Education logo

Short Copy

Short Copy

By Shumiy TunniPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
Short Copy
Photo by Vi Tran on Unsplash

1. In the end, what kind of end is worthy of this bumpy ride?

2. The birth is not the right time, everywhere is fate.

3. the end of its life, but is a dream.

4. All disappointments come from "I thought".

5. just because in the wind, gathering, and scattering is not by you and me.

6. Keep despair to constantly enjoy the fleeting pleasure.

If there is no excessive joy, there will not be extreme sadness.

I heard that crying wet pillow will dream of the sea.

9. To be honest, it's all about the vulgar people who break down in the dark.

10. every day repeatedly staged, collapse and self-healing.

11. with the world, but this world affliction still refused to let me go.

12. the earth is beautiful, but I do not want to come back.

13. the disappointing thing that never failed me.

14. people are subject to change, five simple words, told all the story.

15. Some people, ah, he does not love you but also does not let you go.

The lyrics of the single song cycle are regretful.

17. I still have nothing.

18. my year, live a day repeat 364 times.

19. sadder than sad is empty joy.

20. rotten days and bad me.

21. The world is suffering, I have no salvation.

22. The story is not long, but it is difficult to tell, four words summarized, meaningless.

23. I can not grasp the beauty of the world, so I can only pretend that everything is going well.

24. optimism should be played to what extent to be happy.

25. life between heaven and earth, suddenly like a long-distance traveler.

26. The pillow hides the moldy dream.

27. as if out of a car accident, either dead, or through, or memory loss.

28. A glance at the end of life, the future is still looking forward to what.

29. two empty hands, heavy heart.

30. Everything is life, half of it is not by people.

31. I went over the mountains, only to find no one waiting.

32. explain this thing, make me look like a sinner.

33. is the world hard to come by, or am I not worth it?

34. I'm a detail monster.

35. "Knowing that girls are detail breakdown", in favor of cold violence.

36. changed your note to the name, even the name with the initial look.

37. I also had to look at you for a glance, around the entire campus.

The fact is that you can be a good deal more than just a little bit of a person.

The first thing you need to do is to get a good idea of what you want to do.

40. Without the light and expectations of youth.

41. The hustle and bustle of the world, why not enjoy solitude alone?

42. you are too clean, you do not understand.

The South City's flowers have long since withered.

44. everyone is leaving me differently.

The fact is that you will be able to get a lot more than just a few points.

46. I really can't seem to stand it, you guys cheat me, OK?

47. I am not depressed, I am really poor.

48. I often laugh, but not often happy.

49. I do not know why I have become like this.

50. The wind in this world is too big, and the gentle are blown away.

51. The east wind blew through the girl's dream, from then on there is no teenage heart.

52. When you suddenly die, the world begins to love you.

53. "I can die at any time, that is my future."

54. "The incomparably gentle moonlight of the forest, even the gods are fond of."

55. "It's okay, it's just a restoration of the original state, I was originally nothing."

56. "Unfortunately, I'm not good looking, I'm not good at anything, I can't wow anyone's years."

57. "When you go through the storm you are no longer the same person."

vintage
Like

About the Creator

Shumiy Tunni

Don't think you can't let go of people who also can't let go of you, the fish will die without water, but the water will be clearer without fish.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.