Confessions logo

With the rapid

With the rapid

By DAVID MUCCINPublished 11 months ago 4 min read
Like

With the rapid development of our country, the number of vehicles has gradually increased, so accidents frequently happen every day, whether it is newspaper or radio, television, there are a lot of news reports about car accidents every day, the number of car accident casualties increased year by year, shocking. In order to reduce accidents, it is urgent to improve people's road safety awareness. You must pay attention to safety, otherwise you may accidentally run into a car, which will not be possible. I got hit by a car once. Once, I went to the service from school to have lunch. I carried a good meal and ran to the place where I had done my homework. It was raining, and I went to get some food. When I forgot to bring the umbrella, holding the rice, thinking: can not let the rice rain, rice a rain can not eat. You might as well run for it. I covered the meal with my arm, and then, as fast as I could, I ran. Unexpectedly, a person riding a bicycle ran over, I was scared to death, at a loss, do not know how to do, dumb standing there. Just look at the bike coming, I fell to the ground. I felt my foot under the wheel, but it was nothing too serious. It wasn't too painful. I stood up. The teacher saw it and said something to the cyclist. I didn't hear it clearly. It should be that the cyclist should pay attention to it in the future. Then he leaned over to me and said, "Next time you walk, look around for cars. Be careful." I nodded and refilled a bowl of rice. When crossing the road, no matter how urgent, we must see whether there is a car around to pass, even though it is a small road, we should not neglect. Fortunately, it was a bicycle this time, but next time it could be a motorcycle or a car if you're not careful. So you have to see it, make sure it's safe to go. Walk the traffic light also want to know "stop the red light, green line", do not violate.With the rapid development of our country, the number of vehicles has gradually increased, so accidents frequently happen every day, whether it is newspaper or radio, television, there are a lot of news reports about car accidents every day, the number of car accident casualties increased year by year, shocking. In order to reduce accidents, it is urgent to improve people's road safety awareness. You must pay attention to safety, otherwise you may accidentally run into a car, which will not be possible. I got hit by a car once. Once, I went to the service from school to have lunch. I carried a good meal and ran to the place where I had done my homework. It was raining, and I went to get some food. When I forgot to bring the umbrella, holding the rice, thinking: can not let the rice rain, rice a rain can not eat. You might as well run for it. I covered the meal with my arm, and then, as fast as I could, I ran. Unexpectedly, a person riding a bicycle ran over, I was scared to death, at a loss, do not know how to do, dumb standing there. Just look at the bike coming, I fell to the ground. I felt my foot under the wheel, but it was nothing too serious. It wasn't too painful. I stood up. The teacher saw it and said something to the cyclist. I didn't hear it clearly. It should be that the cyclist should pay attention to it in the future. Then he leaned over to me and said, "Next time you walk, look around for cars. Be careful." I nodded and refilled a bowl of rice. When crossing the road, no matter how urgent, we must see whether there is a car around to pass, even though it is a small road, we should not neglect. Fortunately, it was a bicycle this time, but next time it could be a motorcycle or a car if you're not careful. So you have to see it, make sure it's safe to go. Walk the traffic light also want to know "stop the red light, green line", do not violate.

HumanityFamilyDating
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.