Education logo

Where to Access Amazing Free Courses and Ebooks About Freelance Writing?

Join a community of Freelance Writers who will help you to grow! Who are they?

By Alin StanPublished about a year ago 4 min read
Join Our Youtube Channel Code & Culture - FREE - Subscribe Now!

Access excellent free courses and ebooks about freelance writing. Join a supportive community of writers and unlock your potential. Learn, grow, and earn in the thriving freelance writing market. Start your journey today!

This is our store and our organic sale results, with unlimited free resources to learn about Freelance Writing. I planned to publish more than 1000 ebooks and courses in the next five years and to grow a community of more than 100,000 students on my project! Do you think this is real? Yes, it is, and I planned to increase using Vocal stories! This is easy, and as the community creators say, I will make money from everything I post here! Hence Vocal is a fantastic community for Freelance Writers to start their career and grow as skilled leaders to show some proof of their work to an employer looking for more than 3 articles to show as samples.

Snapshot made by the author.

In the last four months, I created a fantastic blog on Medium, but I was bored to continue writing the same stories there without new goals! I made a course for Medium Writers and a community!

Then I thought about what to do next as the past experience got me a fantastic part-time role opportunity that I will accept if I win the competition with the other participants at the interviews.

Still, after I finished my final tests for the new part-time job obtained because of the experience acquired as a Medium Writer, I asked myself, what should I do next?

If I am not selected for this job opportunity, I should write a new course and a few new ebooks and publish them on my store, so I opened a new blog on Vocal. I wrote a new study about how to become a Vocal influence Writer! You can see the course page attached here!

The course offers several Free Ebooks to read and learn about social media and digital marketing! Furthermore, I have created an extensive network of freelance writers on Youtube, Spotify, Facebook, Twitter and Discord! If you download any courses or ebooks, you will be invited to join the communities I joined or created!

You will say that this is another business that promotes its products, but it needs to be validated! I learned to do marketing when I was a kid! You must always describe other buyers' experiences or how you reached a level of understanding that needs more attention from others to be evaluated and to give the sense of returning to the buyers with new information and updates!

The thing with this message: join free, download free or start immediately a course is accurate, and they are destined to capture your attention! I do not pay at this level of advertising to promote my ebooks. Still, I have a system to recruit candidates to become freelance writers on LinkedIn and all the other communities I grow!

The real-life experience to succeed is when you realise what model you should follow to have excellent results! I focus on having the best results! I do not trust having only one paid blog because that might be closed one day because of a mistake! Then I try to discover new communities where I can create content and earn money!

Vocal is one of these communities that can help people to achieve their dream of becoming paid writers! They have challenges with $500 if you win and smaller if you are in your first 20s. Furthermore, you can take our example and create relevant content for people to start learning to write and become high-paid freelance writers!

In the UK, approximately 55 000 Freelance Writers are looking for work, and in the United States 220, 000! These are the biggest markets for freelancing in the world! This was my best discovery this year, and I am writing as many materials as possible to prove to many future employers that I am skilled to work for them!

A good Freelance Writer can start earning $25/hour only after one year of writing on varied paid platforms! Depends on how good you are at promoting your skills! Hence I joined UpWork and am showing them how well I am updating my new courses, ebooks and projects! One day I will earn $75/hour, almost as a Tutor at a university in the United Kingdom!

I dream higher! I never stopped doing it because I discovered jobs for experienced digital marketing tutors that are paid $100 000 per year and more. Still, I must accumulate 5 years of consistent experience selling and writing courses like this!

Improving the courses is elemental. This is why I am a freelance researcher. I publish many new ebooks about Communications on Amazon and on my store opened on Gumroad! A good reputation is crucial, so I added a custom domain name to the store and my entire project, creating what I called the Event of The Year from the Writing Summit project!

Indeed, I launched a new website to place it in the middle of everything I write. The project was named The Writing Summit. There are many similar projects, but only my project is listed here with a link to it in this article! Other similar projects should be mentioned in my stories! They might be copies because I am famous for what I am doing!

There are many other ways to learn writing, and I am open to exploring them. My knowledge is limited to new subjects, but I understood this. Learn by doing it! This is my motto! If you liked my article, please involve yourself in helping me to grow! The new course is the most important project I am focused on right now! Join it and subscribe to my stories on Vocal! Soon I will share with you about my experience with Vocal+!

how totrade schoolteacherstudentproduct reviewhigh schoolcoursescollege

About the Creator

Alin Stan

Blogger/ Writer/ Youtube Creator/ Spotify Creator/ Find Me On Twitter @alinstan_cc and other social media platform! Subscribe to my Vocal stories, ASAP!

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Alin StanWritten by Alin Stan

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.