Fiction logo

Bully Killer:

A Tale of Revenge against bullies!

By Jdsamuels25Published about a year ago 25 min read
Like

Crystal Crest Realm:

Some people get bullied, victimized, and have had horrible things happen to them. Sometimes it is too late, and sometimes the victim is allowed vengeance on the people who picked on her. Especially since The Contract Killer agency found out about all the bullying in schools everywhere, and hired dark angels to help the operative carry out the deeds. They also invented a machine that predicts what people will become when they get older. If they turn out to be a horrible person when they grow up then they will die before it happens.

It all started with a girl named Melanie, and who was very pretty. She had long dark hair with striking chocolate colored eyes. She was not like other people because she had a specialness about her like a unique aura around her, but people looked down upon her because they thought she was strange or weird. People picked on her because of it, and they treated her badly.

She also had been crying the night before thanks to the people bullying her. The pain drove her crazy, and it seemed as if no one understood her. She tried to report it to the teacher, her parents, and the school board, but they did not believe her. Each night she wished she could stop being timid and that someone would stop all the pain she was feeling, and let her get her revenge. She absolutely hated the people who picked on her, and she wished all of them were dead. The bullies were doing vile stuff to her such as gossiping about her, lying to her, calling her names, and threatening her life.

However, fate decided to intervene, and brought her a surprise. It was a lovely day in June, and school had just ended for the summer. The smell of grilling and flowers in the air indicated the warm summer day had already begun.

Melanie was walking in her neighborhood to clear her head from the mess of her mind full of anger and pain. When she walked along Vine Street, she spotted a handsome guy with dark brown eyes, hair and a really nice tan. He was really built as well. He was heading straight for her. She wiped her eyes and made sure they were tear-free.

He smiled at her, “Hi, my name is Steven I presume you’re Melanie right?”

She nodded, shocked this gorgeous guy was talking to her because all the boys at school ignored her. The hot guys at least, and most of them were stuck up football players. The gorgeous guy smelled like heaven to her — Japanese cherry blossoms to be exact, her favorite scent. She also noticed his British accent.

She stopped being shocked, and smiled back. She was curious as to why he was talking to her, “That’s my name, why do you ask?”

“I want to give you a present, and it is something the Powers That Be have given me to help you with your bullying issue. I am also a dark angel sent to help the operatives they chose on their journey to help them get rid of the bullies.” He flexed his long wings out, and retracted them.

Her eyes widen, “Angels are real?”

He nods, “And they have been watching over you to send you to work for the Agency.”

She blinked, wondering how he knew about her troubles. Then replied sarcastically. “Oh, I thought crying for several hours did not do too much to them. I thought they could not hear me. ” She mumbled, “I thought they did not care about me.”

He heard her. “On the contrary, if they did not care then I would not be here. They do care, and they have been watching those bullies push others around. ”

He fixed his gaze on her, showing the anger he felt toward it. “They hate it, and they sent me here to let you have your revenge, and the people who bullied you deserve what they get. They had no right to hurt you like that, and treat you in an inhumane way.”

She was thinking about all the terrible, horrendous acts they did to her. The people who she thought were her friends turning against her. Steven looked at Melanie for a lingering moment, saw her expression, and said “You look like someone who has been through hell and back. Tell me about the people who pushed you around.”

Melanie was wondering how she got so lucky. She was now very eager to tell him who the bullies were, and put an end to their sad pathetic existence. She happily nodded and replied. “Okay, you seem like a nice guy. I will be happy to tell you about who deserves it. I made a list of what they did minus their looks because I doubt you care about that, and I do not either.”

She took out a list of 12 people on whom to get revenge. They all had one thing in common; they loved to push people around.

The Revenge List

Emma Miller: She said I had lice in the fourth grade when I did not. She stole my stuff, and lied about it. She made everyone at the bus stop turn against me, and everybody picked on me. She is a liar, acts desperate with guys by throwing herself at them. She is mean to everyone she comes in contact with. She grabbed my hands when I cried, and tried to hurt me, and choke me.

Aria Jones: Stole my boyfriends, lied to me when I asked her if an enemy took my bracelet. Said I was a lesbian, tried to control me, threw herself at guys, tried to take people’s boyfriends away, broke up friendships, threatened to kill me, and beat me up.

Olivia Martin: Lied to me, started drama, took my CD, and did not give it back, is mean to everyone, tried to mess up my friendship with Alice, threatened to beat me up, betrayed me, and called me childish.

Evie Brown: Liar, slut, lied to people all the time, tried to seem like she is better than everyone else, played with herself in public, got mad when I kissed Johnny, has 30–40 ex-boyfriends, is in love with every guy she sees, did not know when to lay off, stole some of my boyfriends, made fun of people, is an all-around bitch to people.

Clare White: molested me, called me names, stole my stuff, and thought she was hot stuff with guys.

Lucas Thompson: jerk, did not stand up for girls at all, hated me for no good reason, listened to his jerky friend Mason, did not stop Mason when he tried to force me to have sex with him, hurt girls, and treated them like shit.

Mason Jackson: tried to pressure me to have sex with Lucas, stuck a needle in my leg, said I had to take my clothes off otherwise he would knife me, pressured girls into sex, and is an asshole.

Silas King: told his friend to tell me it was over, he broke my heart, found someone else, and cheated on me with a guy.

Sherrie King: is a mean bully, pushes people around, called me a lesbian, wanted to fight me, lied to me about a guy.

Juliet Baker: said I was a slut, lied to people, bullied me, turned the drama class against me, falsely accused me of staring at her.

Natalie Green: is mean to me and my friends, always picked on me for no reason, hurt Chester and Bonner.

Leo Scott: tried to choke me out, and smother me with a pillow because I said something he did not like.

Note: Most of the things they did like “lied to me, slept with guys”, and acted like this or that repeated because that is why they are on the list. They lied, slept around, and hurt me, and others which is why I made this list of all the repeat offenders.

Steven looked over the list getting angrier as he read what was done to her. Horrible, especially when they threatened her life like that. It brought him back to a time when the same thing happened to him. Girls cheated on him. The guys made fun of him in high school for being different. That is why Steven got the Job in the first place. The job was to train new assassins to kill the bullies before they grew up to commit horrible deeds than just name-calling, and lying.

He knew how she felt because he went through the same thing she did, and he was surprised she kept it all in all this time. He considered her journey with the bullies for a very long moment coming to the conclusion that she deserved her revenge. The only way she could be at peace he decided was for her to eliminate the bullies, so she could be given a new beginning free of being made fun of for being different.

He spoke up, breaking the long silence. “Obviously you have been through a lot, that much I can tell. And I want you to take the box I have because it will help you fulfill your heart’s desire.”

He handed her the box, and she took it, impatient to see what was inside. She untied the bow, and ripped the crinkly wrapping paper off. After unwrapping that box all that remained was a plain brown box. She opens the box, hoping she was done with the opening to finally see what Steven gave her.

The box housed a bracelet, and it was so pretty she had to put it on. It was like a metallic blue minicomputer, but it was lighter like a PDA. As soon as she did, it automatically turned on with a beep. It really was very similar to a personal computer on her wrist. She started entering all the information it was asking her. It asked for her height, weight, facial features, etc.

The information was processed, and the bracelet turned into an instruction manual listing all of the features available. There was even a cloaking device attached to it which made it impossible for her to be detected or caught period. It is undetectable even to the most sophisticated systems. Not even the CIA could crack the code for it, or detect it period.

“Uh… Steven what exactly do all the features do?”

“Melanie, I am glad you asked. It has tons of cool features that you will need to help you with the deeds. It can transform you into a vampire, werewolf, seductress, and whatever else you wish to transform into. It has spells, oils, and potions inside. It even gives you every power and weapon known to man.” He said it all like a kid in Disneyland trying to decide which rides to take.

“Awesome, and I cannot wait to have fun with it. ” Melanie had a good idea. She thought about it then said. “Okay, I understand. I am going to use it for revenge. Killing the people on my list is a good service to mankind, and no one will be bullied by them ever again. I want revenge, and I want it now.”

Melanie’s hatred for the bullies turned her into something scary just then, and Steven saw something in Melanie’s eyes that no one else saw: Revenge. It made her monstrous with long fangs and red eyes. That is the effect revenge has on some people, and they can become so twisted by bullying that it turns them into a monster thirsting for revenge.

Steven smiled, “Ahh I remember the first time I had my bracelet on.” Steven’s thoughts were far away, and he shook his head to snap out of it. “Good luck, Melanie, and make their deaths grisly, and bonus points for carnage. When you’re done I will find you, and give you a report.”

Steven disappeared and went home. Melanie’s thoughts were reeling, and jumbling around from the events that had just happened a few seconds ago. The Powers That Be wanted her to have her revenge on the bullies who had pushed her around. First though, she had to list them all, and cross them off the list as soon as she eliminated them.

People to Kill:

Emma Miller

Aria Jones

Olivia Martin

Evie Brown

Clare White

Lucas Thompson

Mason Jackson

Silas Emory

Sherrie King

Juliet Baker

Natalie Pasty

Leo Scott

Only 11 people that needed to be taken down and the best part was that they would not suspect her at all since the device cloaked the wearer from leaving evidence around.

“Yes, they will get what is coming to them. It is coming back to these bullies times three.” Melanie is happy not just because of the revenge, but because she was now really strong. Evie Brown was the first one on her list since she lived close by, so it would be easy to kill her. Melanie activated her bracelet, and transformed into a ninja with a long steel sword with a blue handle. After forgetting to tell her mom where she was, she went back inside to tell her mom she would be back before dinner. She went back out, and walked along the street. She got out of her cul-de-sac and took a left, then went down the street.

Melanie changed out of the ninja outfit because it was too much, so instead she chose a school girl outfit. She kept the sword though. After getting up to the house, Melanie went up to the door and knocked on it. Evie’s mom answered the door, and Melanie said, “Hi is Evie there?”

“Yes, I will go get her.” Her mother yelled for her to come, and then Melanie said in the most innocent face she could imagine. “Can we talk in your room? There is something I want to discuss with you.”

Evie stupidly led Melanie to her room like a lamb to the slaughter. Then, the door was closed, “For private purposes of course. Sometimes I don’t want people to know about me. You don’t want them to find out about certain things either. You know all too well what it is like to hide things.” Evie was impatient with her getting to the point. “What did you want to talk about?” Melanie had no idea how to start the conversation.

“What I want to talk about is this…” She magically moved a chair over, and she put Evie in the chair, and tied up her arms and legs. Melanie laughed, “You know what I can do, but who cares because you will not live past today anyway.” Evie was squirming, screaming, and trying to get out of her chair. She failed miserably at it. It did not matter how hard she tried she still could not get out. Melanie laughed the entire time.

Unfortunately her mom heard, so she heard a knock at the door. “Evie are you okay in there?” Melanie flipped a switch on the bracelet to make her sound like Evie. Evie shut up once she realized how powerful Melanie had become. And saw the bracelet to be exact. Melanie then used Evie’s voice to her advantage, and tied a gag around the other girl’s mouth.

“Yes mom I am fine, and I was just playing around.” Melanie heard the mother’s footsteps fade indicating that her mother left. Time to get back to the task currently at hand.

Melanie made her voice normal. She turned to Evie laughing at her enemy with duct tape covering her mouth. The one who picked on her, lied to her, and made her feel like shit. Evie was defenseless now, and the good part was Evie would never hurt her again. Melanie finally spoke, “Evie you know you deserve it, you little slut! You try to steal boyfriends from their girlfriends. You think you are popular when really you are not. Everyone actually hates you. You make fun of people and lie to them.” She took her sword, and slashed down on the girl’s chest. Blood sprayed all over the place.

“Oh now you do not have big boobs anymore. What a shame now you cannot play with them in public, or in front of guys.” She made a pouty face at Evie, “Aww… too bad so sad.”

Evie was seriously beginning to freak, and she wished she had not bullied Melanie period. Then she would not have been in this situation. Her eyes squinted in pain. There was blood everywhere all over the floor. And she was crying her eyes out, but Melanie kept laughing. “Look who the weak girl is now.” She mocked. Then, she put her hand inside Evie’s body and pulled out her heart, and lungs. Evie died. Melanie conjured wolves to her side.

“Eat the evidence.” She replied, then left. Afterwards Evie’s mom came in the room, and her daughter’s bones were all that were left. Melanie had left before anyone saw her.

Back in her room, she took out her list and crossed Evie Brown off. She ate dinner with her mom, and went to bed.

She got up, and dressed in a black shirt with black pants and boots. She strapped on a knife, and always left on her bracelet. She went to meet Steven in the place where she had met him the first time.

She was hesitant at first. What am I doing? Why do I not care? I should be trying to move on, not hurting them. I should leave them alone. She felt sick for the first time about what she had done.

Steven appeared suddenly startling her out of her thoughts. “ Nice work with the killing. You cut off her boobs, and ripped out her heart and lungs.” Melanie cringed when she heard him say that. He continued, “You did a good job. Well done, and you’re a good match for The Killer Contract Agency.”

“The what?”

He sighed, “I guess I should explain.” He rubbed his head trying to think of how to explain. “The Killer Contract Agency was invented in 1969 to eradicate the awful Malian race. A group of human bullies that not only terrorized other teens, but they grow up to be horrible human beings capable of committing heinous crimes. That is why we kill the ones on your list before they grow up, and wreak havoc on the human race.”

“Do I have a choice in the matter at all?”

He shook his head. “Afraid not because if you do not take out all the ones on your list, the bracelet you’re wearing will explode and you will die.”

Melanie looked at him shocked, “Then why me?” She yelled still not believing she did not have a choice in the matter. Great! She thought. I got my revenge on them, but not without a price.

“Afraid so, but as soon as you finish the list, the contract will be terminated, and you will be free to go.”

“At least I do not have to do this for the rest of my life.”

He laughed, “True, you only have to destroy the ones that hurt you personally. The rest will be dealt with by other agents.”

“I will get the list done then. I had no idea I was special enough to help you guys out though.”

Steven was delighted that Melanie would help out. It was not like she had a choice. “Great to have you on board.” They shook hands.

“Thanks Steven. The next girl on my list is Olivia Martin. No one likes her, so I will get the job done.”

“Good, Melanie. Good luck, and make it count.” Then, he disappeared. Melanie looked to see if Olivia was on the list, and she was the third. Oh well do it out of order, she thought. She teleported to Olivia’s house, an ugly yellow building with peeling paint. Olivia lived alone, and Melanie broke into her house.

Olivia jumped, then gave her a nasty smile, “What are you doing here you short midget? Get out before you get beat up.”

Melanie laughed at her. “I knew you always were a bitch. You lied to me, and tried to mess up my friendship with Alice. Well, I am not the weak girl anymore.”

Melanie yelled, “For threatening me this time you die!” Olivia was in the air, a noose hanging around her neck, and then Melanie levitated up to her. She watched Olivia struggle for a little bit, enjoying her enemy struggling to breathe. Melanie took her katana and chopped Olivia’s head off. Blood pooled on the floor where the body fell. She crossed her off the list. Olivia’s lifeless body was on the floor. Melanie said a few words to her even though she could not hear it, “No one liked you anyway, and they are happy you are dead. The people that you were going to kill are now able to live.” She left the room.

She took cans upon cans of gasoline to the house, and doused everything in the stuff. The awful smell burned her nostrils. After the cans were empty she took a match, and stepped outside to the trail she left. She lit the trail, and it engulfed the house in flames. Within minutes everything burned, and she left before she was seen by the neighbors.

The next girl on her list was Aria Jones, and boy did she hate her. Luckily Aria was easy to find, and was staying at a guy’s house. Melanie crept up to the window, and was happy when the guy left to go to work leaving poor Aria helpless. She is another easy target to get, and one too stupid for her own good.

Melanie knocked on the door disguised as a girl scout, and disguised her face so she could not be recognized. Aria opened the door, and Melanie gave her innocent Girl Scout face, “Hi, would you like to buy Girl Scout cookies?” She nodded, “What kind do you have?”

Melanie smiled, “All kinds. May I come in?” Melanie walked in, and sat in the living room on the couch. It was a nice place with a few chairs, a couch, a big screen TV, and a table. It smelled faintly like lemons, and soap.

The door was closed, and Melanie revealed herself. Aria’s face paled once the disguise came off. A nasty smile came on Melanie’s face. Aria tried to speak, but vines came out of Melanie’s hands. The stringy vines latched on to her hands and legs. A few covered her mouth, so her screams would not be heard.

She laughed, “You are a mean bitch. You are sleeping around with other girl’s boyfriends, and breaking up friendships between people. Betraying your friends, and lying to them. People hate you, and it was only a matter of time before your dirty deeds caught up to you.” Melanie ignored the sick feeling being near the mean person brought on. She wanted this kill more than anyone on her list.

Melanie fixed her gaze on Aria, and took out several throwing knives. She pulled out six throwing knives. One by one she threw them at her landing in her arms, legs, heart, and head. Aria died the instant it hit her head. The deed was finished, and Melanie left the scene. She left Aria stuck with knives to the living room wall.

Back in her room she thought about what happened today, and about what she had done. Killing people horrifically, and getting revenge. She thought it would be good to get back at them. Instead she felt like throwing up, and stuck in this situation. It was not as good as she hoped it would be.

Steven teleported to her place. He looks around, “Nice room, and not bad kills either. The police do not suspect a thing, and the evidence is going to lead them to a criminal nearest to the bracelet.”

She smiled, “Good. At least I will not go to jail.”

He laughed, “Isn’t that something. Only nine people to go, and then you are free. Keep up the good work.” Then, he disappeared leaving her feeling sick, and not really willing to face everything tomorrow.

“Does he really have to disappear?” Another glance at the list told her the next guys were Lucas Thompson and Mason Jackson.

The guys were easy to find considering they hung out together. It was morning when she went after them. She ended up in a park in the country with birds singing, and the smell of rain coming. It is a pretty day to be outside. Too bad she had to commit murder instead of enjoying the day.

She disguised herself as a blonde girl with big boobs. She spotted Lucas and Mason in the place. She went up to them, and in her most seductive voice asked, “Hi, my name is Sonya, and you guys look really cute. Will you follow me to the dark alley?” Then, she pointed near an alley with an overturned Dumpster, that has two battered chairs, and trash cans lying around. “Right there and we can talk somewhere in private?” She smiled, and the guys took the bait unaware of the fate lying ahead of them.

She arrived at the alley with them in tow. The smell of garbage in the air nauseated her. Ignoring it, she asked, “We are going to play a game to get to know each other better. Will you sit in the chairs over there?” They nodded speechless that this girl was even talking to them. As soon as they sat down, a pair of metal claws snapped around their hands and ankles effectively trapping them. The pain in their hands and ankles made them squirm to try to get out. It was no use though, because they were firmly lodged into them.

She took off her disguise. “Surprise, it is me the psycho bitch stalker you guys hurt really bad.” Lucas and Mason began yelling, but no one was there. She was not taking any chances though, and she gagged them to keep them from screaming.

“Now I can talk without being interrupted.” Then, she slapped Lucas. “You know you should have stuck up for me when your stupid friend tried to pressure me to have sex with you. But no, now you hate me for some stupid reason.” She pulled out her knife, and turned to Mason. “And you, Mason. Did you think you could get away with it to try to pressure me to have sex with this stupid asshole, pressuring other girls, hurting others, both of you? You both are going to die today.”

She took her knife, and cut Lucas’s eyes out, and blood dripped down his face. Mason was looking on in terror as his friend was bleeding out. Melanie sighed, “Do not worry. I will save him the trouble of suffering.” She took the knife and shoved it through Lucas’s heart to make sure he was dead.

Melanie laughed, “Now your friend is dead, and it is your turn.” She took off the gag.

“Now, you really are psycho you stupid bitch! I am going to tell everyone.”

She laughed and said, “No, you will be dead by then.” She took out her sword, and he screamed as his head was chopped off. She took off his legs and arms. She did the same to his buddy.

She teleported some of their body parts into the Amazon River, and threw some in the Atlantic Ocean.

After Melanie was done with the killing then she teleported to her room, and cleaned up all the evidence of what she did since she got blood all over her. Steven arrived there a few seconds later. “What no body?”

She nodded, “I took care of it this time, and threw their body parts in the Amazon River and Atlantic Ocean.”

He smiled at her, “Yes, and you have not been caught once. I am so proud of you. You make me proud to be working here, and helping people like you.”

“I will honestly be glad when this is over though,” she said.

He gave her a sad smile, “Yeah this job can get to you, but when it is over then you will be a lot happier.”

He left again leaving Melanie to look at her list. The next people were Sherrie King and Noah Thomas.

She put her head down for a break. All this killing was making her sick. She dressed in her nightgown, and went to bed.

It was about 2:00 in the afternoon when she was finished with everything she had to do, and it was the summer. She thought: At least I can get this over with before school starts. She set out for the people on her list. Noah Thomas was not on the list, but he might as well be since he threw a shoe at her, and called her a squirrel. He was an asshole anyway. Another good thing is that Juliet Baker was with them which made this job easier. It was not hard to summon a ghost to make sure all three of them were all together.

Melanie leapt out of the bushes, and caught them in a human spider web. Before they said anything she gagged them to make sure they could not speak. And she spoke, “This is a trial. Sherrie you lied to me, called me a lesbian, and picked on me. Juliet you made fun of me, and called me names. Noah you hit me with a shoe and called me a squirrel. I hate all three of you, and you all deserve to die.”

Sherrie and Noah both looked on as Juliet was turned to ice, then she was thrown into a coffin. Melanie teleported Juliet’s coffin to the ocean where it sunk 3,000 feet below sea level, and she died from suffocation.

Sherrie was soaked in gasoline, and burned alive turning into ash. Then, Noah was teleported to the jungle, and thrown into quicksand where he died of suffocation.

All three were gone now. She stole a car that belonged to Sherrie, and saw Clare White. She said, “You may remember me the girl you stole things from, lied to, molested, and insulted. Gee no wonder why I want you dead.”

Then, Clare said, “Whore!” Melanie was so mad she hit the gas, and ran over her. The comment made her angry. After she ran over Clare enough times she walked home and teleported the car to the ocean with cement sinking the car down.

Later in her room a note was on her bed. It reads:

I heard what you did with all four of them. I am impressed. Finish the last tomorrow, and I will see you to release you of your duties.

Have a nice day,

Steven

Melanie was happy there were only a few to go. Afterwards, she would be released from doing the Contract killings. Then, she could be happy.

The next day she woke up, and she spotted another guy who wronged her. Leo Scott, a jerk that choked her out, and tried to smother her. Luckily he was taking a jog in a place where there was no one around to hear him scream. He spotted her, and gave her a nasty smile. She smiled back and said, “Hi asshole thank you for choking me. It is time for you to die.” She summoned an army of zombies, and they ran toward him. He got ripped apart, and they even ate the bones. Melanie watched happily eating popcorn, and happy he was screaming while he was dying. She sent the zombies back after they ate his bones, and threw away her trash from the popcorn.

She left for the neighborhood called Satterhill where the last of the people lived. After spotting Silas she tied him to a chair with vines, and then gagged him. “You hurt me, and broke my heart now you die.” She stabbed him in the groin, and she ripped out his heart. He died within minutes.

She went to Natalie Pasty’s house, conjured a hurricane, and killed her by a whirlwind. She crushed her in her house, not saying anything to her just wanting to get to the last bully.

The last victim was named Emma Miller. She stuck to going there at night. Melanie went into Emma’s bedroom, and said. “This is for spreading rumors about me, hurting me, and stealing my stuff.” A cinder block appeared attached to the girl’s feet, and she teleported Emma to the ocean where the girl drowned.

Done… the deeds were done, and all Melanie had to do was to wait for Steven to relieve her of her duties. She went to her room, changed, and slept. The next morning Steven woke her, “Job well done. The bullies are dead. Now you can enjoy a life without them. People are happy they are gone, and now they cannot hurt people. Enjoy your life kid, and give me back the bracelet.”

“Bye, Steven. I had fun.” She handed him the bracelet, and he disappeared. The bullies were dead, and they would never be able to hurt her again. She was happy that she did not have to kill anymore. A few days later she got a letter in the mail:

Dear Melanie,

I figured you would like to know what the people on the list did to deserve the agency’s attention. They were going to grow up to be some of the nastiest people on earth. We only do this for bullies that are never going to change. You can rest easy knowing you did a good thing.

Good Luck with your life,

Steven

Melanie was shocked that she actually saved lives, and all by getting rid of them. She was happy to have saved the world from those horrid people.

Melanie went on with her life, and is now married with children. And she is now a famous food journalist that travels all over the world. She has no rage, and her pain turned to happiness.

The Agency however continues on finding bully victims, and giving them a chance to make a difference by killing their tormentors; the ones who grow up to do horrible crimes. The government is now working with them to make the world a better place.

Horror
Like

About the Creator

Jdsamuels25

I love reading, writing, ramen, and playing games!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.