Families logo

Pain Relief Cream 1.5 oz vs Red Light Therapy

By Jim Smith

By right way to keep healthyPublished 8 months ago 5 min read
Like

I have always loved spicy food. Ever since I was a kid, I would add chili sauce to everything I ate, from noodles to pizza. I enjoyed the sensation of heat and flavor that made my mouth water and my eyes tear up. I thought I could handle any level of spiciness, until I met capzasin hp arthritis muscle pain relief cream 1.5 oz.

It was a cold winter day, and I had just finished a long shift at work. My back was aching from sitting at the desk for hours, and my muscles were tense and sore. I decided to treat myself to a hot bath and a massage with some pain relief cream that I had bought online. It claimed to be made with natural ingredients and to provide fast and lasting relief for arthritis and muscle pain. It also had a catchy name: capzasin hp arthritis muscle pain relief cream 1.5 oz.

I opened the jar and smelled the cream. It had a faint aroma of chili peppers, which I found appealing. I scooped out a generous amount and rubbed it on my lower back, hoping for some soothing warmth. To my surprise, the cream felt cold and wet on my skin, and I felt no effect at all. I thought maybe I had applied too little, so I added more cream and spread it over my entire back.

That's when the fire started.

Within seconds, my back felt like it was on fire. A burning sensation spread from my spine to my shoulders, and then down to my hips and legs. It was unbearable. It felt like someone had poured boiling water on me, or like I had been stung by a thousand bees. I screamed and jumped out of the bath, trying to wipe off the cream with a towel. But it was too late. The cream had already penetrated into my skin, and nothing could stop the pain.

I ran to the kitchen and grabbed a carton of milk from the fridge. I poured it over my back, hoping to cool down the heat. But it didn't help. The milk only made me wetter and stickier, and the pain continued to rage. I tried to call for help, but I couldn't speak. My throat was dry and my tongue was numb from the capsaicin in the cream.

I collapsed on the floor, writhing in agony. I thought I was going to die.

I don't know how long I stayed there, but it felt like an eternity. The pain gradually subsided, but it left me exhausted and traumatized. I crawled to my bed and curled up under the covers, shivering and sobbing.

The next day, I looked at the jar of capzasin hp arthritis muscle pain relief cream 1.5 oz with horror and anger. How could they sell such a dangerous product? How could they call it pain relief when it caused so much pain? I read the label more carefully, and noticed a small warning: "May cause temporary burning sensation". That was an understatement.

I decided to do some research on capsaicin, the active ingredient in the cream. I learned that capsaicin is derived from chili peppers, and that it works by blocking pain signals from the nerves to the brain. It also reduces inflammation, which can cause joint and muscle pain. Some people use capsaicin creams or patches for chronic pain conditions such as arthritis or neuropathy.

But capsaicin is not for everyone. Some people may be allergic to it or have sensitive skin that reacts badly to it. You should not use capsaicin products if you have broken or irritated skin, or if you are pregnant or breastfeeding. You should also avoid contact with your eyes, mouth, nose, or genitals, as this can cause severe burning and irritation.

I realized that I had made a big mistake by using capzasin hp arthritis muscle pain relief cream 1.5 oz without consulting my doctor or following the instructions carefully. I had applied too much cream, too often, and on wet skin, which increased its absorption and intensity. I had also ignored the warning signs of discomfort and continued to use the product until it was too late.

I decided to look for other ways to relieve my pain without risking another inferno on my back. One option that caught my eye was red light therapy wrap.

Red light therapy is a treatment that uses low-intensity red or near-infrared light to stimulate healing and reduce inflammation in the body's cells. Red light therapy is non-invasive, painless, and does not use heat. It can be done at home with a device such as a red light therapy that wraps around your waist, back, or other parts of your body.

Red light therapy has been shown by several studies to be effective for various conditions that cause pain, such as osteoarthritis, tendinitis, and skin aging. It can also help with hair loss, dental pain, and dementia. Red light therapy works by activating the mitochondria, the energy generators of the cells, which produce more ATP, the molecule that stores and uses energy. This helps the cells repair themselves and become healthier.

Red light therapy is generally considered safe, although more research is needed to confirm its long-term effects and optimal dosage. Some people may experience mild side effects such as redness, itching, or swelling after using red light therapy, but these usually go away within a few hours. You should not use red light therapy if you have photosensitive skin or conditions such as lupus or epilepsy that make you sensitive to light.

I decided to give red light therapy a try, and I ordered a red light therapy belt online. I was skeptical at first, but I was willing to try anything that could help me with my pain. I followed the instructions on how to use the belt correctly, and I started to notice a difference after a few sessions. My back felt less stiff and sore, and I had more energy and mobility. I also noticed that my skin looked smoother and younger, and that my hair was thicker and shinier.

I was amazed by the results of red light therapy, and I continued to use it regularly. I also made some lifestyle changes, such as exercising more, eating healthier, and managing my stress better. I felt happier and healthier than ever before.

I still have some pain from time to time, but it is much more manageable now. I don't need to use any pain relief creams or drugs anymore. And I definitely don't need capzasin hp arthritis muscle pain relief cream 1.5 oz.

That stuff is the devil's work.

Have you ever used capzasin hp arthritis muscle pain relief cream 1.5 oz or red light therapy? What was your experience? Share your stories in the comments below!

parentsvalueshumanitygrandparentsadvice
Like

About the Creator

right way to keep healthy

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.