Fiction logo

ᴬˢᵗʳᵃˡ ᴾʳᵒʲᵉᶜᵗᵒʳˢ

A short story by George X

By 𝐆𝐞𝐨𝐫𝐠𝐞 𝐗Published 3 years ago 5 min read
𝐀𝐫𝐭𝐰𝐨𝐫𝐤 𝐛𝐲: 𝐦𝐮𝐦𝐮𝟎𝟗𝟎𝟗 (𝐃𝐞𝐯𝐢𝐚𝐧𝐭𝐀𝐫𝐭)

The existence of us travelers have been exposed, now the executions are taken place with many of our people. I scavenged all that I had, from clothes, protection, and documents relating to our people. The CIA already exposed our existence to the people, now the military are after us individually, Sydney didn’t understand why they would make the decision to try and kill everyone that was active in America, except it makes sense if all their main goal is total control of the people’s mind in the world. It was no longer a myth, now it was a time of action for we needed to find the sanctuary my father told be long before she died.

“Zel why are they trying to kill us?!” questioned Terry.

“Because you, him, and I are souls of the universe” answered Sydney.

“Souls of what? Yall been watching too much Power Ranger & Voltron” Terry Laughed.

“She is serious about what she said”

“What is the soul in the universe?” questioned Terry.

Sydney had to explain to Terry while I was driving the car, much isn’t clear though from my knowledge what I learned from my father, we are original people, energies, souls of this earth. CIA released to official's documents that a select few of us if not the whole inhabitants of earth are in an energy hologram and astral projection is real. I often would think this would be a myth, whenever I had dreams, I’d imagine myself floating in the air, seeing so many colors and my body as I’m hovering over it. Everything is energy from what I was told from my parents, even the buildings we lived in, or worked from for it holds its structure because energy it’s designed with sacred geometry. Though the reason being people getting killed is we are reclaiming what was taken from those who don’t understand the unknown, instead of learning they destroy. Now were on the run, wanted by the United States, we had to use these gifts more than ever to protect our consciousness & the people who need it.

“Sorry you're telling me, you, Zel, and myself are entities who own earth?” Terry questioned.

“Precisely my friend” Sydney answered.

“You know drugs are really addictive you know” mentioned Terry.

“We made it, now will show him what it’s like”

“Wait I don’t know if he’s ready Zel” spoke Sydney.

“We have no choice were on the run, plus we need to find a way”

I walked out of the car, I can see the from afar waves of energy guiding those who can see the light, and dark of the world. Mainly the light were paths of traveling to righteous points in life, thus dark was a path that led nothing to torment & sorrow, though if you had a balance of both within your life you could be divinely guided. I saw a beckon almost of a green light, a glowing emanating flow of electricity green energy, I remembered this type of energy when my parents brought me trips to Boston, Massachusetts. I had to make sure everything was here, from where we were going, we didn’t need to use what we had physically.

“Syd, do you see that?”

“Yes, is that what I think it is?” asked Sydney.

“Only way to find out, let’s go”

The three of us made our way toward the green light, it wasn’t long enough before we found the green light. It was toward a bull, just as I knew it though I knew Terry couldn’t see it for he didn’t unlock to first lock he had within himself, which was everything is connected to life. Though I had to hurry I could feel so much of the negativity come towards us, this type excruciating feeling is the one many faced up against the military. Time was running out, I had to make Terry concentrate for him to come with us.

“You need to concentrate Terry, if you don’t, we could all die”

“Zel there’s no such thing as phasing through a psychedelic bull” exclaimed Terry.

“Terry, I know you are scared, but trust us please, just feel everything is around you” Sydney mentioned.

Terry was feeling anxious, I had the same feeling when I first unlocked the connection of life, it gets easier as you go, I held onto his hand as well did Sydney, telling him to breath, forget everything around him and listen to himself and his own thoughts. The energy was compelling enough to signal where we were, once I felt it Terry saw his surroundings of energies amongst him, he was ready to go with us, in just time, we started to transform our entire bodies into radiant energies to phase into the bull we saw before us. We had dived into warping matrix of green energy flowing through this bull, Terry was amazed by this discovery hidden inside himself, as we traveled, we needed to find the root link of where hopefully our prayers would be answered. I felt it in the nick of time, and I was able to pull both Sydney & Terry out of the warp we were traveling in phasing out what seemed to be outside of the pyramids of Giza. This where I learned from my father that “The body becomes what the foods are: As the spirit becomes what the thoughts are.”, this was an ancient kemetic proverb he learned from his father and his ancestors. This could help us possibly find more of us lost around the world to find a haven somewhere.

“Look at this entire energy right here” spoke Terry.

“You can see it?” asked Sydney.

“More than see it, I can feel it, the pyramid has so much power” Terry mentioned.

“We can find them all using this building”

“Zel why are we here man? Why is there so much energy here?” asked Terry.

“Because what we are outside of is the first original electric generator known to man”

“Wait so what you're saying is we are outside of humans first power plant?” Terry questioned.

“Welcome to higher intelligence, now you believe there’s a pyramid in Antartica?” asked Sydney.

“I believe it, I feel everything, I phased through a bull, and traveled to Egypt” Terry spoke.

I saw that the pyramids were empty, I couldn’t feel no one in sight, no known energy in sight except the building of the pyramid itself. The three of us made our way inside the corridor on the pyramid, we felt the energy flowing through our veins, the colors of the green light, purple, blue, and white intertwining with one another. It wasn’t long before we were found, this was just the beginning of our journey, we needed to bring knowledge upon those who are mentally asleep and awake them to know we must protect each other we are in grave danger.

Adventure

About the Creator

𝐆𝐞𝐨𝐫𝐠𝐞 𝐗

George X is a young African-American writer, following his bachelor's degree in creative writing at New England College. Growing, developing his craft within the writing world.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    𝐆𝐞𝐨𝐫𝐠𝐞 𝐗Written by 𝐆𝐞𝐨𝐫𝐠𝐞 𝐗

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.