Families logo

My Dollarized Mother

I will love you forever

By Edmilson The Creator Published 2 years ago 3 min read
My Dollarized Mother
Photo by Danie Franco on Unsplash

Mother nobody’s like you

To complete man, there is a woman. But to participate in the miracle of life, made the mother.

To lead a home, made the woman. But to build a home, made the mother.

To study, work and compete, made the woman.

But to guide the child, There is the mother.

For the challenges of society, There is the woman

But to love and care, There is the mother.

To do that work, made the woman.

But for cradling the cradle and building character, There is the mother.

To be a princess, made the woman.

But to be queen, there is the mother.

You are most beautiful gift to me.

I want to be gift to you.

No money can pay for the love you have for your children my dollarized.

No money is more valuable than you mother.

You are the only one who manages life, you hold us for nine months, you carry us in your womb, in your lap, on your back and in your heart.

There may be ex cell phone, ex wife, but there will never be an ex mother because you are irreplaceable.

You sacrifice yourself for the things you love, you have the courage to embrace death if possible to give life to your beloved children.

Many of the children that are born after becoming rich forget their mothers, but your love is always the same no matter how much you notice their contempt.

You prefer to stay hungry, just to see their children happy and with full stomachs.

You deserve all the awards in the world.

Every day should be yours just to show the world that you are very important.

The first sentences that I spoke was trying to spell your name MOM.

I did not know your real name no one had told me, and I never heard about you before, but as soon as I saw you I cried, were not cries of sadness were of happiness because I left your womb to your lap since then I had the certainty that vaz love me protect me while I am small and helpless and I will return when you are old.

You taught me to read you taught me to count you taught me the dangers of life my dear first teacher.

Your arms always open when I need a hug.

Your heart knows how to understand when I need a friend.

Your sensitive eyes harden when I need a lesson.

Your strength and love directed me through life and gave me the wings I needed to fly.

They say that a woman has the brilliance of a star, but you have the brilliance of a constellation You have the beauty of flowers, the sweetness of honey and the brightness of the stars in the sky that your light never goes out even if you die you will continue to radiate with your love and joy that you have always offered us!

Thank you for taking such loving care of me for having dedicated your time, and effort to educate me.

For always saying what would be best for me like having to wake up early to go to school.

To give value to what we have to insist to persevere, and even thank you very much for the times that you "meddled in my life".

All right I may not have learned many things, yet but I'm trying.

Thanks for holding my hand in my first steps.

Thank you for holding me when I was afraid

Thank you for holding me in your arms when I was sad Or for simply crying with me.

When the whole world seemed like a cloud of tears.

I know there were many times I let you down.

I know there were many times I made you sad.

But I hope you know that your satisfied smile is what I like to see most.

When I manage to do something good in my life, and no matter what happens.

I'll always remember the one who sang me to sleep.

The one who put up with my pranks and games.

Who never cared If the love I asked for was too much

For you, it was never too much, and for such love and dedication from you.

Today I go on strong in my life.

Maybe not as happy as you wanted.

Maybe not as good as you deserved.

Maybe not as victorious as you dreamed.

But still fighting hard, as you taught me.

All I can say is I love you my mom.

parents

About the Creator

Edmilson The Creator

I am graphic design and writer since 2014 , like to share my experience and learn day by day

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Edmilson The Creator Written by Edmilson The Creator

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.