Fiction logo

Obsession Spell

Love can lead to obsession

By Jdsamuels25Published about a year ago 9 min read
Like

I left him a long time ago, but I still want him. I broke up with him for a stupid reason because I hated the way he dressed. It was stupid because he is a great guy. He could be a guy who could have been my soul mate, and the ONE. I want him back even if he is with someone else I do not care. I will get him back even if I have to kill her…Ahh…that will be fun considering she has a drug issue.

I think about my beloved with the cutest smile I have ever seen. I cannot wait until the other bitch is out of the way. I get out of my room. Walk out the door, and turn on the street my true love Jerry is at. I even bring my binoculars too, and I spy on him through the window everyday.

We go to the same school, and have the same classes which means I get to see him everyday. I even dream about us being married and having kids. I wrote Jenna Michelle Stevenson several times in my notebook. I am having fun watching my soul mate eat, sleep, and brush his teeth. I even take notes and observe what he does in my Jerry Funnel Stevenson diaries notes to know what he likes. I call him seven times a day then hang up. He does not know it is me since I use *67 to hide my number.

I think his parents will love me when I marry him. I stare at his room for several hours only to get mad. His slutty girlfriend Dawn Road is there. She is not as pretty as me either. She has dull blonde hair with no soul. Dead muddy eyes like a fish in the supermarket normal and average. Not a witch like me. Size DDD like she has a watermelon stuck to her chest. A cheerleader. Yuck. Gross.

She probably spreads her legs to the football team. She even cheats on him constantly, and I keep trying to tell him. He threatened me with a restraining order I can’t tell him. That is why I will be spying on the bitch soon, and sending him the tape in the mail. That will be the proof I need to make it work. Of course I can use other ways too like getting her friends to leave her or something else.

Oh well I see him and his girlfriend talking, and having a good time. It makes me want to grab my rifle, and take her out right now. I could do it from this height too. Bitch! She needs to be eliminated because she does not deserve him like I do.

I smile. I leave, and make it to my room to plan my next actions. The bitch has to go either way alive or dead. He dates nothing, but whores anyway. Maybe this will teach him.

The first step in getting rid of her is to follow her. I will need to videotape her with another guy to ruin their relationship. Luckily I know where she lives. I sleep knowing I will have fun making the girl’s life a living hell. She took someone from me, and now she is going to pay.

The next day I woke up, and it is a Saturday no school. No school. That left me the whole weekend to spy on her. Goody.

I dress in all black, wear glasses, and cast a small appearance spell to disguise myself. I doubt she will recognize me now. I smile happy about my plan. I will be following her to wherever she goes. I brought a camera to record everything, and a notebook to take notes on her. I want to get all the information I can on her before I take her out.

I head out to her house, and I wait until she gets out of her house. An ugly house that no one, but a hobo will love. A dirty lawn for a dirty girl. My…My…even my house looks better. He could do so much better. She does not have a porches though, or a convertible only a rusted poor car. Wait who cares. I see the bitch wearing a top that makes her boobs pop, and wearing too short shorts with heels.

Interesting she is in her car. I conjure an invisible dragon, and get on his back. I cast a spell to cover me and the dragon, so people will not see it. I love flying, so this part will be fun. I love feeling the wind on my back, and I wish to show Jerry the beauty of it. Following someone is easy as long as they do not know you are there. I laugh.

The car stopped at a tanning place so no surprise there because I doubt she could get her color out of a can. Uhh..Really? She took a few hours there and left. I kept following her, and she stopped at the mall. I said screw it, and followed her in. The mall is a pretty nice place with all kinds of stores there. She walks into a place called, “Minnies” a lingerie shop. The thing that made me happy is she met a guy there, and it was not Jerry. It was her ex-boyfriend Tommy! She has been cheating on him then. Like she will again and again because I doubt she could give him what I could give him.

I recognize the guy too, and he is Jerry’s archnemesis: Tommy Rock a blonde haired surfer boy. Well, well, if I can get this on tape then they will break up. Hopefully, at least. I get out my camera, and hit record. I want to record everything, and everything she does. I have a feeling tonight is when she cheats on him. She is flirting with him too, and rubbing up against him. Kissing up on him. My blood boils seeing her treating him like shit, and cheating on him. I recorded it all everything and I finally got the footage I was looking for.

I made up a package, and put a note on it that said, “Watch it because it is about Dawn.” No return address is there. I put it in his mailbox.

I sit in my room, and wait until 3 when he is home from his writing practice. I walk over to spy on him, again and see his reaction. His eyes widen in disbelief. He sees her making love to someone else, his rival, and a guy who he hates more than anything. I smile evilly. Victory. He looks at his cell phone texting. Damn probably. He puts it to his ear.

I could hear some of the things he is saying:

“How could you do this to me?”

“Why would you do this with my rival, and the one I hate?”

Then he said the words I really wanted him to say,

“It’s over, and you are a cheating liar. I have had enough. I do not want or need you in my life ever. Stay out of my life, or die for all I care.”

YAY! Finally she is gone, and done…Not there anymore…Now I can be with him forever. He is mine, and I have yearned for him since high school. I come out of the place, and knock on the door. I hear him on the other side. The door opens, and it feels like an eternity before I see his face. Surprise. Eyes widen, and he looks like he is about to throw up.

“Now that Dawn is out of the way, and gone no one will be in the way of us my love.” I smile. He recoils like I burned him, and turns angry.

“So it was you that sent the tape I should have known.” This is so not happening the way I planned.

“But—“He cuts me off. “No, I told you I do not want or need you in my life, so stay out of my life.” I know he is a sarcastic asshole, and the words never faze me. I step towards him, but he backs away.

“She is a cheater though. How could you love her?” I plead with wide eyes.

“She was not really doing it. She only made it look like she was.”

I freeze not really registering how cruel he was to me. This cannot be happening…No….I refuse to believe it surely he cannot be that cruel.

“How could you do that?”

“I want you to leave me alone. Move on, and forget me. Leave me to a happy life with my fat girlfriend, and soon I will be fat so fat doggy style will be impossible to do especially with my bad knees.”

“NO!” I had no choice, and I need to make him see the error of his ways. I kiss him. Holding him to the point where he cannot get away. I put all the passion I have into the kiss. We are meant to be. He struggles after a while, fights it, and then gives in. He is just as good as I remember him.

He froze up, and looked over my shoulder. I looked and saw Dawn. Great! Just the person needed to end things for good, and interfere with my plan of getting Jerry back.

“Sorry he is mine.” I tell her while putting a possessive hand around him. MINE!

She glares, “Bullshit. He is not interested in you, so get that through your head. You dumped him remember.”

“You cheated on him remember you stupid bitch.” I throw back. Guilt can clearly be seen in her eyes. I smile in triumph take that. She cries, but Jerry stupidly goes to her like the dog he is. That is all he was to me anyway. A dog, and someone who follows his dick and stomach instead of his head. I huff, “When your done comforting your mistress you know where to find me, but I doubt I want an ass like you.” I walk away.

Inside me I rage. I am pissed he went to her like a puppy. He never showed that to me at all. If I cannot have him I might as well shoot them both just so I do not have to look at them anymore. I go to my room. Get out a .38, and walk back. They are still there, and holding each other. He did not comfort me when I cried. He acted like a cold, unemotional bastard anyway. I went up to Jerry cocked them gun to his head, and shot him. Blood splattered all over Dawn. She screamed. I shot her in the head to shut her up. My obsession died with him, and ended with Dawn. Suddenly I was not so obsessed anymore with him. The rose colored glasses came off. I feel like I woke up. I did not leave their bodies behind though. I suited up, and took their bodies to an abandoned place.

I soaked the stuff and bodies in gasoline, and lit it on fire. I went back to Jerry’s house to make it look like he ran away. I went through his things. Only to find a book of shadows, and turned to journal entry number 21.

I love Jenna so much it hurts. I love her more then anything in the world. She does not love me back which kills me. She might as well stab me, I wanted to spend my life with her. I even killed her lover to prove my love for her. I know I have done horrible things, but I thought it was over the moment I found her.

Entry 22

I went to the shop on Maple. I found a spell that causes Obsession in a person. It makes the person so crazy that they cannot do anything, but think about the person. I want her to feel that so she will want no one except me.

Entry 23

I performed the spell, and it did not seem to work. Great, so I went to the spell lady to find out what went wrong. She said it needs to be stronger.

Entry 24

I got it stronger, but I found Dawn. Dawn treats me better, and has less mental issues. Plus she puts out more then Jenna did. We were not even together that long anyway.

Entry 25

It worked, but it is more of an annoyance now. I could easily put her down. I threatened her with a restraining order…

I stopped reading. I just could not take it anymore. He put a spell on me, and hindered me. He deserved to die the way he did. I can move on now, and put the past behind me. I did..I cried red hot tears then left. I moved..I changed my life….I broke the spell…The end.

Horror
Like

About the Creator

Jdsamuels25

I love reading, writing, ramen, and playing games!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.