Education logo

How to build your successful business!

Read all !!!

By OnlyForKingsPublished 11 months ago β€’ 8 min read
1

cash is first so let me give you an example people I say to people start a company how would you start a makeup company and they go okay well I find some makeup and I get a logo and I would start a trade I'd get a trademark and then you know I'd need stock listen to all the things they're mentioning fine makeup we're gonna have 2 things we have things that cost money and things that make money as a business your primary concern is always making money and when people think of how to start a business all they start thinking about is how to spend money oh I need to find a makeup brand find some makeup and test it out and then get a logo and get some labels made and get a warehouse and get a website and da da da spend spend spend spend where's the money in where's the money Wheres the money this is a business where's the money you're talking about spending money I'm talking about making money so as a Hustler you always have to be about making money money in is a business not money out the amount of people I've spoke to said I have a business like oh what have you bought well I've got this and I've got a registered trademark and I own this I know you've all watched Dragons Den and you think this shit's important the registered trademark and you own this you got the logo and you got the labels and you got the product and you got blah blah blah you're not making any money no one's paying you it's not a business if no one pays you it's a business when people are paying you until then it's it is much better to have this right and this wrong understand me it's much better to have this right and this wrong than the other way around that is extremely important for you to understand if I had to start a makeup brand I would do none of this 0 do you know what I do I'd make a website with makeup on it and prices and I'd start advertising Make money with money bang now I'm making money making money I'm getting orders I don't have any makeup I don't have a warehouse I ain't got a logo I ain't got Oh I ain't got a trademark logo I ain't got nothing but I'm making money with money you can fix the problems so when I've got money in my bank then I email everyone the product you've ordered the one you're interested in is in such high demand that we're sold out there'll be a slight delay in delivery of your product but don't worry we're going to give you one for free well we're gonna give you a free gift thanks for being a valued customer now this person's gonna wait they're like free gift okay I'll chill I'll wait now you have 3 or 4 weeks to find some makeup to put in the mail but at least you got money you got money in the bank you spent none of your own money or hardly any you got money coming in and now you got find a way to fulfill the orders that goes back to business lesson number one speed now you got quickly find some makeup find a logo stick it on put it in the mail No one buys but doing that makes more sense than this what if you do all this and then you try and advertise and no one buys then you've lost if we do it my way I advertise no one buys I lost anything big Whoa who cares no one wants my makeup oh well good thing I don't have 500 boxes of it sitting in my bedroom like you a business is money in When You Want to start a business your number one concern is how do I get money in nothing else everyone who starts a business starts talking about everything else we need an office why do you need an office no one's paid you yet and you're talking about an office I need a new laptop why no one's paid you yet you're talking about laptop you don't need anything until people start giving you money money in is a business money out is vanity it's very easy for me to think of a business buy an office buy laptops hire staff get an accountant sort out the tax records register the company online get business cards a logo and get that trademark Money and I'm doing all this shit I'm spending all this money wasting all this time and no one's paid me anything it ain't a business when you come at me with a business plan my first question is where's the money when you want to start a business the first question is where's the money how are you gonna get paid is it Paypal is it striped is it Bitcoin how are you gonna get paid how can people pay you and how are you gonna convince them to do that how are you gonna convince them to pay you when you've worked that out you can work the rest out a business is money in nothing else that's lesson number 2 and that is extremely important cause it's gonna save you a bunch of UPS in the future this leads on to idea number 3 the 3rd lesson you learn in business is super important I've kind of covered it when I discussed too but this is very important start ideas for free people come to me all the time Andrew I have an idea for a business maybe you need a small investment it's normal let's say you're developing an app you need to invest in the app something that happens but a lot of people ask for insane amounts of money Starting a business 50 grand hundred grand 200 grand oh to start my business you can start businesses very very cheaply if you do it the right way let's look at our beautiful demonstration our beautiful diagram here of our makeup company if you start our makeup company this way you need minimum 200 grand you need an office you need logos you need trademarks you need stock you need staff you need company incorporation you need tax you need accountants you need advertising budgets you need 200 grand 200 k to start this business if you start business this way make a website put some pictures on there pretend you've got a whole bunch of stuff you ain't got start getting money in you can start this business for 5 grand let's say for the website 5 grand that's 195 grand difference now the problem with this business is you're going to start getting money in and you're not going to have any way to fulfill the orders but back to business lesson number one Back to business because you're a fast worker because you're industrious because you work with speed you'll find a way to fulfill the orders hey listen worst case you give them the money back worst case you refund them but at least with this idea you can test the viability of your plan one and 2 you're not in the hole so let's assume both companies are bound to fail here you've lost 5 grand here you've lost 200 grand why risk all that money when you can do it cheap also with 5 grand startups you can now for the same price as starting one company you can now start 40 companies one of them's gonna work because they're 5 grand each to start one of them's gonna work so you have to learn that the idea of starting a business is not expensive get that out of your head I'm a millionaire a multi millionaire and I will not spend more than 5 grand launching a company 5 grand max Investing I'll spend 5 grand and if I see money coming in maybe I'll invest some more or when the money starts coming into the makeup company you might reinvest all the money that's fine because I ain't your money that's money you're making you can build a company off the money you're bringing in from the company and never spend your own money that's how you launch a company now every time I say this people go to me oh well what about this what about that if you're gonna launch an airplane company and try and compete with Boeing you need money obviously what I'm talking about for you guys out there this is the Hustlers University if you're looking at making money starting a new company or you already have a small company some of the biggest mistakes you can make is investing lots of money when you're broke it's hard to make mistakes because you don't have any money to lose when you're rich it's easy to make mistakes because you have a lot of money to lose start companies as cheaply as possible basically for free by prioritizing money in and not prioritizing fulfillment that way you get to start companies cheap Start cheap you can start a lot of them you have money coming in the door and you can reinvest money you're making in your company and build your company from the ground up every company I ever made including t 2 television was done this way when I got my first deal for t 2 Television I had a Blackberry and a business card and I went to their office and I signed the deal I had a business bank account that was free no tax incorporation nothing they paid me and I use that money to buy an office done I started a television advertising agency like this I didn't get an office first office staff computers desks I didn't have any money I had the 12 grand from the commission but I was saving that for myself because it all went wrong I could have blown my whole 12 grand and set up the office but no I bought a laptop I had a laptop I bought a Blackberry had a business card landed my first deal and set up my whole business off of money already coming in and if you can do that with an advertising agency you can do that with nearly anything Advertising this is television advertising this is like premier shit back in 13 14 years ago before the Internet was big almost everyone wanted to be on TV that's how you start companies I start an advertising company with a Blackberry this is how this allows you to start more businesses and allows you to see what's viable and what's gonna make money and what isn't without risk it's extremely important you approach businesses this way and not businesses this way it is extremely important get this in your head these first 3 lessons about speed about money in being priority over everything else and about starting businesses with this focus as opposed to the cost focus money in as opposed to fulfillment that's good I've already taught you more you're gonna learn about business anywhere else that's key because if you do things this way it's very hard to have a monumental fuck off it's very hard to lose money and also now you can start nearly any company you can start nearly any business.

how to
1

About the Creator

OnlyForKings

Dm me "MONEY"

β€’πŸ’Έ | IS POWER

β€’πŸ§ | Daily Knowledge & Growth Tips

β€’πŸ’ͺ| Inspiring you to become Successful

β€’πŸ‘‡ | Learn To Profit Online

moneylord.com/?ref=succes

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.