Education logo

Back 2 Basics Mode Podcast

The Challenge of being Trans with Celia Daniels

By The Vibe Podcast Published 12 months ago 4 min read
1
Host, Girish Bali

What does Back 2 Basics Mode mean to you? That is one of the questions the amazing host of this show Mr. Girish Bali will have for you.

What does back to basics mean to you?

For me getting back to basics was exactly what I was doing two years ago as I began my spiritual journey.

I had to unlearn toxic behaviors of the past and absolutely start over from scratch.

Very painful to say the least but during the process, I got to meet like-minded individuals. Individuals who have become successful by simplifying their lives and living authentically.

Going back to basics was a must for many as the entire world shut down with the Covid-19 nightmare.

This particular podcast and Girish Bali were an awesome find for me during difficult times.

I would consider this show as an educational, lifestyle podcast.

Girish Bali is the founder of Back2Basics Mode Production. Over 30+ years' experience in technology, telecommunication & cloud computing. Mr. Girish Bali was also nominated for Top 10 best Asian host, by People's Choice Podcast Awards (2022)

Topics covered on the show include genres like, Business, Marketing, Technology, Motivational Speakers, Finance, Real Estate, Health, Fitness, Mindfulness, Nutrition.

A topic for absolutely everyone!

I was actually one of Mr. Bali's past guests and I had an amazing time.

I got to speak on Spirituality and shared my very first book!

How Spirituality Saved My Life is available everywhere online!

Podcasting and writing make me happy. Sharing what I learn along the way and meeting folks like Girish has helped me in my personal journey.

I look forward to connecting with the host in the near future.

The episode I chose to review is a topic that some may find taboo... or some may not even know enough about.

This topic is a very important one for me as the mother of a gay son, it is of high importance that we knowledge ourselves and raise our children with the utmost respect, nurture and care. This is regardless of their gender or sexual identity/preferences.

The topic of discussion: The Challenge of being Trans with Celia Daniels

Who is Celia Sandhya Daniels?

She is an entrepreneur, public speaker, activist, motivator, photographer, film maker.

She has over 20 years successfully growing strategies for fortune 100 companies in technology, media, healthcare and life sciences.

Celia Daniels is originally from Southern India, and I can only imagine her life challenges. Celia Daniels is transgendered, and I commend her for speaking out so candidly on her life.

This was a great episode to Aircheck!

Podcasters often check out their competitors from time to time. This is a great way to learn from others and apply what you learn to your show!

We are all here to help one another... let's get back to basics.

The sound quality is always great on the show, and what I took away personally was Streamyard. The host, Girish Bali uses Streamyard and I cannot wait to check it out for myself!

The purpose of this blog is to raise Transgender Awareness. Transgender lives matter and I thank the host for creating such a topic. Girish Bali suggested the episode and I am loving it! The episode was recorded in a respectful and educational manner. I enjoy a laugh here and there because it keeps the listener listening!

"Acceptance took 42 years" Celia Daniels.

The guest speaks on Ignorance & Arrogance.

The cruelty we have witnessed can be absolutely heartbreaking and for the end result to be because of ignorance or arrogance tells me that we must do better as a society.

Educational shows like Back2Basics Mode are a must.

I understood this as I suffered for 38 years... trauma doesn't just go away.

How we treat others really does matter.

Being your authentic self has can be very painful to say the least.

I am thankful for shows like Back2Basics Mode. This podcast and the host have been very helpful in my journey of healing naturally.

"Sexual Orientation & Gender Identity" Not to be confused.

Gender roles and gender identity are topics I am very much into, I have an episode on gender roles, and it will be an ongoing theme on The Vibe Podcast.

Back2Basics Mode was my very first interview since getting into the business almost two years ago.

The host, Girish Bali made me feel very comfortable. Towards the end of the show, the host will conduct an intellectual word play called Rapid Fire. This is a great brain activity and excellent way to engage with the guests.

Awesome icebreaker game idea!

The second part of this amazing episode can be found on Back2Basics Mode Business.

All on Spotify Podcast, I also follow the host on LinkedIn and I encourage you to check him out on social media!

We touched on the challenges of being Trans in our society on a human level. I look forward to hearing about Celia Daniel's business ventures!

Celia Sandhya Daniels

Back 2 Basics Mode Motto: Everything in life is going Back2Basics.

coursesteacherstudentproduct reviewinterviewhow tobullying
1

About the Creator

The Vibe Podcast

My name is Diana Costas and in solving my father’s 38 year old murder mystery in 2021, I was inspired to create The Vibe Podcast and write my very first book! How Spirituality Saved My Life is now available! First of many books 🙏🏽

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.