Families logo

The Best Fathers On Earth

Happy Fathers Day

By Devilisa WarnerPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
2
Marilyn Manson Father of 5 and Anton S. LaVey Father of 4

A father is someone that will always be there for you no matter what the situation is. My father was only in my life for only three years. My father, Anton S. LaVey, didn't know I was even a life until I needed a blood transfusion. That's how he found out about me. Since then, my father spent all the time he could with me until he passed away on October 29, 1997. Before he passed, he said I would be very happy soon with a special person because this person owed him a favor. After my father's passing, I became depressed and wanted to die. Though I remembered my father as my best friend, my partner in crime, and my shoulder to cry on. I had photos of him and me and memories to fall on. Even the fact that I would be happy very soon with a special person. Let me tell you this person is very special and my father Anton was not lying, when he said I would be happy with this person later on in life. I love and miss my father so much, wish he was here with his grandchildren to play with and enjoy.

A father works hard to support his household and make sure everything is okay within it. Marilyn Manson is the most hard-working person in the world that I know of. He works hard for the man, and you all better know that I treat him right. We have been married through the occult for 30 years now. We have 5 beautiful, brilliant children with bubbling personalities. He is such a great father to his children and has missed their births because he has to tour for his music or acting scripts to make that money to pay the bills and for his children's needs. He has always been in contact with them through zoom, social media, and skype. Never once has he ever left me without helping me with the children. So many people see him as a bad influence on others, but he is such a teddy bear to his kids and me. I am glad that my father, Anton S. LaVey, did this arrange a marriage between me and Marilyn Manson. I love him so much, and his kids do too. We miss him and wish he was here now, but with what is going on in California, it can't happen soon enough.

Being a father is hard. So much is expected of them by their children and family as a whole. Though both men had tried so hard to be there and spend time with their children. Sometimes God or Satan has another plan for them in life that they also have to follow. Sometimes is hard to let go of them when it is time to let go. Other times it is harder to be separate from them when their working to bring the bacon home. Though both of them have been a great example of what a hard-working father looks like. I had fun telling you about the important men in my life and my children's lives also. I hope you enjoy reading about the important men who I have cared for and prayed for all these years. I hope they have a great Father's Day where ever their at and can't wait to talk to my baby. He has been so good to me, and I really don't deserve it, but he treats me good and loves me. Happy Father's Day to both of them.

© 2022 By: Devilisa Warner

All Rights Reserved.

parents
2

About the Creator

Devilisa Warner

I love to do interviews, writing and other things for all to see.

My life story is a maze,

Love can be so strange at time,

Hate can be so strong,

At the end you can't let the one you love go.

© 2022 By: Devilisa Warner

All Rights Reserved.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.