Fiction logo

No colour world

No colour world third part

By AashiPublished about a year ago 4 min read
No colour world
Photo by Dea Andreea on Unsplash

Anna is there something out there that makes you sad yes the other prince proposed to me now I don't know what to do Anna this is a serious matter you two are from different worlds moreover you just met him you need to think carefully and learn more about him .

I'm sorry Mom I know it's your spirit

but it will soon recover and this is the

true love of my life

Anna calm down everything has a solution

I'm so ungrateful

Prince this the love of my life so we

have to do it

Anna show me the gem I asked the mage of the Kingdom finally I found a way to make you become human without that gem you are you telling the truth that would

be great

yes but first give me the gem and the Mage told me that he had to research it a bit more don't worry about your looks I said I love you for who you are didn't

Soldier catch this ugly Dragon for me Prince you what are you doing ugly baby dragon do you think I really

love you

there's no real love in this world only

Power is supreme now I have the power of

the millennial Dragon

you

oh no it's not good

Anna why are you locked in there what's

that Prince

Mom I'm sorry for not listening to you it's dangerous to stay here let's run

away where to run

you you are the prince who deceived

daughter

it seems so what are you going to do

with me your daughter's life is in my

hands do you see the knives on the cage

what do you want easy tell me how to use the gem

never I will never let a bastard like

you have that Noble power

is that so yes

[Music]

okay

I'll tell you but you must promise to release my daughter good rest assured as

long as you say it I will not keep you as your daughter

but you are of no value to me anymore

my little more

no matter what I will still wait for you

Anna is there something out there that makes you sad yes the other prince proposed to me now I don't know what to do Anna this is a serious matter you two are from different worlds moreover you just met him you need to think carefully and learn more about him but I'm sorry Mom I know it's your spirit but it will soon recover and this is the true love of my life.

Anna calm down everything has a solution

I'm so ungrateful Prince this the love of my life so we

have to do it

Anna show me the gem I asked the mage of the Kingdom finally I found a way to make you become human without that gem you are you telling the truth that would

be great

yes but first give me the gem and the

Mage told me that he had to research it a bit more don't worry about your looks. I said I love you for who you are didn't

Soldier catch this ugly Dragon for me Prince you what are you doing ugly baby dragon do you think I really

love you

there's no real love in this world only Power is supreme now I have the power of

the millennial Dragon

you

oh no it's not good

Anna why are you locked in there what's

that Prince

Mom I'm sorry for not listening to you it's dangerous to stay here let's run

away where to run

you you are the prince who deceived my

daughter it seems so what are you going to do with me your daughter's life is in my

hands do you see the knives on the cage what do you want easy tell me how to use the gem

never I will never let a bastard like you have that Noble power is that so yes

okay

I'll tell you but you must promise to release my daughter good rest assured as long as you say it I will not keen you release my daughter good rest assured as long as you say it I will not keep you

as your daughter

but you are of no value to me anymore

I've become the Invincible Dragon

soldiers let's eliminate both of them no

no nothing what should I do now

thank you

I trusted you love you above all else

but you did mother and me you will have to pay the

price

pay the price with your meager strength

that's ridiculous oh

Anna run you can't defeat him run away

no I don't believe I can't defeat him I

must take revenge

damn I'm not used to the way dragons fly that nasty dragon how dare you take advantage of my weakness dare to use me dare to harm my mother I will burn you

get up and continue to fight with your

aura dare to oppose me you both will

eliminate

huh

II recovered what what how could you

how could

Dragona understood everything because of

the same bloodline Anna could also

absorb the aura of her gem foreign

that's right Anna you just need to focus

on your insides your blood can absorb all the aura from that gem Anna do it

now

what what yes Mom

oh

no no no no no way why

Mom let's go home

Mom I'm sorry for everything I promise

never to do that again it's okay everything is over as long as you understand no matter what I will do now

Fantasy

About the Creator

Aashi

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    AashiWritten by Aashi

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.