Criminal logo

Missing Person Naomi Irion

My Psychic Reading

By Canuck Scriber L.Lachapelle AuthorPublished 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 12 min read
7
YouTube Video. Heavy dot com. Tom Cleary Interviewer

Naomi Irion

Share this article and help find the lost.

Online photo of Naomi Irion from Google

Update on other Reading Details

She did not know a lot of people in the area. If he saw her online he was looking for people in that area. A dark-haired friend of hers may have inadvertently mentioned her (?). I read about a dark-haired friend of hers at her workplace, she stole something.

Visions of two other men

1st had round cheeks, stocky build, thick brows, shorter wavy black hair, short beard, and mustache. There were two images of him, one with a short, dark beard, the other with grey in it. Garrulous looking overall, mean. The 2nd man has no beard, short hair, and deep grooves, lines on the sides of his mouth/cheeks. I believe that is the one sitting in the dimly lit room with the chair next to the door. They also have to do with the building, they were in there. I am not sure if it is metal or wood. A small group of men carrying boxes out of it, so it is not an abandoned building, it is being used. There may be evidence in there. They might know the man in jail and involved.

Vision of Naomi

In this vision, she was walking with 3 children. Did she ever babysit or have friends with children? One was a girl, with very blond hair, taller/pre-teen, the other was a younger boy, and I couldn't see the third one clearly. Was she going for a walk with these children and spotted by the kidnapper? If so, where did she usually walk? Or do they mean something else?

A group of people fighting. A man is going to run. He is given an offer somewhere (work?) but he might miss it.

UPDATE, SADLY

As a spiritualist, as far as the reading goes, some things turned out to be correct, some things yet unknows. I did believe that she would be found alive and am heartbroken to find out otherwise. Just hours before she was found I had replied to a commenter that in precarious situations as this things can change quickly. I am curious to know the actual date and time of death. It will help build a full picture at least based on the readings.

I read that she would be found in the country, trees in the distance, a building some distance from the road, a road with a sloping shoulder and/or ditch. Later, the name Jacobson (Jacob's son?), came through, had something to do with it. I also read of a truck pulling up to the side of the road at night and a vehicle with lights on, similar to what this video shows (below). I read that she would be found but I thought that meant alive. Many prayers for her family. 🙁 🙁

There was more to these readings that I did not include here in my article. I will go back to those and contemplate on them. If there is more than one person involved in this then they too should be found. I will be posting later the other details, I wrote them down.

The problem, or challenge with reading this was that the area there is so vast, that dessert and the roads go on for miles and I am not from there.

When I read what comes through to me in full pure light is usually the end result or just before the conclusion, sometimes that is read first or is the only thing read. Then parts of the story will flow through. Sometimes it works like clues.

I have done many readings of this nature for years. I don't read the criminals because that actually usually complicates the reading if he or she has offended before. I try to read the situation overall and the location where the missing person is. No matter if it's with startling accuracy or just some things right about the reading, the feeling of this type of outcome is bewilderment and sadness.

How society raised these monsters has got to be studied with further depth because this happens far too much. We, people, cannot take on the attitude of, well there is another one, then go on with our day. I think it is really important to think how we can help identify monsters in our own area, think about legal issues around this and how to change them.

In my humble opinion why couldn't any offenders that had something to do with murders or sex crimes be tagged for life, watched. monitored forever, they took a life or helped to should be the value behind that. Cameras in alternate street lights or put in car headlights and interior of cars. Or arrangements with the operations of satellites to search and monitor the areas where the people go missing.

Pray or send compassionate tidings to this family, that they somehow have solace.

From a soul's perspective, it was not her time to go. A life cut-off too soon brings karmic attributions. Spiritually the offender is damned for eternity. She is saved.

______________________________________

READINGS March 18th - 29th

I would do a YouTube Video of this reading or a FB live as I usually do but the volume and camera on my computer is temporarily not working.

There is a Summary after the Reading information.

Reading Update

New clairvoyance about this case is here in the Updates. I still think there is a strong chance that Naomi got away from the person who abducted her. Or that he left her in such a way that he thought she wouldn't make it back. I believe that she may have been or still in the countryside.

Updates

3/29 *...he left her at Jacobson's, near the coach trails. She was moved. That's how they do it, drop them off and pick them up so no vehicles are directly connected. She will be found. That is the Reading today.

3/28* The name Jacobson is relevant somehow * I read the name Jacobson - that has something to do with it. Not sure how but I looked it up online and a business with that name came up. So I google mapped the address and it is on a road that leads from Fallon (where the suspect was apprehended) and the same road goes to where her last known cell ping was. The road also goes to Reno. See pic below.

Any farms, rows of trees in the distance, or a metal building that can be seen from the road.

From Google Maps

I am unsure if Thermal/Thermogenic imaging has been used to date in the searches for Naomi but from the research I have done it would help find her. It can see through anything. Search farms around Fernley or between Fallon and Fernley. I think closer to Fernley. It might seem like a long shot because of the distance to cover but might be worth it. A light blue and/or white metal building can be seen from the road, a cattle fence around it. *There is a line of trees in the distance. I keep picking up on her being in the field and near the trees. I do believe she will be found.

There might be evidence around there. A shoe might be found.

My very rough sketch, not to scale, image looked exactly like her. Measurements are approx guesses.

March 18th, 1st Reading

I see a highway by clairvoyance, a road with lines down the middle, not a double or triple lane highway.

A Vision: it’s daylight I see Naomi walking a short distance from the road toward a light blue and white storage building, or small warehouse, maybe 40 x 60 in size (?). It’s a metal building I think, similar to the picture here below, only it's light blue and white. In the Vision she has to push the fence down a bit and climb over it in the direction of the building. An older wire fence, like a country fence for livestock with 4x6 gaps. The building can be seen from the road. The fence is not along the side of the road, maybe 20 - 30 feet from the road in a field, between the road and the building and it goes around the building area. It's near a farm I presume if there is an old cattle fence. In the distance are trees.My head has been heavy on this reading for days, this morning I had a dream of her running through a dark tunnel looking for stairs - now I read the man they arrested worked at mines. How did she get from a field to a mine? Different parts of the reading or it could've also been symbolic giving a clue about the kidnapper and what he does for a living. An old railway perhaps?

Then the image changes: it’s dark outside, like nighttime, the side of the road goes down as if there is a road shoulder or a ditch there. By clairvoyance, a man in a grey hoodie parks at the sides of the road and leaves the vehicle lights on, his face hidden from view, and looks down the shoulder of the road. I read that he forced her out of the car. Is he going back to see if she is still there in this vision, or is it about when he first left her there at the road; and the next day when it was daylight she headed to the building thinking there would be someone there who could help her. By Clair-cognition: he could have short dark hair something about being clean-shaven - the photo of the man arrested is his driver's license photo and shows a beard but that and other photos online on Facebook show his head is shaved and his police photo show the sides of his face are clean shaven, changing from a beard to a goatee.

More to the Reading

What is in italics has been validated about the reading so far.

  • I am picking up on a highway that loops around to the shopping centre, he took that hwy., at least when he first took her.

  • The briefer vision I had of a residential street - March 25th, the truck the police have impounded and believe is the one in the abduction is found on a residential street, a half-hour away in Fallon, like I saw in the vision (noted below).
    • A room with a window and a crowbar stuck in the inside of the window frame as a lock. There is a standard chair, like a kitchen table chair next to the door of the room. Dimly lit, a man sitting in the chair.
      • Number 14, not sure what it means. (A Veterans Rd came up as Rd 14 and it is a single road. (?)) The man who owned the truck has been arrested - he is 41. (I am unclear what the number means).
        • This morning’s vision (March 19th) was of a residential street, it was like looking through someone else's eyes (this happens as a Seer at times as part of the reading). I do not know the geography of the area and that is frustrating. I will get back to this reading. March 25th - the truck they believed to have been involved in, has been found by police on a residential street.
  • He saw her online possibly Tik Tok. I am reading something to do with a friend of a friend knowing something.
  • This picture is from Google and is similar to the one seen by clairvoyance only the color is different, light blue and white

    A fence like this

    The pictures in this article are taken from a google search. In the psychic reading, there were no other buildings around it that I could see.

    Naomi Irion the morning she went missing at a store as shown in Missing Persons Information online.

    Summary

    In the video links are information and a summary of events and what is known to date about the abduction of Naomi Irion. It concludes with a plea from the mother that is heartbreaking.

    Current Pics: https://www.kkoh.com/2022/03/17/new-photos-released-as-the-search-for-naomi-irion-continues/

    https://heavy.com/news/naomi-irion/

    Briefly, video surveillance shows a man approaching Naomi's car just before she is getting out of it. He forces her to move over and she complies, she is only 18 years old. Then he leaves. Her car is found, days later, within a mile of the Walmart parking lot. At first, it is believed he is part of a homeless camp in the parking lot as he is seen coming from there and checking out other cars. The police find evidence in the car that links him to a black newer pickup truck.

    I saw a post late at night on the 17th of March on Facebook, from a page for missing persons that I subscribe to. I do psychic readings on missing persons sometimes. I am a Christian mystic and Seer (clairvoyant). I read by prayers for this type of thing. I don’t claim a hundred percent accuracy but I have been accurate in the past. These readings are for anyone that may know something or have seen something and I hope to be helpful.

    An article online says that Police have found her vehicle and linked the abductor to someone with a black truck with forensic evidence. I will add to this article if I read anything more.

    If the police can organize search parties to help go look for her they can find her. Praying hard that they find her.

    With missing persons, there are usually many psychics reading it. I haven't cross-referenced with any other readings. Not yet, I might though as 'fact-checking.'

    • I did a little sleuthing online and researched the number of missing persons in that area and there are very few so I find it interesting that this would all of a sudden occur.
    • I am curious if he worked the same day she went missing to determine how far he went with her.
    • I do believe they will find Naomi Irion.

    Disclaimer: I live in Canada. I don’t know anyone in Nevada. I do these readings online. I do not work with other psychics, mediums, or police. I do this to be helpful. I don’t claim a hundred percent accuracy but have been in the past. I have been doing readings for 25 years and focusing on missing persons mostly, since 2018. In no way are psychic readings meant to replace police work or their methodology. In this context, it falls into the category of theory. However, there have been many accurate readings that prove helpful by many psychics. Exploring all sources may be of help.

    Share this article and help find the lost.

    Click here for My Readings Page

    More about my writing Here

    guilty
    7

    About the Creator

    Canuck Scriber L.Lachapelle Author

    Published Poet and Author. Making rainy days feel like Sundays with words.

    Reader insights

    Outstanding

    Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

    Top insights

    1. Expert insights and opinions

      Arguments were carefully researched and presented

    2. Heartfelt and relatable

      The story invoked strong personal emotions

    Add your insights

    Comments (2)

    Sign in to comment
    • Babs Iverson6 months ago

      Fantastic article!!! Sending hugs!!!💕❤️❤️

    • Lori Lamothe2 years ago

      Did not know this case. Thanks for sharing your insights. I used to be a huge fan of Ghost Whisper and have always been fascinated by visions.

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.