Families logo

I'm Stuck With My Neighbor's Wife!

"What an affair I had"

By Gloria PenelopePublished about a month ago 4 min read
Like
I'm Stuck With My Neighbor's Wife!
Photo by Alex Martinez on Unsplash

I acquired my new beautiful apartment with my third salary as a land surveyor. My life was starting to turn, and it was my first time living alone since I was still at my parents' house. I invited my two best friends to see my new place. They came, and we chilled together, drinking beers. Later on that night, after both my friends had left, I was outside locking my car when I noticed a couple at the parking area.

They were just arriving with their car. They greeted me and introduced themselves as my neighbors. They were both older than me. I could tell that that guy wasn't happy in his marriage to that lady. The lady was already blinking her eyes at me. She was very beautiful. 

By observing my female neighbor, I could tell that she wanted something with me. I told myself to ignore her. Three weeks passed without seeing them because I was gone, to work somewhere far away. 

When I came back, that lady noticed that I was back. She came in the morning with freshly baked cookies in a small bowl. I heard a knock at my door. I asked myself who it might be because I rarely invite friends to my place. I thought maybe it was the complex manager or security guards. 

When I opened the door, it was my beautiful neighbor. "Hi, I noticed that you are back, then I decided to bring you these cookies," she said with a soft voice. "Hi, Ok, who told you that I came back?" I asked. "I saw your car in the parking area, she replied. "I also noticed your lights were on," she added.

I took the bowl from her, and I even said thanks. When I tried to close my door, she held it and asked, Can I come in? "Oh, yes, please come in," I replied with a smile. She walked in and sat on top of my couch. I didn't even know her name, so I was a bit shy, but I had to ask. 

"My name is Joe; do you mind telling me yours?" I asked. "My name is Jessica, but my husband calls me Jesy," she replied. "Where is your husband? You should have brought him here too," I suggested. "Oh, that one, he is not home. He is a retail manager, so he works even on weekends," she replied. "Did you tell him that you'd bring me cookies? I asked, " "No, I don't need his permission to come here; Never mind, he will not get angry," she explained. 

I made tea, and we drank it together with her. An hour later, she told me that she was going back to her house. I opened the door for her, and then she left. We became friends, but her husband wasn't aware that his wife usually visits me in my apartment.

I started developing strong feelings for her. Her beauty was beyond my imagination. I was in love with her, but telling her was a big issue because she was a married woman. One lucky day, she came over to my place, saying her husband was working the night shift. She was wearing a short dress. I was wearing only a boxer.

We both sat together, watching movies and eating snacks. The movie that we were watching had sex scenes. Immediately when they started making love in the movie, we both kept quiet. My manhood became hard. She noticed me holding my manhood with my hands. I was trying to hide. I was afraid to touch her or to ask for sex. 

We looked at each other for less than five minutes. Then we started kissing. We knew what we wanted. I started touching and romancing her. Only to discover that she was not wearing underwear. That turned my crazy manhood on. I rushed to my room to take condoms.

We fucked each other repeatedly in my living room. She asked for more sex with me, claiming that she wasn't getting enough sex from her husband. Just because I was also looking for a way to bang her. I didn't hesitate to give it to her. We both continued with our affair for almost a year. 

One day, she came to me, leaving her husband in their apartment alone. He started looking for her. He went to the gate of the complex and asked the guards if they saw her passing or going out of the complex. They told him that she didn't pass there. They checked her on the surveillance cameras only to see her coming to my apartment.

He came with two security guards. They knocked, but nobody replied. We were in my bedroom. I was fucking her as usual. Luckily for them, my front door was not locked. After trying to open it, it didn't take long for them to find us.

I heard voices and jumped off her body. I tried to run, but they were standing right by the door. I asked for forgiveness from her husband. He never said a word to me. He only talked to his wife. He asked her to go and collect all her belongings and move in with me. 

She went and took all her belongings and moved to my apartment. I am now living with her full-time. I don't know if I am ready to call her my wife or if I should engage her. I am not sure if I truly love her. I don't even know how to take a break from her.

She's always around me. I am not ready to be her husband. I'm even planning to run away. She is five years older than me, and she is not educated. Her beauty and waist invited me in. Now I am stuck with my neighbor's wife. What an affair I had.

divorcedsinglemarriedfact or fictionCONTENT WARNING
Like

About the Creator

Gloria Penelope

I create poetry, short stories, books, and articles based on my crazy thoughts and wild ideas.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.