Fiction logo

Descendants of the sun

The story of princess -1

By AashiPublished about a year ago 4 min read
Descendants of the sun
Photo by Daoudi Aissa on Unsplash

why did the princess touch people that lady suddenly be calm such a beautiful god let's find out

in the realm of the sun goddess it was a good princess named Sunny who was the only daughter of the scene at the main Queen

she always wore the Royal necklace a family heirloom with the hope that she would become a great queen as she had wished however no matter how hard she tried to be strong her father always thought that she was just a weak girl and let the heavy work for the Wizards moreover the successor of the kingdom was often a wise consensuous male who could possess the scepter of Light which a part of the power of the sun goddess's heart to maintain the light of the Kingdom so the king felt a lot and went to the temple without letting Sunny go

I understand my father is worried about me and my people so he cannot assume the responsibility of carrying this Kingdom for me and if I let the wizard general in charge he must be the guy who my father trusted a lot and I will try to support him while Sonny was thinking she suddenly heard a loud noise coming from

the temple Sky suddenly dark for no reason when she arrived she saw her father and The Wizard General who was asleep and the goddess got angry and left

what happened to my father and the sun goddess because the king wanted you to be his successor so the sun goddess didn't agree and got angry like that okay always sadly observed your efforts maintain the prosperity of the Kingdom

and decided to propose you to be the one who moved the sector right in order to

however the sun goddess was very angry because she thought you was a girl not in accordance with the old custom so God has punished your father destroyed the September of light and took away the life of our kingdom

you want to save the king and Kingdom

you must find the sun goddess at the top

of the perilous Mountain and brings back the satellite as it turns out my father always been quietly sacrificed for me so I'm going to go see the goddess and prove my true strength and I'm determined not to let you regret this decision after saying that Sonny decide to go on the road trying to overcome all the obstacles to

reach the top of the mountain the place where the sun goddess was supposed to resign while climbing the mountain she saw a fox fainted on the road starvation due to the scarcity of food from The Disappearance of the sun seeing the poor Fox Sunny rushed gets some of her food

to help him stay awake
appreciating Sonny's kindness the fox immediately brought her to the front of the huge game from the residents of the sun goddess

you must be here to see the sun goddess

however if you want to meet the goddess you must answer my wife's question first yes please ask the question you're a brave little girl so answer me all things on Earth are like animals people always try to avoid conflict and fight to maintain a peaceful life however what a life will beat what doesn't beat will die Sunny thought for a while but could not think of an answer and unconsciously she touched her heirloom Softly that's right the answer is the heart because that's the source of life for every specie if it doesn't beat every

second it can't survive that's exactly right the gates showed the way for sunny but when Sonny had just set foot inside she

was suddenly attacked by the sun goddess

in England

Sonny tried her best to evade goddess is Magic but is still defeated while Sonny was cornered she saw the goddess holding her chest which seemed very painful as it turned out she realized that the goddess had lost a part of her heart so she tried to run so fast that she put the necklace in the boy on the goddess's chest and held her up in her lap steering Sunny's heart through hugs and Gifts the goddess gradually calmed in

return for the beauty form

thank you princess Sunny you helped me

recover my strength with love and in the

last journey I've also known how good

and strong you are will you then not be angry with me and help my father recover

and bring light to all things In My

Kingdom I'm sorry it's not because of

you that I got angry and turned dark

like this however I wanted to learn what

the truly good people are and to find

out the reason behind this and defeat

that evil force to help people therefore

even though I am weak now I will grant you the scepter of Life which will help

you to obtain the ultimate magic

hmm however if you use the power of the scepter to save your father's life you

will have no more magic to save the

people and vice versa hmm standing in front of the great and

difficult decisions of Life Sonny

contemplated and thought hypnotized along the way back to the kingdom

to make the decision to choose either

one as the sun goddess says because for

me gathered only one who has raised me

therefore I cannot afford to watch my

father weaken and pass away

only I also understand that when there

is a lack of sunlight all things in the

Kingdom live in misery even their food

is increasingly scarce and robbed by

Fantasy

About the Creator

Aashi

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    AashiWritten by Aashi

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.