Fiction logo

A New Werewolf

Camping trip gone wrong.

By Ray YoungPublished 3 years ago 7 min read
Like

The rising sun was reflecting off the waves as they softly lapped against the waters edge. I could hear the peaceful sound of birds and felt a cool breeze against my skin. My skin?? My eyes flashed open as I jerked my head off the ground. Holy shit I'm outside! And damn I'm NAKED!! There was a man jogging down the shoreline right towards me! It was time to panic! I jumped to my feet and tried to cover myself with my hands.

"Miss, are you OK?" the man inquired as he caught his breath.

"No, I'm not OK! Please believe me, I have no idea how this happened."

He looked away as he cleared his throat.

"Those are some nasty scratches on your back. You probably feel a little disoriented, but that's to be expected. This must be your first time."

"First time? What the hell are you talking about!"

"Don’t move, I’ll be right back.”

And off he went as quickly as he came. I squatted down as low as I could, hoping no one else could see me. There was nothing around to hide behind. Do I just say ‘screw it’ and make a mad dash for cover? In a moment the man returned holding a flowered sheet. Stopping a few feet from me, he held it out, looking away as I reached to take it. I quickly wrapped myself and thanked him. He had pretty eyes, but as soon as his eyes met mine I looked away. Tight faded blue jeans were low on his slim waist and his hair moved with the breeze.

"Hopefully those people won't miss their sheet. I think you need it more than they do" he chuckled.

I forced myself to smile.

"My name is Rex, Rex Bennet."

"I'm Amy"

"Amy... that's a cute name. I know this is a strange way to meet, but I knew something must be wrong."

"Wait a minute, now I remember!"

“What do you remember?" he said as he scratched the back of his head.

"This is a camping trip! I came here to go camping with my girlfriend Brenda. I remember it was getting dark, but the full moon was so bright you almost didn’t need a flashlight. We were sitting by the camp fire kissing when all of a sudden something big crashed through the bushes and pounced on us. I heard a painful scream. It had sunk it's teeth into Brenda! I managed to break free with just these scratches on my back. I wanted to help her but it was too late. The thing was tearing her to pieces. I ran away as fast as I could. It felt like my heart was going to explode. But that's all I remember. Maybe I passed out or something." The man put his hand on my shoulder and looked into my eyes.

"I can't imagine how terrified you must have been. I feel just awful about your friend, but please, you can't tell anyone about this."

"Why?"

"You were probably infected by those scratches on your back. Have you ever heard of a, werewolf?"

"You're crazy, that's just in stupid movies!”

"Listen, I know, because it happened to me too.”

"What are you saying? You think I changed into one of those awful things?" I said in unbelief.

"Do you have another explanation for waking up naked?"

"Oh SHIT!"

"You should stay away from your camp site. You don't need to see that. Let's go over to the cabin I rented, and I'll try to explain.

"This is unbelievable." I said. We were walking close to each other, and even though we had just met, I could feel a strange attraction. My mind was racing, but I had no clue what to say to him. We walked without speaking until we arrived at group of rustic cabins, then he turned and brushed his hand across my forehead, tucking my hair behind my ear. Without warning he leaned in to kiss me. I wasn’t expecting that and instinctively put my arms around him. That was a big mistake, because the sheet fell to the ground. He paused just short of the kiss.

"Gosh we better get you inside." he said as he quickly snatched up the sheet and threw it across my shoulders. The door was held open for me as we entered the cabin.

"Here, please sit on the couch, I'll get you something to drink."

He came back with a Pepsi and an oversized shirt that I quickly put on. He sat sat down beside me. I looked into his eyes and could feel myself getting aroused as he spoke to me. Why did I have the uncontrollable urge to rip his clothes off?

"You feel it, don't you. I can sense your excitement. It's the mating instinct that is part of being a werewolf. There's nothing wrong with it. It's part of you now. Your body is speaking to you."

"You're full of shit!" I said. He put his arms around me and whispered,

"Don't be afraid to be who you are."

That was all it took. I pushed him down and started tearing his clothes off. I had never behaved this way before, but I couldn't control myself. I pulled at his pants until something incredible sprung into view. Oh my god, it was beautiful. I was imagining what that would feel like inside me. I immediately latched on to it with my mouth. My tongue circled the head as he moaned in ecstasy.

"Stop! Please stop!" he pleaded, "I want to cum inside you."

His words made my pussy contract. I pounced on top of him and felt his excitement slide inside. I screamed, but what came out sounded more like a howl. He grabbed my hips and began to thrust. This was driving me crazy. I looked down at my arms and dark hair was beginning to appear. What the FUCK?!! I let out another loud howl as everything faded to black. I was shocked to wake up naked on the cabin floor beside him. Trying not to disturb his sleep, I put the big shirt back on and dashed outside. Moments later the door opened and he peered out.

"Please let me explain." he pleaded.

"Get the fuck away from me! What the hell happened in there!!!"

"Now calm down, it's usually the full moon that causes the transformation, but strong emotions can do it too."

I felt like ripping his damn throat out, but part of me wanted him again. I was so confused.

"Let's go for a walk back down to the lake." he said in a calm voice.

He quickly pulled his jeans back on and we began to walk.

"Listen Amy, I know this is a lot to take in, and I shouldn't have taken advantage of your craving like that. When it's time for the full moon, I usually try to get away from the city. That's why I'm here at this campground. I don't want to hurt anyone, because when you transform, the animal instincts take over. You don't have any memory of your time as a wolf."

Just then I heard police sirens. Had someone discovered the campsite? Shit! I was so caught up in things, that I forgot all about it. Rex grabbed my hand.

"We need to get back to the cabin!" he said sternly.

Both of us started running. My god I could go like the wind! As soon as Rex shut the cabin door he said we needed to leave. I helped him throw a few things in his Mercedes and we were gone. I felt like a criminal on the run, what kind of a life will this be. I sat there quietly watching the telephone poles go by. "Rex, if they search the camp site they will find my things. My drivers license, home address, shit, everything!"

"Please will you just relax, they won't find you. They will never find you. For all they know, you died with your friend. It will probably be on the news, two teens tragically killed while camping, by a bear, or something."

"But where will I go, what will I do?" Rex reached over and took my hand.

"Listen, I have a friend that can get you a new identity, and it would safer if you would remain with me for a while."

"It looks like I have no choice." I mumbled.

"Have you ever been to Paris?"

"What?!"

"I own a small jet that can get us there in a few hours. Amy, your life is not over, it's just beginning."

Horror
Like

About the Creator

Ray Young

I am a fantasy fiction hobby writer. Most of my material is erotic in nature. But I have fun with it and it keeps me out of trouble.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.