Families logo

How Red Light Therapy Changed My Life

By: Jane He

By right way to keep healthyPublished 8 months ago 3 min read

I have been living with crystal arthritis for over 10 years. It is a condition that causes painful inflammation in my joints, especially in my knees, ankles, and wrists. I have tried many treatments, from medications to surgery, but nothing seemed to work for me. I was always in pain, and I could barely move or do the things I loved.

One day, I stumbled upon an article online that talked about red light therapy. It claimed that red light therapy could help with pain relief and joint health by stimulating the cells’ healing processes. It sounded too good to be true, but I was desperate for a solution. I decided to give it a try.

I ordered a red led therapy wrap online and started using it every day for 20 minutes. I wrapped it around my knees and ankles, and turned on the device. The red light felt warm and soothing on my skin, and I relaxed as I listened to some music.

After a few weeks, I noticed a difference in my pain level. It was much lower than before, and I felt more comfortable and flexible. I could walk longer distances without limping or feeling exhausted. I could also bend and stretch my joints without wincing or groaning.

I was amazed by the results, and I wanted to learn more about red light therapy. I did some research and found out that red light therapy has been proven by multiple studies to be effective for pain relief . It works by penetrating deep into the tissues and reaching the joints, where it reduces inflammation, increases blood flow, enhances collagen synthesis, and promotes cartilage repair. It also modulates the immune system and reduces the production of inflammatory cytokines, which are involved in crystal arthritis.

Red light therapy is safe, painless, and non-invasive. It does not use heat or drugs, so it has no adverse side effects or interactions. You can use it at home with a device that fits your needs and preferences. There are different types of devices available, such as wraps, slippers, panels, or belts.

I decided to try a scienlodic photon therapy belt next, as I wanted to treat my wrists as well. The belt was easy to use and convenient. I just wrapped it around my waist and secured it with Velcro. Then I inserted my hands into the pockets on each side of the belt, where the red light bulbs were located. I turned on the device and enjoyed the gentle warmth and comfort.

The belt worked wonders for my wrists. They felt less stiff and swollen, and I could move them more freely. I could also grip and hold things better, without dropping or breaking them. I felt more confident and capable in my daily activities.

Red light therapy has changed my life for the better. It has helped me cope with crystal arthritis, and improved my joint health and mobility. It has also boosted my mood and energy levels, as I feel less depressed and more hopeful about the future.

If you are looking for a natural and effective way to relieve your crystal arthritis pain and improve your joint health, you may want to give red light therapy a try. It may not cure your condition, but it can certainly make it more manageable and comfortable. You have nothing to lose but your pain.

What do you think? Have you ever tried red light therapy for crystal arthritis or any other condition? How did it work for you? Share your thoughts and experiences in the comments below. And if you found this article helpful, please share it with someone who might benefit from it too. Thank you for reading!

how tograndparentschildrenadviceadoption

About the Creator

right way to keep healthy

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • C.S LEWIS8 months ago

    wow this is so great work you can also join my friends and read what i have just prepared for you

right way to keep healthyWritten by right way to keep healthy

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.