Criminal logo

Imam Ali as 21 Ramdan

21 Ramdan

By Tamseel HussainPublished about a month ago 3 min read
1
written by Syeda Tamseel Fatima Hussain

Before The death of Imam Ali as, Abdul Rahman ibn Muljim LA, was told to go to imam Ali as. He went to Imam Ali as, and said I am your companion. Imam Ali as said, will you promise me that you are my true companion. Ibn Muljim LA, replied yes. Second day Imam Ali as asked Ibn Muljim LA replied yes again. Then the third day Imam Ali as asked, Ibn Muljim said Why are you asking me the same question, Imam Ali as replied I want your friendship, and you want my death. Imam Ali as said, I don't think you will keep your word, because Imam Ali as knew Ibn Muljim LA is the killer.

One other day, before Imam Ali as death. When Imam Ali as was delivering speech to his campanions, Ibn Muljim LA came. And said, in a low voice i will kill you. Imam Ali as campanions, arrested him. Imam Ali as said leave him, therefore he has not killed me yet. It was 19 Ramdan, when Imam Ali as was going for morning prayer, on that day ducks came and stop Imam Ali as from going to masjid in Kufa. Ants came and orphans cried, they knew Imam Ali as going to be martyrdom. It is most saddest day. I give my heartfelt condolences to Imam Al~Asr as, and Muslims around the world. It was morning of 19th Ramdan When Imam Ali as went in sajood, Ibn Muljim LA came with poisonous sword, and split Imam Ali's head in half. The blood came out. Imam Ali as said by the lord of kaaba I have succeeded. Imam Ali as suffered with the pain for 3 days, and passed away.

Few years later, Imam Hassan as got poisened, Imam Hussain as and his family/ also campanions got killed. At the time of Imam Ali as passed away, orphans and needy people came with pots of milk. When they heard Imam Ali as has passed away, and orphans/needy people said we are now orphans. This how much Imam Ali as was kind and loving. I really give my heartfelt condolences to Imam Mehdi as. Our father Imam Ali as passed away. May this ramdan be last ramdan without our Imam, In Sha Allah next ramdan i pray Imam Mehdi as arrive.

Ibn Muljim Lanat

Yazid Lanat

Umar Lanat

Shimr Lanat

Written by

Syeda Tamseel Fatima Hussain

Important Message:

This is my own work, with reference provided. This is not a story, it is religious ebook. If you love this article, please share and follow me. I have given references where I got information from. If I have put the book in wrong section I'm sorry. This will go in criminal section therefore it contains actions of killing. Please help Gaza Palestinians children, they homeless, look what Imam Ali as told, he was helper of needy people. You can be true follower of Imam Ali as, if you donate some money to children in Gaza. May Allah reward you for this act. https://www.pcrf.net/

References:

https://www.al-islam.org/life-ali-ibn-abi-talib-baqir-sharif-al-qurashi/martyrdom-imam-ali

Asalam o Alaikum everyone,

Please help palestinian children, they are really in need. Childs in Gaza have lost their homes, and they have been evacuated to Turkey. Today, Your humanity stands in donating money to them, may Allah give you reward you for this fund to children. Think about how would you feel if your family got destroyed like this. It's the same here. Your one fund can change the situation of at least on child. They don't have clothes, food, shelter. The place in Gaza has buildings broken down, they homes got fire. The kids have lost family. They are so alone. When there is one Muslim Ummah in pain, then there are many in pain. Your fund matters alot to Palestinian children. Here is the link to donate them money.

https://www.pcrf.net/

Jazakh Allah Khair

guiltyCONTENT WARNING
1

About the Creator

Tamseel Hussain

Hi,So happy your here, Alhamdulillah for everything because I'm always blessed I love to write about what I see, think and feel, usually I write about poems. I'm a Shiane ALI as. Labaik Yahussain so readers please always shine.

You

Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.