Earth logo

My dream is love

Love heals all.

By TestPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
My dream is love
Photo by Emmanuel Phaeton on Unsplash

There has been a lump in my throat for a while now. I knew it had something to do with expression, but I just didn’t know what to express until now. It was love. You see I’m a person that has an infinite amount of love in me, for everyone and everything. I just kept it in for so long because how do you express something that is infinite? Let me tell you how. You start with gratitude.

I am so grateful for my life and all of existence. From the sacred geometry of flowers, to the fluffiness of the clouds, the smell of salt sprayed through the ocean’s mists. The sounds of a cat’s purr and the dance of music flowing through the air. The appreciation of a cold winter’s morning, and the landscapes the earth has crafted for us truly take my breath away. There is nothing I can’t love, and that’s because we were all born from unconditional love.  Each atom and cell in our bodies was meticulously designed with a specific purpose in mind. They all have their own function, but they all work as one. In unity and balance. We are living a miracle.

What saddens me is how a majority of people do not return love. I see so many people abusing the planet and each other, and it upsets me. We have the media and governments trying to control the masses, people going hungry, and so many animals being murdered for greed. There is so much we can do for each other, but all the resources have been taken over and we have to buy them back. They say the world is over-populated, but in truth, there are too many useless buildings and land taken up by the dairy industry and consumerism. Over consumption has caused an imbalance on this planet because people don’t take what they need, they take what they want. The problem is that when people over-consume, it doesn’t just cause an imbalance on the planet, it creates an imbalance in the body.

Through compassion and love, I have been trying to educate and teach people. I have learned that you can’t teach someone through love if they are not willing to love themselves. All I can do is have the patience, understanding, and faith that everything will work out because there is a lot of love in this world.

Yesterday I witnessed someone on my road litter picking with his son. This put a huge smile on my face because it’s something I’ve been doing, and I was wondering if it was just me taking my time out and showing the planet the respect, it deserves. I see change every day, and love is spreading like a wildfire. Even though we don’t see it on the news, change is in the air. The Earth will heal because people are healing. Awareness and love are spreading, and they are a powerful combination together.

My hope for 2022 is that more people awaken and that we truly unite to become one in order to make the necessary changes that this planet requires and deserves in order to be more sustainable and balanced for all who live on it. I hope that love becomes the new virus and spreads contagiously because every person truly deserves to feel it. I hope more people take a step back from the conditioning of the system and realise they are unconditional creatures designed and made to live. I hope everyone is able to release the lump in their throat and express themselves freely. I want anyone reading this to know that I will listen to you. I want to know your story. I will cry, laugh, and be with you until you are healed. You are my family. We are united in oneness and, although I’m not by your side, walking with you, I am with you. You will never be alone because unconditional love is inside you and guides you every day.

Advocacy
Like

About the Creator

Test

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Test is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.