Families logo

What is the greatest enjoyment of life?

In this world, what kind of life can be called the top life enjoyment? In fact, such click enjoyment does exist, but to the individual's will and cognition as the standard.

By Ayden RandallgPublished about a year ago 3 min read
1

The first time and boyfriend went to the hotel, the hour point room, the afternoon, did not happen the last step, play tired, holding him to sleep. He usually very hard, a lot of classes and homework, a semester finally ended, can relax, but the next waiting for us, is two months of different places. He fell asleep in a few minutes. He lay in my arms, breathing warm, and spraying my neck and collarbone. My arm is not a few minutes sour, I dare not move, also do not want to move, just quietly waiting for the passage of time, looking at the phone screen, before the alarm to turn off, kiss him, "get up". I'm glad I didn't fall asleep. Every minute of that half hour, during those two short months apart, was a source of great comfort. Although he is three years younger than me, he usually takes care of me more. Even my mother says that I am younger than you, and you call him brother. But sometimes, I almost feel that he is my child, not only like him, more love him, when he cuddled me to sleep, when he was sick, whenever he was weak. When he has a cold, his nose and tears flow together. I can't do anything to help him. I can only ask him what he wants to buy him. "When I was young, I loved being sick, because my family would buy me delicious food. When I grew up, it was no longer as happy as being sick. But now I feel good about being sick." Oh, and the day he cuddled me to sleep, he called me "Mom." He may feel embarrassed or inappropriate and say "dad" or "son". No one is perfect, and the love they give is not perfect, especially me. I this person surface gentle and optimistic, in fact, the heart is indifferent and sensitive, do not get along with me for a few years is not to go into my heart. One of the hard things I did after meeting him was to restrain myself from liking him too much. This kind of mentality was quite awkward. Then something happened and I decided not to restrain myself anymore. I have doubted, I have hesitated, I have hesitated. The reason why I think that half an hour is the "top enjoyment" of my life is because it is my most "divine" moment. During that half an hour, I have nothing in my heart except him and love, no homework and projects, no high housing prices and the increasingly depressed Shanghai Composite Index, no heaven and earth, and no myself. Far away, the second "top enjoyment", I think is four words, "complacent". At the end of the series, Wang Manni has saved enough money for tuition and decides to study abroad. I don't know and I don't judge the previous episode. But that scene, Wang Manni walking in the streets of Shanghai, the lights shake reflected, so complacent, Shanghai extravagantly, at this time also reduced to a light tone of the background plate. Through their own long-term perseverance efforts, plus a little bit of fate. Finally got the desired result, the moment to get what you want, can give a person a kind of fearless courage, let a person believe that I can jump out. Firewood, rice, oil and salt bog, I can jump out, a lifetime of mediocre curse, I can jump out, poor door again difficult to get your son's cycle, I can jump out. The richness and beauty of this world, one day, I will be able to drink a share. Novel signing, good performance in competitions, successful textual research, publishing poetry in print media, studying abroad... I am used to anxiety, and these moments of complacency will soon be overwhelmed by life. Although there are only a few or a dozen of these days a year, they are enough to brighten the gloom of the remaining days.

vintagevalues
1

About the Creator

Ayden Randallg

1、我是一个内心强大的人;

2、我是一个很有自信心的人;

3、我是一个意志力很强的人;

4.我是一个有毅力的人;

5.我是一个阳光的人;

6.我是一个快乐的人;

7.我是一个知足的人;

8.我是一个豁达的人;

9.我是一个有耐心的人;

10.我是一个有爱心的人;

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.