Earth logo

Energy & Creation

Pregnancy meets the virtual after all.

By Ni YadashiPublished 3 years ago 7 min read
Energy & Creation
Photo by Halacious on Unsplash

I have something inside of me that can't wait to come out... It's boiling and at the same time patiently fabricating or should I say growing stronger and stronger. Now this thing is huge I can feel it because it's all over my body. I would like to call it a volcano but no, it is not a volcano for the volcano destroy things once unleashed. I'm so I thought maybe water but even when water that much more an essence to human can cause damage. I think then, it is more like an energy of creation. You know, like a women experience when she is pregnant. But in my case this energy of creation is waiting a building up. Now how do I feel through this cycle? Well, think of the women whom in fact would be the transportation or the delivery of the greatest creation on earth. Not the women have not experience that before or who do not yet know that 9 months is only phase one of her creation, nor the woman who may think that 18 years will release her from all emotional attachment to her delivery. I think it is more like the woman who surely knows that this creation of hers is a lifetime duty, even could be beyond lifetime, who knows? However, this she must prepare not only for 9 months nor 18 years but for a lifetime commitment.

So, this energy of creation inside of me tells me something is boiling and evolving each time. I can hear it in silence, and I can feel it in the dark. It is a good thing for it fills my thoughts with many words trying to prepare its arrival. This energy of creation is slowly whispering words of preparation... Asking to not rush into the best party but the only the worthy to not go hire the most known musicians but only the one who will sing their heart out just for the sake, while we both patiently await its arrival, we are building the most peaceful home not expensive but and unique but more so the energy of creation.

I don't know... Maybe there is a strong feeling that someday the world will know of this energy of creation.

Perhaps, we shall all one day experience this energy of creation.

Fears

Fears of imposing my own needs and wants on this energy of creation. Fears to fall into dictating how this energy of creation should project itself. Fears of detouring its destiny by pretending I am known it better than it knows itself. Fears of imposing my own fears on this energy of creation.

I am only its ears and eyes, its legs, and arms, I am only its shield for this energy of creation already know all there is to know as for what it is meant for. Should I say its identity and purpose. I must be the chauffeur and deeply remain aware of its true color so I can help it shine and glow best. But that I can't do if I impose my own needs and wants on this energy of creation for, I will dirty its innocence and purity with my scars from the many battles now in the past and from the ones humans currently fight every day of their existence.

Guidance

By AbsolutVision on Unsplash

This energy of creation who knows to float and travel, who knows to love and fulfil, who knows to feel and carry, with my complimentary guidance not orders will only be at its best. Will only be itself as desire not as I for my role is to help it be what it is meant to be by guidance and protection, by the best possible example of scenes that resembles its desires and true destiny.

If today its desire is to fly, it shall fly. If tomorrow its desire is to run, then it shall do so. If another day it desires to sit or walk, shall it be. I will sit, walk, run, or fly with the energy of creation when it desires to. If I ask, "why do we sit now? Why do we run now? Why do we walk now? Or why do we fly now? Will it say it is because destiny call for us to do so? That we must not only sit, only walk, only run, or only fly because the universe itself remains in motion? Will it say something like "destiny calls to remain in motion and motions such sitting or running or walking or flying qualifies as a motion and none must be without the other? At last, will it add that no motion shall be alone without the other and that all motion shall operate in harmony and accordingly?

This undescribable form of energy inside of me that can't wait to come out... It's boiling and at the same time patiently fabricating or should I say growing stronger and stronger. Now this thing is huge I can feel it because it's all over my body. I would like to call it a volcano but no, it is not a volcano for the volcano destroy things once unleashed. I'm so I thought maybe water but even when water that much more an essence to human can cause damage. I think then, it is more like an energy of creation. You know, like a women experience when she is pregnant. But in my case this energy of creation is waiting a building up. Now how do I feel through this cycle? Well, think of the women whom in fact would be the transportation or the delivery of the greatest creation on earth. Not the women have not experience that before or who do not yet know that 9 months is only phase one of her creation, nor the woman who may think that 18 years will release her from all emotional attachment to her delivery. I think it is more like the woman who surely knows that this creation of hers is a lifetime duty, even could be beyond lifetime, who knows? However, this she must prepare not only for 9 months nor 18 years but for a lifetime commitment.

So, this energy of creation inside of me tells me something is boiling and evolving each time. I can hear it in silence, and I can feel it in the dark. It is a good thing for it fills my thoughts with many words trying to prepare its arrival. This energy of creation is slowly whispering words of preparation... Asking to not rush into the best party but the only the worthy to not go hire the most known musicians but only the one who will sing their heart out just for the sake, while we both patiently await its arrival, we are building the most peaceful home not expensive but and unique but more so the energy of creation.

I don't know... Maybe there is a strong feeling that someday the world will know of this energy of creation.

Perhaps, we shall all one day experience this energy of creation.

Fears

By sankavi on Unsplash

Fears of imposing my own needs and wants on this energy of creation. Fears to fall into dictating how this energy of creation should project itself. Fears of detouring its destiny by pretending I am known it better than it knows itself. Fears of imposing my own fears on this energy of creation.

I am only its ears and eyes, its legs, and arms, I am only its shield for this energy of creation already know all there is to know as for what it is meant for. Should I say its identity and purpose. I must be the chauffeur and deeply remain aware of its true color so I can help it shine and glow best. But that I can't do if I impose my own needs and wants on this energy of creation for, I will dirty its innocence and purity with my scars from the many battles now in the past and from the ones humans currently fight every day of their existence.

Guidance

By Liane Metzler on Unsplash

This energy of creation who knows to float and travel, who knows to love and fulfill, who knows to feel and carry, with my complimentary guidance not orders will only be at its best. Will only be itself as desire not as I for my role is to help it be what it is meant to be by guidance and protection, by the best possible example of scenes that resembles its desires and true destiny.

If today its desire is to fly, it shall fly. If tomorrow its desire is to run, then it shall do so. If another day it desires to sit or walk, shall it be. I will sit, walk, run, or fly with the energy of creation when it desires to. If I ask, "why do we sit now? Why do we run now? Why do we walk now? Or why do we fly now? Will it say it is because destiny call for us to do so? That we must not only sit, only walk, only run, or only fly because the universe itself remains in motion? Will it say something like "destiny calls to remain in motion and motions such sitting or running or walking or flying qualifies as a motion and none must be without the other? At last, will it add that no motion shall be alone without the other and that all motion shall operate in harmony and accordingly?

short story

About the Creator

Ni Yadashi

St

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Ni YadashiWritten by Ni Yadashi

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.