbits in charge of BunnyTale Technology stood in front of the machine.

Brad Hypno was in the machine for 15 seconds. When he stepped out of the machine, he had black and white spinning swirl in his eyes. Brad looked into one of the rabbits eyes. The rabbit looked back into Brad’s eyes. The rabbit was quickly stuck in a hypnotic trace.’’ You are now being hypnotized. When I snap my fingers you will act like a dog,” said Brad. Brad snapped his fingers. The rabbit started barking. The rabbit stuck his tough and started panting like a dog. Brad had a wooden stick in his hand. Brad threw the stick and the rabbit chased it and brought it back to Brad The rabbit bit the second rabbit in the leg. “Ouch! Mr. Hypno, do something!” Brad snapped his fingers and the rabbit stopped acting like a dog. The rabbit looked around. “What happened?” said the rabbit.

’’I’m sorry, Mr. Hypno, but we don’t see how your invention can help people.”

“Detectives can use my invention to hypnotize criminals.”

’’I’m sorry, Mr. Hypno, but we are not buying your invention goodbye.”

Brad became very upset.’’ No! Please!” The four rabbits from BunnyTale Technology

left. In Brad’s Laboratory there was a newspaper on a small table. Brad Hypno picked up the newspaper. He looked closely at the front page with Hosancarrot’s picture and the title, The Cities Best Detective! ’’My invention could help someone like Detective Hosancarrot. No one ever appreciates my inventions! Maybe I’ll just use them for myself.” Brad was so upset he stepped back inside The Hypno Machine 10,000. Five hours later Brad passed out inside the machine.

Later that night Hosancarrot and Tiffany were going out to dinner at The Bunny Garden. It was Hosancarrot’s favorite restaurant even though he got fired from the restaurant a year ago for being late. Tiffany was wearing a dark purple dress. Hosancarrot was wearing a black tuxedo with a white dress shirt and a black tie. Scott Safety was babysitting Hosancarrot Jr.

Thanks, Dad for babysitting tonight!” said Tiffany.

“Your welcome, you two have fun, and don’t worry your son is in good hands.” Hosancarrot and Tiffany drove to the Bunny Garden. At the restaurant Hosancarrot and Tiffany sat a small table. “Hi! Welcome two The Bunny Garden, what would you like like to eat?” Before Hosancarrot could say what he wanted, The Waiter said, “Hey aren’t you Detective Hosancarrot?”

’’Yes I am!”

The Waiter became very excited. ’’ Can I please have your autograph?”

’’Of course you can.”

The Waiter handed Hosancarrot his notepad. ’’Thank you so much Detective Hosancarrot

this autograph is going to help pay for college.” ’’Your welcome!”

Suddenly a voice said,’’ Did someone say Detective Hosancarrot is here! It was the boss of the restaurant, he was walking toward the table.

’’Detective Hosancarrot how are you?”

’’I’m doing good!”

’’Wow! I can’t believe you're a detective now, it feels like a year ago I fired you for being

late.”

’’It was a year ago!”

’’Well you were the best Bus Bunny I ever had, no one cleaned the tables and chairs like you.” The Boss looked at Tiffany.’’Who is this beautiful rabbit with you?”

’’This is Tiffany my wife.”

’’How nice! I’m glad you finally found someone on that dating website BeautifulBunny.com."

’’I didn’t find her on a dating website, I rescued her from an evil robot dog named HoundDog.”

’’What a great story to tell the kids, do you have any?”

’’We have one boy named Hosacarrot Junior,” said Tiffany. Tiffany showed him a picture of Hosancarrot Junior on her phone The Boss looked at the picture.’’ He’s so handsome just like his old man.”

’’Thank you!” said Tiffany

’’It was nice to talk to you guys, anything you order is on the house. Hosancarrot and Tiffany had a wonderful dinner.

The next day Brad Hypno woke up in a Hospital bed. Brad looked around the room confused. A nurse walked ’’ Oh good you're awake! said the nurse.

’’Who are you? Where am I? said Brad.

’’You are in a Hospital, you were found passed out in a machine.”

’’I have to get out of here! ’’You can’t leave!”

Brad looked right into her eyes.’’ Please I have to go!” The Nurse said nothing she just stood there like a statue. Brad realized he still had the ability to hypnotize someone. The ability to hypnotize was only supposed to last for 24 hours Brad was in the machine for so long he now had the ability to hypnotize someone forever. ’’When I snap my fingers you will act like a chicken.” Brad snapped his fingers. The Nurse started clucking like a chicken. Brad decided to use his new ability for evil. He wanted to take over the world, but he was going to need some help. Brad hypnotized everyone in the hospital. All the doctors, nurses, and patients. Brad walked behind a desk to use a computer. On the computer Brad typed evil villains in the city. A picture of HoundDog showed up with an article. Brad knew what he had to do, he had to break HoundDog out of jail. Brad walked outside stole a car and drove off.

Hosancarrot was at The Detective Company. “Hosancarrot, I need to see you in my office,” said Scott Safety.

Hosancarrot walked in Scott Safety’s office and sat down’’ Hey, what’s going on?”

’’I just found a few seconds ago, a rabbit at BunnyTale Hospital just hypnotized all the patients in the hospital. He hypnotized one nurse to act like a chicken.” Hosancarrot started to laugh.

Scott gave a stern look.’’Hosancarrot, this is serious.”

’’I’m sorry you're right.”

’’The rabbits name is Brad Hypno, I need you to go to the hospital and investigate.”

“Don’t worry, Scott Safety Detective Hosancarrot will save the day again.” Hosancarrot and Tiffany drove to the hospital.

Meanwhile at BunnyTale City Jail, HoundDog was standing in his jail cell plotting an escape plan. ’’This is the day I finally escape and get revenge on Detective Hosancarrot.

’’Shut up HoundDog! You say that every day,” said HoundDog’s cellmate.

”Yeah, but today I mean it.”

Brad Hypno walked by HoundDog’s jail cell. He was wearing a dark blue police uniform,

with a dark blue police cap on his head.

“Hi! HoundDog, I’m here to get you out of here,” said Brad.

”Hey, can you get me out of of here? I’m only in here because I stole a carrot cake from a

grocery store,” said HoundDog’s cellmate.

Brad looked the rabbit right in the eye. “No!” He said. Brad hypnotized the rabbit to act like a statue. The rabbit became frozen and didn’t move.

”I don’t know who you are. Who are you?” said HoundDog

’’I’ll tell you later, I need your help.” Brad unlocked the jail cell with a small silver key. When HoundDog stepped out of the cell. A alarm went off. ’’Attention, Attention, prisoner escaping,” said a computer voice. HoundDog and Brad quickly started running toward the exit. When HoundDog and Brad made it outside, they both jumped in Brad’s car, and drove off. Brad was driving and HoundDog was sitting in the backseat.

’’Thanks, for helping me escape, now who are you?”

”I’m Brad Hypno, but you may call me The Hypno Hare. I have the ability to hypnotize anyone.

’’That’s cool, but why do you need my help?”

’’I want to take over the world, but I need help with Detective Hosancarrot.” ’’Detective Hosancarrot! Don’t worry I can help with Detective Hosancarrot.” ’’The police are gonna look for us.”

’’Don’t worry about them, I know where to go, keep driving.”

Hosancarrot and Tiffany were at BunnyTale Hospital. ’’What kind of rabbit would hypnotize all theses patients?” said Hosancarrot.

”I don’t know!” said Tiffany. Hosancarrot’s cell phone started to ring. Hosancarrot answered it.’’ Hello!”

’’Hosancarrot, HoundDog just broke out of jail,” said Scott Safety.

Hosancarrot became very surprised. “What? How?”

’ “I’m not sure. A police rabbit was found hypnotized quacking like a duck and his uniform was missing. I think it might be the same rabbit that hypnotized all those patients at the hospital.”

’’Do you know where HoundDog is now?”

’’I don’t know yet, I have all the detectives looking for him. Keep a look out for them.” “I sure will!” Hosancarrot hung up the phone. Tiffany saw the worried look on

Hosancarrot’s face.’’ What’s wrong, honey?”

’’HoundDog just broke out of jail and they can’t find him.”

’’Where could HoundDog be?” said Tiffany.

HoundDog and Brad were hiding in HoundDog’s underwater lair. HoundDog’s lair was shaped like a dog bone, and it was under a big glass dome.

’’Brad, do you like my underwater lair? asked HoundDog. My old lair was destroy last year!”

”Yeah, it’s awesome!” Brad looked through the glass dome, and saw all the great white

sharks swimming around the dome.’’ How do we get rid of Detective Hosancarrot?” asked Brad. ’’ I have a great idea!” said HoundDog.

The next day it was 2:00P.M. Hosancarrot was at the Detective Company, and Tiffany was at home with Hosancarrot Junior. There was a knock at the door. Tiffany ran to the door holding Hosancarrot Junior in her arms. When Tiffany opened the door Brad Hypno was on the doorstep. ” Hello!” said Brad, and looked straight into Tiffany’s eyes, and began to hypnotize. Tiffany was frozen in a hypnotic trance. “When I snap my fingers you will do anything I want.” Hosancarrot Junior started to cry. Brad hypnotized Hosancarrot Junior, and he stopped crying. Brad snapped his fingers.” Tiffany go make me some brownies.”

” Yes sir!” said Tiffany.

Thirty minutes later Tiffany came back with a tray full of brownies.

Brad took one brownie off the tray, and took one bite.” Wow! Theses brownies are amazing! Thanks, Tiffany.”

“Your welcome! Thank you sir!”

HoundDog walked in the house and saw that Tiffany was hypnotized.” Great work, Brad!”

Brad had his mouth full of brownies.’’ HoundDog, you have to try one of theses brownies.”

Brad gave HoundDog one brownie. HoundDog took one bite.” Wow! These are delicious.”

HoundDog and Brad left the house with Tiffany and Hosancarrot Junior. Two hours later Hosancarrot came home from work. ”Tiffany, sweetheart I’m home!” said Hosancarrot. Hosancarrot looked around the house and couldn’t find Tiffany. “Tiffany are you home?” Hosancarrot shouted. “Wheres my beautiful wife, and my handsome son?” Hosancarrot soon realized that Tiffany and Hosancarrot Junior were not home. Hosancarrot saw a piece of paper on the kitchen table. Hosancarrot read what was written on the paper. It said,” Dear, Detective Hosancarrot if you ever want to see your wife and son again you will come to my underwater lair. Sincerely, HoundDog! P.S. Your wife makes really good brownies. Hosancarrot saw crumbs on the empty brownie tray. Hosancarrot ”Oh! No! HoundDog and Brad Hypno kidnapped my wife and son, and ate all my brownies.”

Hosancarrot called Scott Safety and told him what happened. Scott Safety was able to find the exact location of HoundDog’s underwater lair.

Hosancarrot drove the Hosancarrot Mobile onto the beach and into the ocean. The Hosancarrot Mobile turned into a submarine and went underwater. Hosancarrot drove the submarine through the ocean for an hour. Then he saw HoundDog’s lair under a big glass dome. Hosancarrot parked the submarine, and stepped out of it wearing a black scuba diving suit. Hosancarrot was trying to find a way to get under the big glass dome. Hosancarrot saw a big metal door on the front of the dome. Hosancarrot opened the door and swam though it. Hosancarrot went inside the lair. When Hosancarrot was inside the lair he took off his scuba diving suit. Suddenly an alarm went off, and Hosancarrot was quickly surround by guards. The guards pointed their guns at Hosancarrot. Hosancarrot had his hands up in the air. “Hey guys how’s it going?”

”Shut up! HoundDog has been expecting you.” said one of the guards.

The guards handcuffed Hosancarrot’s hands, and cuffed his legs. The guards took Hosancarrot to a room where HoundDog and Brad were standing by each other.

”Welcome, Detective Hosancarrot to my underwater lair.” said HoundDog “Do you like it? I think its a lot nicer than my old lair. I should thank you for blowing up my old lair last year.”

Hosancarrot stared at HoundDog ” I didn’t blow up your old lair, you're the one that pressed the self destruction, and blew it up yourself.”

HoundDog rolled his eyes.” Whatever! Anyway have you met my new friend Mr. Brad Hypno, A.K.A. The Hypno Hare?”

”Hello, Detective Hosancarrot I’m glad we finally get to meet each other. The cities best detective or should I say was the cities best detective.”

Brad and HoundDog started laughing.

”I want you to un-hypnotized my wife and son.”

Brad laughed. ” I’m sorry, Detective Hosancarrot I can’t do that because HoundDog and I have an evil plan. We are gonna go to the channel 15 news station, and I’m gonna hypnotize everyone in the news station. Then when everyone tunes into to watch the news I will hypnotize everyone in the city on live TV. For years I’ve spent my time creating inventions to help everyone, but no one ever appreciated them. Well soon everyone will appreciate and obey me.”

”Soon the world will belong to Brad and I,” said HoundDog.

”I won’t let you guys do that.”

Brad laughed.” Oh! Detective Hosancarrot you won’t be around to stop us.” HoundDog shouted,” Tiffany sweetheart take your ex-husband to the shark tank.” Tiffany walked in the room. “Yes sir!”

”Goodbye Detective Hosancarrot, have fun with my shark, Mr. SharpTooth,” said HoundDog.

HoundDog and Brad left the lair.

Tiffany took Hosancarrot to another room. In the room there was a giant shark tank.

Hosancarrot had to climb up a ladder, and jump in the tank. Hosancarrot climbed up the ladder, Tiffany followed behind him. Hosancarrot and Tiffany were at the top of the ladder. Hosancarrot looked down, and saw the giant shark swimming around. Hosancarrot became scared. He looked at Tiffany’s hypnotized eyes. ”Tiffany, I’m your handsome husband I know you would never feed me to a shark.”

Tiffany ignored Hosancarrot and pushed him in the shark tank. Hosancarrot landed in the shark tank there was a loud splash. ” Just for that I’m not get you anything for our anniversary. Hosancarrot saw the shark Mr. sharpTooth swimming toward him, he started to panic, and swim around the tank.

”I’m hungry for a delicious nutritious rabbit,” said Mr. SharpTooth.

” You don’t want to eat me I’m high in calories, I will make you really fat.”

Mr. SharpTooth swam closer to Hosancarrot, and the suddenly ” Hey, you're Detective Hosancarrot!” said Mr. SharpTooth.

” You know who I am?”

”Of course, I do, you're the best detective in the city. I’m your biggest fan! Can you take a picture with me I have a water proof camera?”

”Sure I’d be happy too.”

Hosancarrot and Mr. SharpTooth took a picture together.” Thank you very much, Detective Hosancarrot all my shark friends in the ocean are gonna be so jealous.”

”You're welcome!” Hosancarrot got out of the tank. He was was walking toward the exit,

Tiffany showed up and shouted “Stop! Detective Hosancarrot I can not let you leave.” Tiffany had a laser gun pointed at Hosancarrot.

“Tiffany, I understand you're hypnotized, but you have to know that I’m your handsome husband, you're my beautiful wife, and we have a handsome son together. Your favorite food is spaghetti, and your favorite dessert is carrot cake. You love to read books I will never understand why reading books are so boring, movies and video games are so much better. Tiffany I love you with all my heart.”

Tiffany looked at Hosancarrot and slapped him in the face. Hosancarrot was surprised. ”Ouch! I thought my kiss would bring you back to normal.” ”

“That was the worst kiss I ever had, just for that I’m going to kill you, and marry HoundDog.”

Tiffany was pointing the gun at Hosancarrot. Hosancarrot was so scared, he closed his eyes, and put his hands in the air.

Tiffany was ready to fire the gun ”Goodbye, Detective Hosancarrot, you are a terrible kisser. As Tiffany was ready to pull the trigger, she suddenly screamed “Ow! And pressed her hand to her forehead.

“My head hurts!” cried. Tiffany. She looked at Hosancarrot. ” Hosancarrot! What’s going on? Where are we?”

Hosancarrot smiled. ”Tiffany, my kiss worked, you're back to normal! I knew I was a great kisser!”

”Hosancarrot! What are you talking about?”

”You got hypnotized by Brad Hypno, you pushed me in a shark tank, and pointed a loaded gun at me. Anyway we have to go to the channel 15 news station because HoundDog and Brad are gonna hypnotize everyone in the city on live TV.”

”What! We have to go there now! Where’s Hosancarrot Junior?”

”I’m not sure.” said Hosancarrot.

Hosancarrot and Tiffany found Hosancarrot Junior sound asleep in a crib. Aw! He looks so adorable.”

” Yeah!” Hosancarrot grabbed his son and held him in his arms. ”Wow! He’s really sleeping.” said Tiffany.

”Brad, must of hypnotized him to sleep,” said Hosancarrot.

”I have to learn how to hypnotize people,” said Tiffany.

Hosancarrot looked at Tiffany,” I know! It could come in handy.”

Meanwhile at the channel 15 news station the two news reporters, Hailey HoneyBunny and Noah NewsBunny were getting ready to start the news. Hailey HoneyBunny had dark gray fur, and long blonde hair on top of her head, and she was wearing a bright red dress. Noah NewsBunny had dark gray fur with black hair top of his head, and he was wearing a black suit, with a white dress shirt, and a black tie.

”Hey, Hailey! My mom is going out of town this weekend, and I was thinking you can come over and we could...”

Hailey interrupted him. “For the last time, Noah I have a boyfriend.”

”Well, according to your BunnyBook page it’s complicated.”

“My BunnyBook page is none of your business.”

”May I say you look absolutely beautiful in that red dress.”

”Shut up, Noah.”

”Ok!” said Noah.

The news was going to start in two minutes. HoundDog and Brad showed up. ” We interrupt this program for an important news update,” said HoundDog.

”HoundDog what are you doing here?” said Hailey.

” I’m gonna hypnotized you with the help of my new friend Mr. Brad Hypno, A.K.A. The Hypno Hare.”

”Detective Hosancarrot will stop you just like last time.”

HoundDog started to laugh.”Oh! Mrs. HoneyBunny! I’m sorry to disappoint you but, Detective Hosancarrot was eaten by my rabbit eating shark, Mr. SharpTooth.”

Brad hypnotized Hailey HoneyBunny, Noah NewsBunny, and everyone else at the channel 15 news station.

“Yes! Everyone is hypnotized, we are one step closer from ruling the world together,” said HoundDog.

Brad looked at HoundDog ” Yeah, about that, Hailey HoneyBunny, and Noah NewsBunny, lock HoundDog in the closet,” ordered Brad.

Hailey HoneyBunny and Noah NewsBunny obeyed Brad, and grabbed HoundDog by the arms.

” Brad, what are you doing?”

” HoundDog did you really think I was going to rule the world with you? Never! I only used use to get rid of Detective Hosancarrot. Now that Detective Hosancarrot is gone no one will be able to stop me.”

”Brad, I can’t believe you would do this to me, I thought we were friends. I liked all your selfies on BunnyBook. We ate brownies together.”

Brad laughed.” I only shared those brownies with you because I didn’t need all those calories.”

”Brad you are such a jerk, I guess my mother was right, never trust an evil villain.” ”

“GoodBye, HoundDog.”

Hailey HoneyBunny and Nick NewsBunny locked HoundDog in a closet. Brad sat down on the chair behind the news desk.” It's time to start the news,” said Brad.

Suddenly Hosancarrot and Tiffany showed up.” Hey, Brad I have some bad news for you, you're about to get canceled,” said Hosancarrot.

Brad was surprised. “Detective Hosancarrot, I thought you got eaten by a shark.”

” Well, it turns out the shark was a big fan. “

” Tiffany, how did you break my hypnotic trance?”

” I broke your stupid hypnotic trance, by giving her a kiss,” said Hosancarrot.

”Oh, that is so sweet, I think I’m gonna throw up. Tiffany sweetheart you should break up with Detective Hosancarrot, and marry a real rabbit like me.”

”Sorry Brad, I don’t marry criminals,” said Tiffany.

”I’m not a criminal, I’ve created inventions to everyone in the city, but no one ever appreciated my inventions. Well in a few minutes everyone in the city will appreciate me.”

“Yeah, we get it already shut up," said Tiffany.

Brad looked at Tiffany.” I don’t care if you marry me or not, my two favorite news reporters will destroy you.” Brad shouted,” Hailey HoneyBunny, Noah NewsBunny, attack Detective Hosancarrot and his wife, Tiffany.”

Hailey HoneyBunny and Noah NewsBunny ran toward Hosancarrot and Tiffany.

”I’ll fight Hailey, you can fight Noah,” said Tiffany.

”Can I fight Hailey, she’s really hot. Tiffany gave Hosancarrot a mean look.

Hosancarrot looked at Tiffany. ”But she's not as hot as you are honey.”

Hosancarrot and Tiffany started fighting Hailey HoneyBunny and Nick NewsBunny.” I don’t want to hurt you Noah, you're my favorite news reporter,” said Hosancarrot. Noah punched Hosancarrot in the face.” Ouch! Ok, thats it.”

Hosancarrot swung his left fist at Noah’s face. Noah quickly ducked down. Noah was holding a microphone in his hands, he was swinging the microphone like a pair of num chucks. Tiffany was fighting Hailey.

” Look, Hailey! I really don’t want to fight you because I just got my nails done,” said Tiffany.

” I just got my nails done too, but I must destroy you,” said Hailey.

Tiffany rolled her eyes. “Ok, then! Let’s fight.”

Tiffany and Hailey started slapping each other in the face. Tiffany pulled Hailey’s long blonde hair off of her head. Hailey shouted” That’s my brand new wig.”

Noah had the microphone cord wrapped around Hosancarrot’s throat, and was strangling him.

” Tiffany, I need some help,” cried Hosancarrot.

” I’ll be right there honey.”

” Oh! Take your time I’m just being strangled to death.”

Tiffany spun around and kicked Tiffany in the face with her left leg. Hailey was laying on the floor she was knocked out cold. Hosancarrot was still being strangled by Noah. Tiffany jumped on Noah’s back, pulled pepper spray out of her side pocket, and sprayed Noah in the eyes. Noah screamed “Ow my eyes!

As Hosancarrot and Tiffany were fighting Hailey HoneyBunny and Noah NewsBunny, Brad was sitting behind the news desk, he was live on TV. Everyone in the city was home watching the news with their families on the couch.” Good evening everyone my name is Brad Hypno. Some of you may know me as the crazy rabbit scientist that created many crazy inventions to help everyone in BunnyTale City. Well, tonight all of you will know me as The Hypno Hare, the rabbit that hypnotized everyone in the city.”

Brad had the spinning black swirl in his eyes.” When I snap my fingers you all will do what I say. As Brad was getting ready to snap his fingers, Hosancarrot jumped over the desk, and punched Brad in the face. Brad fell backwards in the chair.

Brad stood up furious.” That’s it I’m gonna hypnotize you!”

Hosancarrot quickly saw a small mirror on the desk, and grabbed it. Hosancarrot covered his face with the mirror. Brad starred at his reflection in the mirror. Brad hypnotized himself, he was frozen like a statue stuck in a hypnotic trace.

” Brad when I snap my fingers you will do anything I say,” said Hosancarrot.

Hosancarrot snapped his fingers. “Yes, sir I will do anything you say,” said Brad.

” Hosancarrot, are you ok?” said Tiffany.

Hosancarrot ran toward Tiffany gave her hug, and kiss” I’m fine! Brad is hypnotized are you ok?”

” I’m ok!

HoundDog showed up, he busted out of the closet. He was holding a laser gun in his right hand “Thanks, Detective Hosancarrot for hypnotizing Brad now I get to kill you, and take over the world by myself.”

HoundDog laughed evilly and pointed his gun at Hosancarrot and Tiffany. Hosancarrot shouted “Brad attack HoundDog!” Brad ran towards HoundDog, and tackled HoundDog to the ground.

Hosancarrot handcuffed HoundDog.” HoundDog you're under arrest.”

” I hate you so much, Detective Hosancarrot.”

” I know, HoundDog I hate you too!”

Everyone that became hypnotized were back to normal. HoundDog and Brad Hypno were taken to jail, and Hosancarrot and Tiffany went home. Later that night Hosancarrot had dinner together, with Hosancarrot Junior and Scott Safety. As they were eating dinner, the Channel 15 news was on the TV in living room. Hailey HoneyBunny and Noah NewsBunny were sitting behind the news desk. ” Detective Hosancarrot saved BunnyTale City and the world from the villain know as HoundDog, and the evil rabbit scientist named Brad Hypno A.K.A The Hypno Hare,” said Hailey HoneyBunny.

”And in other news Hailey HoneyBunny is going out on a date with me,” said Noah

Hailey got mad.” No! I’m not! Shut, up, Noah!”

Meanwhile at BunnyTale City Jail, a security guard was carrying a tray of food, and was walking toward HoundDog’s cell. The rabbit was wearing a dark blue uniform, with a dark blue cap on top of his head.

The rabbit was standing outside of HoundDog’s cell.” HoundDog, it’s dinner time you stupid dog.” The rabbit noticed that no one was in the cell, HoundDog escaped from jail again.

Humor
Like

About the Creator

Jmjulius15 Jay

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.